Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Allen Khaselev.
Allen Khaselev
Allen Khaselev at Signature Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Khaselev

President

Signature Auto Group

9265 4th Ave.
Brooklyn , NY 11209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Allen Khaselev

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Signature is the most helpful leasing company around...."

- Zacharybroitman

Signature is the most helpful leasing company around. Allen got me the best price and delivered my car to me the next day. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from start to finish. Sam was excellent!..."

- Ranthonyj

Amazing service from start to finish. Sam was excellent! Sam was not pushy, did not call unless we arranged a time and his quotes were spot on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Kogan

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Signature Auto Group, specifically..."

- mariyai1987

Big thank you to Signature Auto Group, specifically Eugene Kravts for always making every experience for us and our family members hustle free. Having a very busy schedule with work and not having enough time to shop for a car, Eugene gave us proper advise and worked with what we wanted including the budget AND had the car delivered to us within two days! I cannot recommend and thank him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with so many leasing companies and salesman..."

- alexkiric

I have dealt with so many leasing companies and salesman and honestly Eugene Kravts is the best in the business. Everything was effortless and smooth, I had no worries from the start of our dealings. He was always available to reach and exceeded my expectations, this is the type of quality that reels in life long customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been working with Eugene for greater than 6 years,..."

- ikorman12

Been working with Eugene for greater than 6 years, recurved multiple cars for the family through him and each time I’m astonished at his perseverance and professionalism. Would absolutely recommend both signature auto group and Eugene Kravts for your next car needs whether it’s leasing, financing or buying they will always do right by you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer at Signature Auto Group for over 12..."

- steveboro

I’ve been a customer at Signature Auto Group for over 12 years. This is my 6th car from them and not to mention all the cars they have leased to my friends and family. Working with Eugene K. is always a pleasure. The process is simple and hassle free and not to mention he always gets me the best price on the car I actually want. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommand. Gary F. at Signature Auto Group was..."

- Alex.k

Highly recommand. Gary F. at Signature Auto Group was amazing. He was able to beat the latest price given by a competitor, got me the car in the interior/exterior color I wanted as well as the options I needed. They received my previous vehicle and returned it to Kia. Gary provide the best price and excellent customer service. Give him a call....he will give the best priice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very nice people. It’s a pleasure to..."

- yevgeniyf

Excellent service, very nice people. It’s a pleasure to have a business with them. Thank you so much for help in choosing a car and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great customer service, follow-up. The..."

- jbaq1422

Great experience, great customer service, follow-up. The leasing process was Amazing. Highly recommend Allen and his team. Will be back for sure. Thank you0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing company! Amazing guys! The can solve any problem...."

- Emnyc1221

Amazing company! Amazing guys! The can solve any problem. Easy to communicate. Friendly stuff. Highly recommend! Special thanks to Allen Khaselev! I will definitely come back later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results