Back

Silver Star Motors

Tallmadge, OH

4.8
187 Reviews
Silver Star Motors has immovably planted its underlying foundations in the Tallmadge area. We are dedicated in providing our customers with high quality vehicles at wholesale prices with flexible financing opportunities. We focus and concentrate our purchasing power on a "Quality before Quantity" life motto, while offering an unparalleled purchasing experience. Whether you’re buying your dream car or just simply upgrading your current one, Silver Star Motors is the right dealership for you. With over 64 combined years in the auto industry, we understand how to make your next car purchasing experience to be easy, stress free, enjoyable and fun. Silver Star Service Center which is also a franchised NAPA AutoCare Center has one of the highest mechanic quality control protocols in the country. So you can rest assured, because all of our vehicle go through 125 - point inspection to make sure it meets Silver Star Certified standards.
Contact Dealership

257 West Ave

Tallmadge, OH

44278

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 187 reviews

April 03, 2023

Oganes was super helpful! I got a beautiful 2019 Kia Sportage at a reasonable price. More

by Jennifer T.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

We’re happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at

March 19, 2023

My wife and my experience with Silver Star Motors was phenomenal! We live in Minnesota and worked with Eric through e-mails, texts and phone calls. He was honest and up front with all of my questions and More

by Jason
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Grabiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Silver Star Motors, Thank you for your review

February 26, 2023

Very good experience. I got a great deal on a Kia Rio sedan that was in good condition and well maintained. The transaction was very fast and easy, and I also got a great More

by Madeline
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Silver Star Motors, Thank you for your review

February 10, 2023

After several calls and FaceTime we were confident the Honda Cross Tour was just what we wanted so be bought tickets to fly from Utah to pickup the car. You guys were great with a honest description of co More

by tygrant
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Grabiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 11, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Dear Tygrant, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about your experience buying a Honda Crosstour from us. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase and that our team provided you with excellent service. Your satisfaction is our top priority and it's great to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We are glad to know that the Crosstour is living up to its reputation as a versatile and reliable vehicle. We are confident that it will continue to provide you with the performance and comfort you need for all your driving needs. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs and for your kind words. If you have any future needs or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help. Best regards, Silver Star Motors

February 06, 2023

Absolutely AWESOME experience! I haven't financed a car in over 25 years. Oganes made the whole process painless. The place is clean, the people are great, they even allowed me to More

by Rick
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Grabiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Noah
Feb 11, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about your experience at our dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you had not financed in 25 years and that our team was able to make the process painless and clean for you. We are proud to have provided you with the level of service and care that you deserve. We are also glad to hear that you were able to examine the vehicle before buying it. It's important to us that our customers feel confident and informed about their purchase, and we are pleased that we were able to make that happen for you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's great to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs and for your kind words. If you have any future needs or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help. Best regards, Silver Star Motors

January 18, 2023

Place was clean and the people very friendly. Nice selection of vehicles to choose from. More

by Jrichards69
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Grabiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 11, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Dear Jrichards69, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about your experience at our dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you were so impressed with your experience that you left us a 5 out of 5 star rating! Your satisfaction means everything to us and we are proud to have earned such a high rating from you. We are also grateful for your kind words about our selection of vehicles. We work hard to offer a diverse range of quality vehicles for our customers to choose from, and it's great to hear that you found exactly what you were looking for. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs and for your kind words. If you have any future needs or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help. Best regards, Silver Star Motors

January 10, 2023

Great service, nice clean well maintained vehicles. Can't say I have any complaints! Also the price I paid for a barely 2 yr old car was well under what I was expecting. Overall an excellent experience More

by evilgasm83
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Grabiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 11, 2023 -

Silver Star Motors responded

Dear Evilgasm83, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about your experience at our dealership. We are thrilled to hear that you were so satisfied with your experience that you left us a 5 out of 5 star rating! Your satisfaction is our top priority and it's great to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We are especially glad to hear that you were able to purchase a 2-year-old vehicle at a price that was well under what you were expecting. Our goal is to provide our customers with quality vehicles at affordable prices, and it's wonderful to hear that we were able to achieve that for you. We also appreciate your feedback about the warranty we purchased for your vehicle. Providing peace of mind to our customers is important to us, and we are glad that you feel confident and protected with your purchase. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs and for your kind words. If you have any future needs or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help. Best regards, Silver Star Motors

November 21, 2022

I went there to see a Red Honda Civic after being in an accident in my car. I knew that car was perfect for me, & having had a Honda before, I knew they were built to last, definitely forafew 100,000 miles More

by Shelley Rice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Grabiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 18, 2022

Great experience, no hassle, enjoyed the process. Great prices, will go back for my next car. More

by Pmcallahanks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oganes Tovmasyan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Grabiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 18, 2022 -

Pmcallahanks responded

Thank you

August 16, 2022

Made the process nice and easy and also had great communication throughout. Would definitely recommend. More

by nepatriotsaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Grabiec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
2
...