About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sid Dillon Buick

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

2627 Kendra Lane, Lincoln, Nebraska 68512 Directions
Sales: (402) 464-6500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Sid Dillon Buick

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"Amazing"

- swilkinson0517

I called the day prior and told Them what I was looking for and what I could afford. They called and emailed a couple times with ideas until they finally had one and asked me to come in the following day. My sister,brother in law and I all left purchasing new cars that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Bill
December 18, 2017

"Leasing"

- miller1600

We're able to work with our time restrictions as a busy family. Letting us come back on multiple days and take well needed food breaks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 16, 2017

"Janet"

- jkroberts816

Great place to purchase a vehicle. They are all very kind and helpful. Would recommend them to my family and friends. We have bought most of our vehicles from Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Larry
December 16, 2017

"How I got more than I deserve"

- 53mblock

I thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience at this location and they were able to help me to get exactly what I needed. I have been doing business with another dealership for years and have been treated better here in a considerably shorter length of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Moore
December 12, 2017

"my survey"

- lquick79

i purchased the vehicle with trade in on the phone and had the new car delivered to my home and traded my existing vehicle in and exchanged vehicles at my residence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris colgrove
December 06, 2017

"Car review"

- waynesam2020

This was my first experience with purchasing a lease vehicle. The whole process went well. I cannot think of any aspect that would make it more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2017

"satisfactory experience"

- jeanieviolinmusic

i was thoroughly satisfied with our salesman and his professional attitude hde took the time to explain all the features and did so without pressure. it was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason little
December 02, 2017

"My Car Buying Experience"

- don.sorensen

I have dealt with Dillon's for a long time. This was my first time doing business at the Hyundai store. Paul was nothing but pleasant and polite. He introduced my wife and I to the sales manager, Bill Jackson. He was polite and courteous as well. The process of buying our car was easy. I didn't feel pressured in any way to buy this car. I would recommend these folks to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Wilson, Bill Jackson
November 25, 2017

"Excellent"

- topyankeekramer

I had an excellent experience. Everyone worked hard to get me into my new car, and set me up with a great financial plan. Kory was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2017

"Overall assessment of the staff"

- iampopeye786

Overall I felt good about this transaction with your dealership. I look forward to securing another lease car with you sometime in the future, after my current lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Marco and Ben
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results