About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

735 E. Central Ave., Monrovia, California 91016
Call (855) 416-7254

70 Reviews of Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2017

"Best experience "

- Subaru_lover23

I had such a great experience at Sierra and Leo was amazing! He answered all of my questions and took his time with me. It was one of the best experiences I've had. I would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2017

"Great experience!!!!!!"

- Martin364

I purchased my first car from Sierra Subaru and they made me feel comfortable throughout the whole preocesss. They gave me great service, but above all they game me a great deal on my new car! If you're in the market for a Subaru I highly reccomend that you stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
Jul 01, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Martin364, Thank you for leaving us your feedback on our Sales department. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sierra Subaru. We appreciate your business and we sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again when you service your new Subaru! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. As always, we are here to help! Sincerely, John Ruiz General Sales Manager Sierra Subaru 626.932.5633

Jul 25, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Martin364, Congratulations on your new Subaru and welcome to the Sierra family! I am pleased to hear that our team took excellent care of you. Thank you for the feedback and are happy to have earned your recommendations. We look forward to assisting you in the future. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. We are here to help.

June 29, 2017

"Easy, fast, convenient, friendly experience!"

- Jojo2017

I received warm greeting from Coty, he showed me various models and different options, test drove the car and had no sales pressure. Managed to work out a great deal, and closed the deal, paperwork went smooth and fast. I had a very pleasant buying experience, the way it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Ritchie
Jul 25, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Jojo2017, Congratulations on your new Subaru and welcome to the Sierra family. I am pleased to hear that our team made your purchasing experience a pleasant one. We strive to provide a excellent experience, therefore, its nice to hear that our team is going above and beyond. We wish you many miles of smiles with your new Subaru. Thank you for the feedback. -Jaynnie Gonzalez, Online Reputation Manager

June 29, 2017

"5 Star Experience with a 5 Star Staff"

- michaelcha

From the moment I walked on the lot, everyone treated me very professionally and like family. They have a very friendly and hospitable staff. I was nervous at first, but the staff definitely helped make this purchase an easy one and looking back, I'm happy with the car and I'm happy I went with John and his staff at Sierra Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2017 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi michaelcha, Congratulations on your new Subaru and welcome to the Sierra family. I am pleased to hear that our team took great care of you and made your purchasing experience a memorable one. We look forward to assisting you in the future and wish you many miles of enjoyment with your new Subaru. -John Ruiz, General Sales Manager

September 24, 2015

"Don't go there"

- Andychan24

They have my car for three days for services. They don't tell me what's wrong. Every time I call they just passing me around. Never call me tell me what need to be done and even my car only one year old. After three days now still no answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Over all customer services
December 06, 2013

"I initially went in for a Mazda but ended up buying a..."

- Gr8NoCall

I initially went in for a Mazda but ended up buying a Subaru. During the whole process, Gordon Fenty was very patient and understanding. He is quick with a smile and easy to talk to. Believe it or not, Gordon is actually on your side along the purchasing process. In fact, everyone from Gordon to the finance person, Ty Elkin was very helpful and willing to help. If you are looking for a Mazda or a Subaru, give Gordon a call and see what he can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Fenty
November 16, 2011

"Jeff over at Sierra Subaru was very nice! He made my..."

- Ericmaholick

Jeff over at Sierra Subaru was very nice! He made my buying experience very easy and quick. I would recommened them to anyone who is looking to buy a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Odle
October 24, 2011

"I was really happy with Joanne Martinez she could answer..."

- subausti

I was really happy with Joanne Martinez she could answer ever thing i asked about my 2006 STI stuff i didn't even know. Will come back any time very nice she is real good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Martinez
October 04, 2011

"Helpful and patient. Had a large inventory. Answered..."

- sally626355

Helpful and patient. Had a large inventory. Answered all questions and also talked about future "service". Credit office person explained all options clearly without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
December 16, 2009

"I would avoid this dealership, if it were me. The..."

- ConsumerFeedback

I would avoid this dealership, if it were me. The service center proved to be quite sub-standard for me. If you like having the same repair made no less than FOUR times (for a simple repair), then you'll be happy here. Maybe you like looking around at cars on the lot and wasting time at dealerships. Not me. They are so bad, the service advisor and manager sent my car home twice indicating it was "the best they could do" only to later admit parts should have been ordered and the job should have been done right on the first response. This dealer represents too many manufacturers to get any one of them right. I highly recommend going to virtually ANY Subaru dealer that carries exclusively that brand, as opposed to this one. General manager never acknowledged my concerns. Don't expect the regional service manager to do much either. He never called, even when asked to do so. I'm taking my business some place that's reputable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cindy
...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results