Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

Monrovia, CA

4.8
218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We have temporarily changed our hours: Sales Department Available 24/7 Online We are open on a limited basis please call for more details Service & Parts Department 7:00am - 4:00pm Monday through Saturday Closed Sunday When you come from a family of car dealerships who've been serving the San Gabriel Valley for over thirty years like Sierra Subaru of Monrovia, you know we put customers first. We're proud to have been lauded with last year's Stellar Care Award which is reserved only for top Subaru dealerships in the country, and we'd like to invite you to check out the new Subaru inventory we have in stock. Our experienced sales professionals will greet you and treat you with the respect you deserve, whether you're interested in a new, used or certified pre-owned Subaru. All of our enviable, multi-award winning Subaru wagons and SUVs are in large supply on our lot, as well as our performance cars and sophisticated sedans. So if you want first-class customer service and an exceptional deal on a new Subaru, Sierra Subaru can deliver the goods! Sometimes it's not feasible to purchase a new car, so a used car is in order. We have an incredible inventory of pre-owned Subaru and other manufacturer vehicles as well at Sierra Subaru, with many gorgeous, high-quality cars under $15000! We don't sell just any used car; we hand-pick the ones put up for sale because they're a reflection of our outstanding reputation. If you like bypassing depreciation but are still hesitant about a used vehicle, we feature many certified pre-owned Subarus at Sierra Subaru that come with an exceptional warranty and are reconditioned to factory standards. And if there's a pre-owned vehicle we don't have on our lot we'll make your life easier by finding it for you. Sierra Subaru Service, Auto Parts, and Vehicle Financing At Sierra Subaru, we not only pride ourselves on sales but service as well. We have a state-of-the-art facility in which we repair your Subaru, and our Service Department is exceptional. Our certified, skilled technicians can handle just about anything your car needs, from routine maintenance to electrical issues to warranty repairs. It's our goal to have your vehicle back on the roads o
Contact Dealership

735 E. Central Ave.

Monrovia, CA

91016

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 218 reviews

January 25, 2021

"Whether servicing my car or buying a car this is my..."

- Melinalopez16

Whether servicing my car or buying a car this is my deaership of choice! Stacy Chen and Leo Molina both helped me find the best deal for my WRX. I am a pretty indecisive person, and they were so patient with me, not pushy at all, and answered all my questions which was absolutely amazing. I would reccomend both of them to anyone wanting to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Chen, Leo Molina
January 17, 2021

"Ozzie the sales manager and his team are amazing! Leo our..."

- Leslie G.

Ozzie the sales manager and his team are amazing! Leo our sales guy was very friendly and informative! Ozzie and David in financing were very committed to us leaving the dealer happy and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"It is very nice to get a new car, George is very helpful..."

- Arnel.untalan_400@yahoo.com

It is very nice to get a new car, George is very helpful and very attentive to all my questions. The best dealership that I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"George Kept his promise, He respects my time. My..."

- chivornc

George Kept his promise, He respects my time. My trade-in was appraised asap. I will refer my friends to George. yes, there will be future tranactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Overall, I am happy I bought the car I wanted. My biggest..."

- Abhi

Overall, I am happy I bought the car I wanted. My biggest disappointment came with the Leo, who tried to oversell by saying I was looking at pennies on a dollar while trying to change my pre-negotiated rate on the cost of the car while adding additional services. I would really suggest having more honest employees working here to provide accurate information. Within my family we purchased two cars from this dealership within one week, and both of us have had the same experience with Leo who tries to up sell products by demeaning your understanding of the car you are purchasing. While, Edgar was helpful in the process I feel like he was preoccupied with other activities that we basically had 3 rounds around the dealership looking for him throughout the sale process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Very nice experience.Jeff Stevens was our main contact..."

- Lena

Very nice experience. Jeff Stevens was our main contact and along with Willie Swain they were both outstanding. Jeff made it very easy to purchase our daughters first car and Willie went out of his way to make sure she understood all of the features. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Stevens
January 11, 2021

"Sierra Subaru provided an outstanding experience for me..."

- JC

Sierra Subaru provided an outstanding experience for me and my girlfriend every step of the way while I purchased a brand new Subaru Forester. From start to finish, everyone that worked with us provided exceptional service and was so friendly, personable, and made sure we were comfortable through the entire process. Jordan was great when greeting us and showing us some vehicles as we waited for our appointment with Jennifer. Jennifer provided a great time and was honest and transparent as she went through all the options available for me, making it an easy and enjoyable process while we worked our way to making a decision. George was very detailed, thorough and provided smooth service while we transitioned to getting my car. Leo showed us a great time while we worked through the financial process of things. Overall, this was a five star experience and I would recommend Sierra Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a car. Great job team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Sauer
January 10, 2021

"My partner and I were looking at multiple dealerships for..."

- Naomi

My partner and I were looking at multiple dealerships for a new car and we had the best experience with the staff at this dealership. They were all so friendly, kind, courteous and intentional. It made us feel like we were going to people we can trust and who really cared that we got the best deal. We are very grateful for our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"We had a fantastic experience at Sierra Subaru! Michael..."

- StaceK

We had a fantastic experience at Sierra Subaru! Michael C. helped me out a few months ago. I was still test driving other vehicles at the time. I narrowed my new vehicle down to two ('21 Forester and '21 Ascent). We found a good deal at another dealer and my husband said "why don't we see what Michael can do for us". I presented the numbers to Michael and he came pretty close. In the end, it's all about Customer Service! Michael was not pushy and he made our experience that much more enjoyable. I'm excited to be driving my new '21 Ascent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 03, 2021

"I had a great experience at this dealership -- everyone..."

- mchowusa

I had a great experience at this dealership -- everyone was very helpful, prompt, courteous, and professional. David in Finance was particularly quick; we were in and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacy Chen
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results