Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Signature Auto Group

Brooklyn , NY

5.0
155 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope that you, your loved ones, and your family stay safe and healthy during these difficult times. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us! If you’re prepared to have a new car leased with one of our car lease specials online, or if you would like us to answer any questions before moving forward, get in touch with us at (718) 616-2277. A representative of Signature Auto Group will navigate you through the process. Signature Auto Group is a New York based online auto lease dealer. Based in New York metropolitan area (Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Bronx, Long Island) as well as New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania. Contact us to learn more or to get a best car lease deal. Exclusive access to marked down car leasing pricing & limited discounts offered by corporations in addition to demo lease deals and used car lease deals. No money down signature auto leasing car lease specials. Our Price Match Guarantee* ensures we match or beat any auto lease price by any lease dealer or broker nationwide. Signature Auto Group is accredited by New York Chamber of Commerce and Better Business Bureau (BBB) Best rated car leasing company! 4.9 star Google Rated and 5.0 Dealer Rater!"

9265 4th Ave.

Brooklyn , NY

11209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 155 reviews

October 01, 2020

"One of the most easy and hassle free car buying..."

- Nicholasregalbuto

One of the most easy and hassle free car buying experiences I have ever been through Gary mad it so straightforward on every aspect of this new lease he was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2020

"Great service and made it easy to get our new car in..."

- jwonder2

Great service and made it easy to get our new car in record time. Gary in particular is super responsive and would definitely use him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Great price Great service and delivery is a plus..."

- Puma

Great price Great service and delivery is a plus especially with everything going on the world today Gary always makes my leasing experience simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2020

"Gary was great he worked for me and exhausted all avenues..."

- None

Gary was great he worked for me and exhausted all avenues to get m.j e what i wanted without ever trying to talk me into something else...Gary is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Superb experience!!!"

- DimaV

In these difficult times, leasing a car was the easiest thing i've done. Thanks to Gary this process was simple, easy and without issues. Excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Great leasing company Gary was very helpful and very..."

- Alexander.levy51

Great leasing company Gary was very helpful and very friendly and super professional Recommended recommended recommended definitely my leasing company!!!!!!!! My review of this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Signature..."

- Kshoyket78

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Signature Leasing . Gary is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. He gets you exactly what you want .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2020

"Excellent service from start to finish. Gary is the best...."

- Wjbtax

Excellent service from start to finish. Gary is the best. Worked with me to get the car that we wanted. Looking forward of getting another vehicle soon. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"THE BEST ALWAYS!"

- manny26

Always the best prices and always top notch honest service. Gary Furman gave me all my options, and worked out everything that i wanted. Would never get my cars anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Great car for unbeatable price "

- historical92

I was happy to get a good quote on the car that I wanted. Gary Furman had been very helpful throughout my experience. Would be happy to purchase my next car with him and recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results