Back

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair

Blair, NE

4.9
81 Reviews

2261 South Highway 30

Blair, NE

68008

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 81 reviews

August 05, 2022

I've always had a positive experience at Sid Dillon in Blair. This is my second certified pre-owned vehicle that I have purchased there. I only go to Sid Dillon because I know they won't steer me wrong an More

by hphelps1973
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Simnitt
Aug 06, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

You'll always have a good experience with us. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

August 03, 2022

Had a great buying experience! Very informational, friendly and patient. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

by shimmygirl411
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Jensen
Aug 05, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

It was great helping you out. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

May 23, 2022

Great service by Doug just Expensive for me but I appreciate the loaner car thanks More

by Carolyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Heston, Wayne Leighton, Doug Orton
May 25, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear Doug did a great job helping you out Carolyn. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

April 14, 2022

Always a good expiriance They treat us like a customer should be treated. We always leave with a smile! good staff. More

by roger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Petersen
Apr 20, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

We'll be sure you always have a good experience with us Roger. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

Apr 20, 2022 -

roger responded

Your the best!

April 07, 2022

Lincoln, body manager, did a very quick turn around on the car. Car looked like new. More

by Mrahlfs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln Tilson
Apr 10, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Glad we got you all fixed up. Let us know if anything else comes up. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

March 20, 2022

They were very accommodating, answered all our questions, and we were very happy with the visit More

by Rahemmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Orton
Mar 24, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear you had a great time with us. Thanks for visiting Sid Dillon.

March 16, 2022

ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS ALWAYS ON POINT AND OFFERS THE BEST OF SERVICE. More

by dennahodges75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Petersen
Mar 18, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Always happy to help out. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

March 09, 2022

I always have a good experience when I bring my car in for service. Nice Job to the guys in service More

by dpurdy325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Neiburg
Mar 11, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

We'll be sure you always have a good experience with us. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

February 03, 2022

The experience was excellent. As a return customer we are made to feel like family. Have always met our expectations. More

by Rich Koenig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Heston, Jonathan DeRocha
Feb 06, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Always happy to help out Rich. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

January 29, 2022

Ryan was great to work with. He called weekly with a progress report. At the dealership, even though he was very busy, the process went very smoothly. More

by ty_buss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wagner, Ryan Heston, Dave Atkinson
Feb 02, 2022 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear Ryan did such a great job helping you out. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results