About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sid Dillon Buick

4.8

294 Lifetime Reviews

2627 Kendra Lane, Lincoln, Nebraska 68512 Directions
Sales: (402) 464-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Sid Dillon Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Overall assessment of the staff"

- iampopeye786

Overall I felt good about this transaction with your dealership. I look forward to securing another lease car with you sometime in the future, after my current lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Marco and Ben
November 14, 2017

"Our new car"

- lbro

The experience of purchasing a new vehicle, and those that we dealt with, was wonderful. The showroom was also neat and "showy". Those that we dealt with have answered all of our questions so far. We wou.ld expect no less.o

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Muniz
November 11, 2017

"A good buying experience"

- glhaun66

This was probably the best experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I stated what I wanted and I wasn't "beaten around the bush". Integrity is very important to me and I found my salesman, Terrance, to be the embodiment of that characteristic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
November 08, 2017

"Happy"

- lkhappydays

I enjoy Sid Dillon as they have always treated me with respect and helpful with any questions. I trust and enjoy working with Cory Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Peters
November 07, 2017

"I had a good experience."

- rozwade

I am very satisfied with my new Tucson and have had no problems. My needs were met and questions were answered. I test drove several cars and didn't feel pressured by my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Hablitzel
November 03, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Turbo"

- jefitzgerald1

As I said before, earlier in the survey, we love working with Scott Juengel at Sid Dillion in Lincoln, NE. Our new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Turbo is the 3rd one we have leased there and have always dealt with Scott. We love everything about the vehicle and always return there for any services it needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Juengel
October 27, 2017

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- clipert

The Sid Dillon dealership and its staff are all very courteous and professional. Everyone was very friendly and treated us so nice. We could not ask for a better experience when buying a vehicle. We have purchased three vehicles from Sid Dillon and will definitely go back when we need to make another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hunke, Dan Volnek and Mark Ward
October 25, 2017

"Great car dealership"

- oct1031gx1

Enjoyed spending part of my Friday at Sid Dillon. Great sales staff. It was raining out when I asked to see what the colors of the 2018 cars looked like. Cory drove me around the lot. I picked a blue 2018 Elantra. I got to stay out of the rain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
October 24, 2017

"Professional and friendly"

- ccahl

Our experience at Sid Dillon was very friendly, informative, courteous, timely, professional-all those good things! I would highly recommend them to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Volnek
October 19, 2017

"Best Car Care"

- jfletch6520

I received great service from my sales person, Terrance Thomas. It was a great experience. No hassle just great communication and prompt. I will reccommend Sid Dillan and Terrance to everyone i know. Only car lot that had any care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results