About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair

5.0

33 Lifetime Reviews

2261 South Highway 30, Blair, Nebraska 68008 Directions
Sales: (402) 426-4121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"sales staff was grate to work with"

- DAVE@F150

Have been wanting to up grade to a newer truck for some time, had my F-250 for 18 yrs and 327500 miles was time to change, did a lot of looking and found what i was looking for and in my price range at Sid Dillon in Blair, sent an e-mail asking about an F-150, and was contacted in about 10 after sending it, Mat called me and we discussed the truck and was told he would have it sitting out front for me to look at the next day, when i got there it was sitting just like he said it would be, Found Mat and and he walked me out to the truck, got me a good sales rep Adam, went for a test drive, talked about the truck, cars, old and new, was made to feel like they did care about my experience no feeling of pressure at all. went in and made the sale. I love the truck that i got, rides grate, The staff was a gate pleasure to work with, and will be looking forward to working with them again when i'm ready to trade again. Thanks Matt Wagner and Adam for the grate experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wagner, Adam
November 17, 2018

"Good People! Lance Simnitt, Tony Thraen"

- Alan123

Second Chevy Pickup I have bought from Sid Dillion . First one from them in 2003 in Fremont. Had that one for 15 years. The second one from them in Blair. Dealt with Lance Simnitt and was very happy working with him. He was very helpful and easy to work with. I have dealt with the service department and they are good to work with also. I wish we had a Sid Dillion dealership here in Columbus. It has been good working with Lance and Tony Thraen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Simnitt, Tony Thraen
September 26, 2018

"Making us happy."

- Jules

We leased a car in June in a hurry and after we got the car, it just didn't meet our expectations when we saw similar vehicles at other dealerships being leased for less money with more options. After expressing our disappointment our salesman and the general manager called and met with us. By the next day, they had obtained a fantastic car with all the bells and whistles that the first car was lacking! We were very pleased with this new vehicle and cannot think of anything else they could have done to make this lease a winner! Matt Mackie and Jim Nelson exceeded our expectations with both product and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Mackie, Jim Nelson, Jonathan DeRocha
Oct 24, 2018 -

Sid Dillon Chevrolet -Blair responded

We're happy to hear Matt and Jim got you all taken care of. If there is anything else you need please let us know. Thanks for trusting Sid Dillon.

April 04, 2018

"comfortable environment, friendly staff!"

- johnny48

We have been buying vehicles from Sid Dillon for 30+yrs. and have always had a great experience with this dealership. They are professional, courteous and helpful. We've never had a problem with them, so why shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ferguson/Johnathan DaRocha
March 10, 2018

"Great care and service."

- RonW777

From our first contact, Ryan Heston and Jim Nelson made us feel like we were "at home". They were very professional and it was very clear they cared about our needs in putting the deal together to purchase the 2018 Silverado. After the deal was made, we had the opportunity to work with Jonathan DeRocha in processing the paperwork. The Dillion care and great service continued with Jonathan in his part of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Heston-Jim Nelson-Jonathan DeRocha
February 13, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Jaygee

We liked that we were NOT “attacked” greeted at the door by several salesman when we arrived. We found Chris Carlson and Ryan Heston to be professional, attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Same with Jim Nelson. We appreciated Jim spending time to talk with us and help get us a great deal. We were impressed that Ryan spent several minutes explaining all the tech features and instrument panel, then helping us get set up with OnStar (especially since it was close to or after closing time) Finance guy Chris Dutton was also competent, friendly and efficient— which we appreciated since the whole process takes a long time. We are very happy with our 2018 Equinox and glad we purchased from our hometown Sid Dillon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Heston, Chris Carlson, Jim Nelson, Chris Dutton
January 02, 2018

"Great Service!"

- ctate2

Friendly People and Great Service! Brought my son in to introduce to the staff. They were very patient as they walked him through the service process with his car. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Mark, Wayne, Tony and Jason
December 05, 2017

"New 2017 Silverado!"

- M. Jarecki

The dealership did a great job! They were very friendly, helpful and have a great selection of vehicles. Jason was great to work with and I would definitely recommend Sid Dillon! This was my second buying experience with the Dillon family of dealerships and I have been very pleased with their professionalism and how they take care of their customers. I believe you can’t go wrong here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ferguson
November 11, 2017

"Excellent service, nice people!"

- Tamara Stolz

I did notice after my service that the silver is coming off my inside drivers side door latch. Disappointed in that. I've been meaning to take my vehicle back to show them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
October 22, 2017

"Fantastic Customer Service!! "

- 17Silverado

I had originally came to the dealership wanting an end of the year special on a Crew Cab Silverado only to find out that the incentives had ended. I was promptly greeted at the dealership by Brian Peterson who was extremely eager to help me find a new truck. After telling him what I was looking for he and the finance team went above and beyond any car buying experience I have ever had. They worked for nearly 2 weeks to get me exactly what I was looking for and were able to get my payment where I needed it to be. This team is 100% customer focued and will make sure you leave happy. My wife and I recently moved cross country to the Omaha area and they have gained a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Peterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results