Back

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln

Lincoln, NE

3.3
314 Reviews

2627 Kendra Lane

Lincoln, NE

68512

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 314 reviews

June 12, 2022

After being in a pickle and needing to purchase a car ASAP, we chose Sid Dillon Hyundai due to the vehicle we knew we wanted. We went into the dealership set to meet with one salesperson and we’re handed More

by HyundaiOwner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tayler Hester
Jun 14, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

We apologize your experience was anything but perfect. We'd love the opportunity to talk with you more about this to find out what happened and what we can do to make it up to you. Please call our General Manager, Nick Hunke, at 402-464-6500. Thank you.

December 07, 2021

Watch out for these guys. They advertise vehicles on line that are not for sale to the public, not at the location advertised. That way they get you in the door. They do not respond to emails. Not worth doin More

by Lincoln.craigslist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember the name of the employees. Talked to several. They could have cared less
Dec 07, 2021 -

Lincoln.craigslist responded

its me

Dec 08, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

We apologize your experience was anything but perfect. We'd love the opportunity to talk with you more about this to find out what happened and what we can do to make it right. Please call our General Manager, Nick Hunke, at 402-464-6500. Thank you.

October 09, 2021

I found the Acadia online, I specifically asked if there was any damage anywhere on the vehicle. The salesman Tyler, said "only a few minor door dings, scratches" which I am ok with and I asked because I wa More

by Sherry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben was Awesome. Tyler was friendly but he neglected to tell me about the damage that was very obvious and whichever manager called me could have cared less about my concern.
Oct 12, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

We apologize your experience was anything but perfect Sherry. We'd love the opportunity to talk with you more about this and see if there's anything we can do to help you out. Please call our General Manager, Nick Hunke, at 402-464-6500. Thank you.

August 06, 2021

I had a great experience at Sid Dillon on O St with Lacy Stattler! I found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend More

by ambredavenport
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacy Stattler
Aug 11, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

Happy to hear Lacy did such a great job helping you out. We appreciate your recommendation, it really means a lot to us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

July 26, 2021

It was a bit confusing since vehicles I had inquired about and was told they were no longer available would appear online up to a week later. Need to improve on their listings. Contacting was good and I More

by wingfootshirts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't Recall
Jul 27, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

We appreciate you stopping by. If there's anything extra we can do during your next visit let us know. Thanks for stopping by Sid Dillon.

June 08, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle may 5 from this dealership. We had a trade in and a down payment. After agreeing on the price and writing a check. We were told that they could not release the vehicle off the lot More

by aturner5588
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Jarvis, Nick Hunke, Duane Kuhn, Zach Smith
Jun 10, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

We apologize your experience was anything but perfect Adam. We'd love the opportunity to talk to you more about this and see if there's anything we can do to make it up to you. Please call our General Manager, Nick Hunke, at 402-464-6500. Thank you.

February 20, 2021

Very unorganized. Salesman was nice, but the guy that tried to sell the warranty was rude and impatient. Previously bought a car from this dealership, maybe 5!years ago, and it was great. It’s really gon More

by Not impressed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
Feb 24, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

We apologize your experience was anything but perfect. We'd love the opportunity to talk with you more about this and see what we can do for you. Please call our General Manager, Nick Hunke, at 402-464-6500. Thank you.

November 30, 2019

Bought a car in April and was misled by my concerns of the car at the time of purchase. sherry promised my family of 5 would fit in a Rogue (no I didn’t have all the kids with) and she also told me the re More

by Jillhoffa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherry, Nick
Dec 04, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

We apologize your experience has been anything but perfect. We are more than happy to continue talking with you to see if there is a resolution we can come to. Thank you.

October 28, 2019

One of the better Car buying experiences I worked with Paul Wilson and he was phenominal. He wasn't too pushy and listened to all my needs/wants/concerns. He worked with me to get me the deal More

by Ames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wilson
Oct 30, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

Thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure meting you and Nick. -Paul

September 19, 2019

Liars We bought a vehicle from them 3 years ago. Went back today to do a trade. Called and was told this certain one we were interested in was in great shap More

by Steph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Waggoner, Allen Davis
Oct 04, 2019 -

Sid Dillon Buick - Lincoln responded

We apologize your last visit was anything but perfect Steph. We would love the opportunity to get a second chance and make it right. Please call our General Manager, Nick Hunke, at 402-464-6500. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results