Back

Shottenkirk Honda Rome

Rome, GA

4.4
185 Reviews
Welcome to Shottenkirk Honda Rome! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for contact us and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

965 Veterans Memorial Hwy NE

Rome, GA

30161

Directions

By Type

Showing 185 reviews

May 24, 2024

Blake was absolutely AMAZING she never pushed the car, worked with my budget was and was very informative on everything. We had an awesome experience at Honda and I highly recommend Blake to anyone that i More

by Petersonchelsey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Ashworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mason Rigdon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

chelsey, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

May 21, 2024

Had a wonderful experience! ! Was not pressured at all!! Everyone worked with us to get the best deal possible. 10/10 would recommend!! More

by blevins_patrick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Ashworth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

patrick, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

May 15, 2024

You can beat then Quality work ,professional all the way super nice people best place in town More

by Allen S
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Davis 111
May 16, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Allen, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

May 11, 2024

Seems to take too long every visit. Went in for oilchange. Also had factory recall for repair on headlamp that I was notified of. Took over 2 hours. Was offered 60k mile package. Which More

by CB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron was very nice
May 13, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Hi, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

May 10, 2024

Service was good but according to dealership Hyundai Corporate was slow to act on request for warranty. More

by GREGTEDBENNETT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, Ron
May 13, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Hi, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit, Shottenkirk Honda Rome

May 08, 2024

Shottenkirk is the worst thing that has ever happened to the Honda Dealership in Rome, GA. Their service and providing customer satisfaction leaves much to be desired. They do not make an effort to provide More

by agvanes
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayman Sallee
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : do not know names. Do not return calls.
May 09, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again, and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us at 706-928-0643 and ask for one of our managers.

May 05, 2024

This dealership was amazing. Derek and Glen were the best! Great personalities and very helpful. More

by NEVARIES1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen and Derek, Tara Brady
May 06, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

April 24, 2024

The customer service at this dealership is always the best! They are friendly and helpful. More

by SHAW.SHEREE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name.
Apr 25, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

SHAW, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

April 23, 2024

The service team was courteous and friendly from the start. They took care of my need and even held onto my vehicle until I got back into town. More

by DBOOKE1026
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Bennett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 24, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Hi, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

April 22, 2024

Super friendly our salesman was great he went over and beyond to explain every little detail with us. Everyone we talked to was very patient and spent time with us to explain everything. I test drove one More

by PROUDNANA710502
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Johnson
Apr 24, 2024 -

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

2
...