Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Skyline's Keizer Ford

Keizer, OR

4.9
325 Reviews
Skyline Ford has been providing quality service since 1962. We are the longest single family owned business around, now in our third generation! Here, our customers are treated as family. In 1998, Skyline Ford branched out and opened a location in Keizer, the only new car dealership in Keizer. Ford is changing the way we look at a car. While keeping the MPG high, Ford is packing their vehicles with the latest technology like SYNC, the hands free media center. We have the Ford cornerstones such as the F-Series - Kings of the Road and are proud to introduce the All-New Flex! We have a variety of new Ford in Salem and Keizer to suit your needs. If you're looking for a used car, truck or SUV, we will be happy to show you our large selection of quality pre-owned vehicles. We have something for every taste and need so come visit us to see our new or used vehicles and take one for a test drive. Skyline's Keizer Ford is not just here to help you find your next vehicle, we're here to take care of all your automotive needs. Let our finance department help you find an auto loan or car lease that fits within your budget. QuickLane at Skyline's Keizer Ford and our Parts Departments are open on Saturdays. Skyline's Keizer Quick Lane® Tire and Auto Center works on all makes and models with no appointment needed! Our full service Body Shop & Collision Center can repair all dents and dings on any make and model! That's why Skyline's Keizer Ford is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 3555 River Road N in Keizer or you can call us at (866) 758-5197.
Contact Dealership

3555 River Rd N

Keizer, OR

97303

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 325 reviews

June 11, 2021

"While at the dealership to fix the driver's side door..."

- donald.r.aichlmayr

While at the dealership to fix the driver's side door lock, they left my truck outside and of course it was broken into. Service writer said it was his fault but management declined responsibility. Not much was taken, only about 200$ in stuff, but zero response from anyone at skyline ford. Do not recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Don thank you for leaving a review about your time here. We'd love to hear more from you on your service visit. Please shoot an email to tracy@skylineforddirect.com when you can or give us a call and ask for Tracy Gragg.

June 02, 2021

"We just purchased our new 2021 Ford Explorer from Skyline..."

- Karlo.

We just purchased our new 2021 Ford Explorer from Skyline Ford in Keizer, - Garrett and Jack provided excellent customer service. They made us feel like family. I really appreciate their efforts to ensure we were satisfied with every aspect of our purchase at Skyline Ford. Definitely, we will be coming back to Skyline Ford in Keizer when we're ready to purchase our next vehicle. . We loved their honesty and fair treatment when showing us the right options available to us as customers. Thank you so much! Garret and Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack - Sales Manager
Jun 03, 2021 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Honest and fair are part of the foundation of our process. Enjoy your new Explorer and thank you for choosing us.

May 29, 2021

"I went into the dealership with a particular car in mind,..."

- John M.

I went into the dealership with a particular car in mind, and on a particularly busy day, Mike and Sage made the whole process as painless and quick as possible. Very satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"J.P. at the Quicklane service department is amazing. We..."

- Scott Neal

J.P. at the Quicklane service department is amazing. We picked up a chunk of metal in my tire and were loosing air. J.P was able to get us back on the road and back to work. Thank you J.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Thank you for working with us on your tire and for leaving this great review!

January 19, 2021

"The sales representative and others at the dealership..."

- ks

The sales representative and others at the dealership provided excellent advice and customer service. I will be coming back due the positive experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We look forward to your return. Thank you for choosing us!

January 10, 2021

"Had a very good experience buy my vehicle from Skyline..."

- brettlowe379x

Had a very good experience buy my vehicle from Skyline Ford! Diego Navas and Sage Bass worked very hard to get things done and the vehicle ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diego Navas
Jan 20, 2021 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you.

January 07, 2021

"Monty was very helpful and patient helping us select the..."

- timwasko

Monty was very helpful and patient helping us select the right pickup for my new career. He worked a really fair deal for us and has a great understanding of the vehicles, value, market, and industry. Thank you! On a side note, Laura was very warm, welcoming, and funny. Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laura Reyes
Jan 20, 2021 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Enjoy your new truck! Glad to hear we were able to get an option that met your needs. Thank you for leaving this very kind review.

January 04, 2021

"Best dealership to purchase a vehicle! Great experience..."

- Kira S.

Best dealership to purchase a vehicle! Great experience with finding exactly what we were looking for. Will highly recommend family and friends to go Skyline Keizer Ford and ask for Laura "Lola". She made our experience wonderful and easy! Cant thank her enough for all her help with purchasing our dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Reyes
Jan 20, 2021 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We love this review! Glad to hear we were able to help you find your dream vehicle! Thank you.

December 28, 2020

"Mike was great! Very nice to work with, and was patient..."

- Nicholaskamis1

Mike was great! Very nice to work with, and was patient with the process. Great Experience, Tha k you! Our family highly recommends this dealership, this is our second super duty we have bought from Michael Tovar at skyline ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

We love to provide a great experience! Enjoy your new Super Duty!

December 16, 2020

"Bought a 2015 Ford F-150 from him. Great salesman. Really..."

- Jeffrey

Bought a 2015 Ford F-150 from him. Great salesman. Really knows his stuff. Didn't pressure me into buying the truck and so far I'm pretty happy with my purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Navas
Dec 17, 2020 -

Skyline's Keizer Ford responded

Glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Enjoy your F-150!

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results