Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sierra Honda

Monrovia, CA

4.9
376 Reviews

1450 S. Shamrock Ave

Monrovia, CA

91016

Directions

376 Reviews of Sierra Honda

Sort by
November 09, 2021

"Brandon Cisneros Is very knowledgeable and helpful for my..."

- li

Brandon Cisneros Is very knowledgeable and helpful for my car purchase. Really appreciate!! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
October 24, 2021

"I want to commend the sale representative, Charlie Li for..."

- Rocel

I want to commend the sale representative, Charlie Li for being responsive in our inquiry and good in following up on how he could help us more about the purchased vehicle. He was very nice. He provided us with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Li
5.0
October 01, 2021

"The best cay buying experience we have had in fifteen..."

- jd63636

The best cay buying experience we have had in fifteen years. David Kirby was amazing to work with and was 100% prepared when we arrived to look at and purchase the vehicle. I would recommend Sierra Honda to anyone in the area looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Medrano
5.0
David Kirby
5.0
September 18, 2021

"We purchased a Honda CR-V yesterday at Sierre Honda..."

- Grace

We purchased a Honda CR-V yesterday at Sierre Honda Monrovia。Charlie Li greatly welcomed us and provided us with professional and caring service!To us he did represent Honda super good service quality!We will definitely recommend Honda to our friends in the neighborhood in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Li
5.0
Ruben Lopez
5.0
September 06, 2021

"Great work, each and every time I have needed service for..."

- lombardo_geddes

Great work, each and every time I have needed service for my 2016 Honda Civic, Clean dealership, great service representatives, great service. Now, with a new purchase of a 2018 Honda HR-V, I can say great sales representative. From the time spent negotiating with Brandon Cisneros (Internet Sales Manager) to the moment of my final signature with Mr. Edgard Medrano (Dealer representative) all I can say, it was a good experience, really happy with our purchase and the service provided. Won't lie, buying a car is a nervous experience, but we were happy to get all our answers and concerns taken care of with ease and to the point, with no hassle or stress. hope you find the car you are looking for at Sierra Honda, and that your experience is a good one like ours, i believe it will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
5.0
Edgar Medrano
5.0
August 31, 2021

"I was very nervous about going in to see about a car but..."

- asearles35

I was very nervous about going in to see about a car but David Kirby made my experience stress free and fast. I would definitely recommend Sierra Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Medrano
5.0
Other Employees : David Kirby
August 29, 2021

"After reading reviews on Dealerrater I went to Sierra..."

- TSW

After reading reviews on Dealerrater I went to Sierra Honda to look for a new car. From the moment we arrived we were met by friendly people. In fact, pretty much all the employees at Sierra Honda are friendly and courteous. A shout out to Tom who greeted us and Edgar from finance. Our salesperson Richard was waiting for us to arrive even though I had only emailed minutes earlier. He explained the differences in trim levels clearly and took us on test drives. We returned another day and this time worked with Charles who is also knowledgeable and friendly. We are obviously indecisive people but appreciate the team of Charles and Richard who helped us without giving us any pressure. We had gone to another dealership (not Honda) and the difference was night and day. I highly recommend Sierra Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Jaturongpanich
5.0
Charlie Li
5.0
Edgar Medrano
5.0
August 23, 2021

"Everyone here was attentive, and listened to help find..."

- michaelfordmail

Everyone here was attentive, and listened to help find the car I was looking for. It was the best experience buying a car I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Chau
5.0
Ruben Lopez
5.0
August 06, 2021

"Nice experience! Answered questions. Easy to deal with...."

- Cfunaro

Nice experience! Answered questions. Easy to deal with. Hassle free. Second time back to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Gaitan
5.0
July 25, 2021

"David Kirby's excellent customer service made our car..."

- Jose

David Kirby's excellent customer service made our car purchase quick and easy. He answered my questions promptly and didn't pressure me in any way. He is forthright, honest, and kept his word on our verbal agreement. I highly recommend David Kirby and Sierra Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kirby
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results