About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

735 E. Central Ave., Monrovia, California 91016
Call (855) 416-7254

70 Reviews of Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"It was a great experience "

- Phupanda

Sorry for the late response but I just want to say that Leo that was our sale rep was amazing to us n was very helpful on getting the car we wanted and was there the whole process. I was impressed on everything he did for us, n he should deserve a raise because he went beyond and that's a kind of worker you guys should be thankful to have. Thanx Leo for getting the car my wife wanted we love it so much and looking forward to get another one in a near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Phupanda, Thank you for your positive comments about Sierra Subaru of Monrovia! We are happy to hear that Leo was able to make your experience with us a pleasant one. We will make sure to pass your comments along to our sales team. If there is anything else we can help you with please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 17, 2018

"Loved our experience!!"

- Brian Guthrie

For starters, we LOVED our experience at Sierra Subaru, from our sales representative, Kenneth Chan, to the finance dept (Mike Mardiroussian) and the entire sales and service dept (esp. Candiss Dellaripa). Specifically, Kenneth was all of the following characteristics: patient, knowledgeable, friendly, resourceful, courteous, kind, funny, accommodating and an all around fabulous guy! We feel that Kenneth's motto could be, "Why walk, when you can run?" Why?? Because, not only was Kenneth all of the above, he also hustled the whole time; he took our time constraints into consideration and was conscientious of our wait time, bringing us cool water to drink and even bought us a couple of energy drinks!! He helped us negotiate a great deal and personified honesty and authenticity. We would totally recommend the team at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candis Dellaripa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenneth Chan, Mike Mardiroussian
Oct 12, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Brian, Thank you for choosing Sierra Subaru of Monrovia and welcome to the Sierra Family! We're excited to hear about your recent experience at our dealership are glad that our team was able to provide you with such a positive visit. As a family owned dealership for over 40 years, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction, so we're happy to hear that Kenneth was able to make your experience with Sierra Subaru a pleasant one. Your recommendation truly means a lot to us, and we look forward to servicing you in the future, take care!

September 09, 2018

"Best no hassle car purchase I ever had!!"

- Kathryn 2018

The sales team at Sierra Subaru is awesome. Initially cautious about purchasing a car, they quickly eased my apprehension and had answered all my questions and concerns with professionalism and courtesy. They paid attention to every question and explained in layperson's terms when I needed clarification without making me feel insulted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Chan, David Truong
Oct 12, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Kathryn, Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your new Subaru! We truly appreciate your positive rating and will make sure to pass your comments along to our sales team Please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime if we can be of any further assistance, welcome to the Sierra Family!

August 27, 2018

"As easy as going through a broker!"

- Kent

Kenneth Chan was very professional, courteous and efficient. I purchased my second to the last car through a broker, and after my last car, through a deal, I swore I'd never again buy through a deal. However, Kenneth made it seem as easy as purchasing through a broker. We were in and out with exactly the car we wanted. And, David Truong got us quickly through the paperwork. Thanks Kenneth and David! P.S. David, I hope you've gotten rid of your hiccups! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Chan, David Truong
Oct 12, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Kent, Thank you for choosing Sierra Subaru of Monrovia and welcome to the Sierra Family! As a family owned dealership for over 40 years, we always strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are glad to hear that Kenneth and David were able to provide you with such a positive experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Subaru and look forward to servicing you in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 26, 2018

"Easy purchase!"

- Rtuy19

Leo and all involved made this experience easy and painless, thanks! I would definitely come back, or refer others to this dealership, any time for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Rtuy19, Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation truly means a lot to us. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime. Have a great day!

August 24, 2018

"Subaru Family"

- virgiey

When we first heard about the new Ascent, we went to see it and fell in love with it instantly. We placed our order and got to choose what we wanted our Ascent to have. I was so excited to be able to customize/create the car that we would be transporting our grandbabies and family in. Knowing that Subaru makes the safest cars made it an easy decision to purchase. The Monrovia Dealership is the best place to purchase your Subi! Everyone cares and are so helpful! Great to be a part of the Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Safia Aniss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Emely, Kenneth Chan
Oct 12, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Virgiey, Thank you for choosing Sierra Subaru of Monrovia and congratulations on your brand-new Ascent! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and are glad to hear we were able to provide you with such a positive experience. We wish you and your family many happy miles in your new Subaru and hope you have a wonderful day!

August 18, 2018

"Great People "

- Sanchez1012

I thought i wasn’t going to be approved but Leo did his thing and got me the car i wanted. I would buy from Leo in Sierra Subaru again forsure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Molina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Sanchez1012, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We're happy to hear about your recent experience with Leo and Sierra Subaru. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope you have a great day! Feel free to reach out to us should you need any further assistance.

July 16, 2018

"Helpful and Trusworthy"

- Mario Impreza

I had the pleasure of buying a car from Michael, after being referred to him by family. He definitely took care of me and of my friend who also bought a car. Honored his price and was determined to make sure we were happy customers. Michael made things very clear from emails, which in turn translated to a much more fluid transaction once I arrived at the dealership. I highly recommend you go to Michael if you want a trustworthy salesman who offers a justifiable price and unbeatable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Mardiroussian
Jul 25, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Mario , Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Sierra Family! We're pleased to hear about your recent experience at Sierra Subaru and are glad to hear that Michael was able to provide you and your friend with a fluid transaction. Your recommendation truly means a lot to us, thank you and we look forward to servicing you in the future!

June 25, 2018

"Outback"

- Lily

I like the car. This is the one I wanted. Big space and safety. The salesmen are very friendly and professional. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kenneth Chan
Jun 26, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Lily, Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Sierra Family! We appreciate you choosing Sierra Subaru and look forward to servicing you in the future. Should you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime, have a wonderful day!

May 23, 2018

"Thank you"

- Uncle Carol

Thank you for working with us to make the leasing of our new Subaru Outlook as smooth as possible. This is our second Subaru and we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Chan
May 23, 2018 -

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia responded

Hi Uncle Carol, Thank you for choosing Sierra Subaru! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and wish you many happy miles in your new lease. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further assistance, we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results