Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Signature Auto Group

Brooklyn , NY

5.0
160 Reviews
We hope that you, your loved ones, and your family stay safe and healthy during these difficult times. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us! If you’re prepared to have a new car leased with one of our car lease specials online, or if you would like us to answer any questions before moving forward, get in touch with us at (718) 616-2277. A representative of Signature Auto Group will navigate you through the process. Signature Auto Group is a New York based online auto lease dealer. Based in New York metropolitan area (Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Bronx, Long Island) as well as New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania. Contact us to learn more or to get a best car lease deal. Exclusive access to marked down car leasing pricing & limited discounts offered by corporations in addition to demo lease deals and used car lease deals. No money down signature auto leasing car lease specials. Our Price Match Guarantee* ensures we match or beat any auto lease price by any lease dealer or broker nationwide. Signature Auto Group is accredited by New York Chamber of Commerce and Better Business Bureau (BBB) Best rated car leasing company! 4.9 star Google Rated and 5.0 Dealer Rater!"

9265 4th Ave.

Brooklyn , NY

11209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 160 reviews

May 20, 2021

"The process with Signature Auto was amazing and simple!..."

- Fredrick.lluberes32

The process with Signature Auto was amazing and simple! Gary was able to find me the car I was looking for and even beat the dealers offer deals! Did even better than I expected with the delivery and brought it straight to my job after I got off! If you’re thinking of purchasing or leasing a car ask for Gary and you can expect a great car with an even better deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"My first time ever leasing a vehicle and I must say this..."

- Ebonie H

My first time ever leasing a vehicle and I must say this experience was not bad at all. Thank you Allen you and your team rocked!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Was a pleasure to work with Gary. He was very friendly..."

- connie

Was a pleasure to work with Gary. He was very friendly and made the whole transaction smooth. I will recommend him and Signature Auto Group to everyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Second leased car with Gary Furman and I am a very happy..."

- Obreshkova

Second leased car with Gary Furman and I am a very happy with his services. Vlad (don't know his lastname) brought me the car he was very knowledgeable and professional too. Great experience all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vlad
January 28, 2021

"THE BEST leasing company around they never disappoint...."

- jjenny1098

THE BEST leasing company around they never disappoint. I’m on my second car with this company and it will not be my last. Thank you so much Allen my family appreciate you and your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"One of the most easy and hassle free car buying..."

- Nicholasregalbuto

One of the most easy and hassle free car buying experiences I have ever been through Gary mad it so straightforward on every aspect of this new lease he was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Great service and made it easy to get our new car in..."

- jwonder2

Great service and made it easy to get our new car in record time. Gary in particular is super responsive and would definitely use him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Great price Great service and delivery is a plus..."

- Puma

Great price Great service and delivery is a plus especially with everything going on the world today Gary always makes my leasing experience simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"Gary was great he worked for me and exhausted all avenues..."

- None

Gary was great he worked for me and exhausted all avenues to get m.j e what i wanted without ever trying to talk me into something else...Gary is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Superb experience!!!"

- DimaV

In these difficult times, leasing a car was the easiest thing i've done. Thanks to Gary this process was simple, easy and without issues. Excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results