About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Shults Hyundai

4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

181 E Fairmount Ave, Lakewood, New York 14750
Call (716) 526-0600

139 Reviews of Shults Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"I would definitely reccomend Shults Hyundai to anyone! "

- tbradigan

Wow! The inventory of vehicles was great to pick from. The staff greeted us immediately and were very attentive during every part of my buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Butterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jill Burkholder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Bruce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Service rep Paul was courteous and professional. Not so hap"

- ORION1031

Not so happy that it took days to figure out what was wrong with my car. I do appreciate the loaner provided for the weekend. I’m happy back in my car and it’s running great. Happy ending after all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Needed to get a new secondary battery for my hybrid 2012 Son"

- CSKOKEN

Nice helpful staff. They are trying to get info on the fuel reimbursement program for me but to no avail. I hope this gets rectified shortly as it has been a couple of weeks already. I have called the dealership and spoken to Paul, but he has not gotten any satisfaction from Hyundai MPG who have said my VIN is not 1 that is honored in the Fuel Reimbursement Program. However, I have a letter which arrived shortly after purchasing my 2012 Sonata Hybrid stating that the mpg reported to me when I bought my hybrid was in error due to "errors in our test procedures." Paul knows about this letter as I read it to him. I was sent an invitation years ago to join the class action suit, which I did , but it's taking forever to conclude so that is why I'm finally looking to the Fuel Reimbursement Program for compensation instead. I am registered in it but have only requested a reimbursement estimate, I have never actually requested a reimbursement so therefore have never received any monetary compensation for Hyundai's error in reporting my vehicles mpg. The letter and my invitation to join the class action suit should provide enough evidence that I am in the Fuel Reimbursement Program, however, Hyundai must feel I need more...?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Shults
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jill Burkholder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Didnt spend long waiting on oil change to be done"

- SHANNONV6492

Speedy & Reliable. Waited not very long for oil to be changed. I was able to call an set up appointment for following morining which was convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Messina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"good work"

- MICKALONGE

I had some repairs done. it was under warrantee. Talked to a salesman while I was there about when is best time to turn in lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Butterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul James
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Great service "

- AVERLENI

From the time I scheduled the appointment to the time I actually took my car in, the staff were very friendly and understanding of my needs. They took the time to diagnose my car and do the recall. Checkout was easy and they are the only auto shop I trust with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Shults
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Sonata"

- exnavyduder

The whole experience was smooth and efficient from start to finish. The price was within my parameters and Mike was more than accommodating throughout the entire process. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Butterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"New car"

- tbradigan

Bought a new car here. Buying experience was good. I love my new Kona. Mr. Butterfield made the buying experience easy! Would definitely buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Butterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jill Burkholder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Amazing"

- Tyler6612

The associate, Michael, did an amazing job. He made sure I understand each aspect of the transaction. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Butterfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Car problems on my way Home "

- Lisa

I just wanted to give a fantastic review to Ed Shults Hyundai Services department! Today 1/21/2019 on my way home to Pittsburgh! I was having trouble with my windshield washer not working. Found Ed Shults Hyundai and went to the express oil and lube service department. I explained what was going on and asked if they could look at it. Now let it be know I did not buy my car at this location I just googled the closes garage to work on a car and hoped for the best. I cannot say enough how nice and helpful this department and service person was. I have never been treated so nice. He took my car in right away and looked at it. He came out handed me my keys and said you are all set! I asked how much do I owe you! He said nothing I wanted to give him a hug. All of your services member deserves a raise. They went out of their way to help a person and I just want to say I am so impressed with the service I received today! Please know you have someone that will tell the world how wonderful your place of business treat someone! Thank you again for being so kind today! Lisa Munday Pittsburgh Pa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results