Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair

Blair, NE

5.0
59 Reviews

2261 South Highway 30

Blair, NE

68008

Directions

59 Reviews of Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"Immediate service on my request allowed me to be done and..."

- Kuhfj

Immediate service on my request allowed me to be done and on the road in minutes. I remain a completely satisfied customer of Sid Dillon Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allwine
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to help out. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

June 04, 2021

"Carl Falk was excellent! He made our process the easiest..."

- Jess Meyer

Carl Falk was excellent! He made our process the easiest we've ever had! The dealership gave us top dollar for our trade in and Carl had everything taken care of when we got to the dealership to sign for the vehicle! This makes the second vehicle purchase from Blair and we will definitely look at them again and ask for Carl when we are ready to purchase another vehicle. Thanks again Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Falk
5.0
Jun 11, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear Carl did such a great job helping you out Jess, it was excellent having you stop by. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

May 27, 2021

"Lance Sumnit is always very professional and takes good..."

- tjepsen

Lance Sumnit is always very professional and takes good care of our family. He had everything ready for me when I arrived at my appointment with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Simnitt
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear Lance took such great care of you. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

April 15, 2021

"Matt was very pleasant to work with keep me updated as..."

- SLeinen

Matt was very pleasant to work with keep me updated as things progressed Love the truck Matt did a great job explaining the truck to me when it arrived

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Mackie
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear Matt did such a great job helping you out. If you need anything else let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

February 13, 2021

"Great experience, very helpful and very professional. We..."

- Tess

Great experience, very helpful and very professional. We delt with Brian ans he was great he answered any questions we had and gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Petersen
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear Brian did such a great job helping you out Tess. If there's anything more we can do let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

January 27, 2021

"Tom Koziol excellent at his job, very positive experience..."

- Kim Dutton

Tom Koziol excellent at his job, very positive experience Chris Dutton seamless financial experience Will go back again Appreciate the mask usage Thank you Sid Dillon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Koziol &Chris Dutton
Feb 24, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear Tom and Chris did such a great job Kim. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

January 14, 2021

"They tired very hard but where unable to fix the issue...."

- Larry

They tired very hard but where unable to fix the issue. It is intermittent and very hard to fix something that is not broken when you bring it in. The issue happen again on my way out to AZ where the Blazer is now. The issue is not a Show stopper but I will get it back in again when it backs to Iowa, a couple months. Jeff , in service is still The Greatest and was most helpful. They just couldnt find the problem. As I said above, it was working when I brought it in.......................

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Jarrod Rohwer
Jan 27, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

We'll be sure to get you all fixed up Larry. If there's anything else we can do for you let us know. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

December 29, 2020

"First visit since buying new car. Friendly prompt..."

- suzy

First visit since buying new car. Friendly prompt service and answered all our questions. They went above and beyond basic service. They even washed our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Treinen
Jan 27, 2021 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Glad you had a great time with us. We can't wait to see you again. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

December 22, 2020

"It was our first visit since we boght our new car. Great..."

- chark

It was our first visit since we boght our new car. Great job, everyone friendly and answered all our questions; Carl, the salesman who sold us our car took time to visit with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Rohwer, Vincent Treinen
Dec 23, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

Happy to hear Carl took such great care of you. If you need anything else let us know. Thanks for being part of the Sid Dillon family.

December 18, 2020

"Everyone at the Dealership is extremely nice and..."

- rustbucketdecor

Everyone at the Dealership is extremely nice and accommodating, I have done business there for years and have never been disappointed in service or sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Leighton
Dec 23, 2020 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

We'll work hard so you never will! We're looking forward to your next visit. Thanks for choosing Sid Dillon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results