Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Walled Lake, MI

4.9
5,886 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1111 S Commerce Road

Walled Lake, MI

48390

Directions

5,886 Reviews of Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2020

"The team at Shuman worked very hard to find us the right..."

- Jkeyed

The team at Shuman worked very hard to find us the right vehicle at the right price. Their patience, diligence and transparency contributed to what was a great customer experience for us. Would recommend this dealership team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah McKeever
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Moore
Sep 08, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're glad to hear you received the kind of customer service that will keep you coming back to us. We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 06, 2020

"Body Finish Repair"

- machwso2

Chris Graham evaluated the marks on the passenger side of my 2020 Jeep Compass and referred me to Timmy Ferrin who worked tirelessly for 25-30 minutes to rub them out. Tim applied more "elbow grease" than I thought was possible in a short period of time. Chris saw the before & after condition and was thoroughly impressed, as was I! Tim is professional, personable, and went above & beyond to restore my car to its' out of the showroom door, brand new vehicle look. I am truly grateful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ferrin
5.0
Chris Graham
5.0
Aug 10, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear that we were able to get your Jeep all taken care of so quickly! Thank you for taking the time to let us know and leave us such a wonderful rating!

July 13, 2020

"Amy was extremely helpful and kind when I was making my..."

- Alexandravram

Amy was extremely helpful and kind when I was making my decision on purchasing a new car. I was nervous coming in, but she helped make the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Luoma
5.0
Jul 16, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are always extremely happy to hear from our customers, especially when they've had such a great experience with our team. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

June 08, 2020

"Tim is easily the best. I came in a little bit ago..."

- mmah

Tim is easily the best. I came in a little bit ago because I had hit my garage and the license plate holder on my Wrangler had broke. I went to Suburban Farmington Hills and I bought a new license plate holder. They told me it would be over $500 to fix it. I went to Shuman to see their prices and Tim said he would have to look into it and figure out how to replace it. After an hour, I came back and he fixed it without even having to remove my back bumper. He fixed it for free. I saved hundreds of dollars because he was so caring. He was super sweet about it all and expected nothing in return. I am so grateful for him. The best service ever and is so caring about customers. I am happy to say I always come back to Shuman for oil changes and tire rotations because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Ferrin
5.0
Jun 10, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for such a wonderful review! We will pass along your kind words to Tim. We are so glad that you ended up coming to us to fix the issue! If you need anything let us know. We hope to see you again soon!

March 25, 2020

"Truck's Safety Recall"

- historytrain

Michael Weinstein greeted me when I arrived, was very thorough and explained to me what recall repairs needed to be done. Michael answered all my questions and was very polite. My repairs were completed in a very timely manner and I was notified when my truck was ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Weinstein
5.0
Mar 26, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to hear Michael was able to walk you through the repairs your truck needed. We hope to work with you again in the future!

March 19, 2020

"The dealer to go to if you are looking for a Chrysler/Dodge/"

- Nick

This is the 2nd car I got from Shuman in 2 years. Very competitive pricing from John and easy communication. No surprises when finally signing up all the documents. Highly recommend if you are looking for a Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram! Also thank Amy for helping me in the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Luoma
5.0
John Xia
5.0
Mar 20, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Nick, for providing your feedback for us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave it on various rating sites - we are thrilled knowing you had a great visit! Come back and see us anytime.

March 18, 2020

"Leased a Dodge Ram"

- KEC

Great service from Cameron Hussey. Looking forward to working with him next March when I will be leasing another Jeep. We love our new Ram, just what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Daenzer
5.0
Other Employees : Cameron Hussey - Sales
Mar 19, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! Cameron will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Congrats on the new Ram, and we look forward to seeing you when it's Jeep time!

March 13, 2020

"A great place for finding a good package for you budget,..."

- Samar

A great place for finding a good package for you budget, they took care of every paper you’ll sign within 10 min done and receive your car . Keep up the good jop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Xia
5.0
Mar 16, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Samar, for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Please let us know if we can assist with any future needs!

March 10, 2020

"Quick, Easy & Painless"

- rlemke95

John Xia was amazing to work with. I went in not really knowing what kind of car I wanted and he was very patient! I will definitely go back and do business with John again! The whole process was very easy and did most everything at the convenience of my personal computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Xia
5.0
Mar 12, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Renee, thank you so much for the reviews on Google AND DealerRater! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! We love to hear that your experience was easy and convenient! John is very much an asset to our team and we are so luck to have him. If there is ever anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 05, 2020

"Jeremiah exceeded my expectations I have always been a..."

- obrienjohne

Jeremiah exceeded my expectations I have always been a fan of Shuman and he has made sure that that still holds true. This is the fourth car in my household I have leased from them and I will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah McKeever
5.0
Mar 09, 2020 -

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very lucky to have Jeremiah on our team, no doubt! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! Please, let us know if we can ever be of any further help. We look forward to working with you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 5,886 results