Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Skyway Honda

Bartlesville, OK

4.9
1,165 Reviews
At Skyway Honda, each one of our team members is determined to provide you with the best customer satisfaction experience possible. Our success is dependent on trust, and we love our family of customers from Bartlesville, OK and beyond. Whether you are shopping for a New Honda, Honda Certified Pre-Owned or one of our Premium Used Cars, you can count on our team of sales and service professionals to meet your needs and expectations. Ask your Friends and read the Reviews, Skyway Honda's No-Hassle policy provides the car buying experience our customer’s demand and appreciate.
Contact Dealership

3210 SE Washington Blvd

Bartlesville, OK

74006

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,165 reviews

October 19, 2021

"This was the fastest and most pleasant experience buying..."

- Nessa.sanchez

This was the fastest and most pleasant experience buying and trading a car. Jonathan was very helpful and negotiation process was smooth. I have purchased 5 cars in the last 4 years and this by far has been the best experience. Will be back to purchase more in the future and recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2021

"Totally worth the 2 hour drive! Honest friendly helpful..."

- Dawn

Totally worth the 2 hour drive! Honest friendly helpful people. Got a great deal, not charged over MSRP like other dealers during these vehicle shortage times! Blane took the time to take me through all the features of my new car and show me how everything works. Awesome job! Scott, the finance guy was terrific at showing me all my available options without pressure to select any I didn't want. Excellent experience and very highly recommended you buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"Jonathan did a great job in helping us pick our new..."

- Sherry

Jonathan did a great job in helping us pick our new Honda!! He was very patient and helped us make a good decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2021

"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I know next to..."

- tpottroff

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I know next to nothing about cars, but Blaine was able to answer all my questions and direct me to a lot of vehicles that matched my budget and desired features. I absolutely love the car I purchased from them and I am so happy I went here. Dominik gave me some great advice about my financing as well. I am definitely coming back here for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2021

"Jason was great he was very friendly and happy to help me..."

- shala

Jason was great he was very friendly and happy to help me find a great car!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2021

"Jason was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and very..."

- mccainoconnor

Jason was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and very patient as he explained to me the multiple and amazing parts of my new CR V. It was a pleasure for me do have done business with a salesman who obviously enjoys his job. Many thanks, Jason Shirley O’Connor

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"I just bought my fourth vehicle in five years from these..."

- jonmurphymusic

I just bought my fourth vehicle in five years from these folks in Bartlesville. I really like their low-pressure sales environment. They must be a good company to work for too because I have used the same salesman and finance guy each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2021

"VERY WELL DONE. QUICK EASY BUYING/FINANCING EXPERIANCE...."

- wood85740

VERY WELL DONE. QUICK EASY BUYING/FINANCING EXPERIANCE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DELERSHIP TO ANYONE NEEDING A VEHICLE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. THANKS FOR THE SKYWAY BALL CAP GIVEN TO ME, THEY NOTICED IT WAS MY BIRTHDAY, BEFORE I DEPARTED.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ONLY MET THE TWO ABOVE. BOTH GREAT PEOPLE.
September 02, 2021

"Scott Upton was awesome. He was very professional and..."

- jerichancellor

Scott Upton was awesome. He was very professional and extremely helpful. He did everything that he said he would and followed up with us. Dominykas Kvedys explained all the financial and warranty information. Great experience. Highly recommend Skyway Honda Bartlesville, OK.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2021

"THE CAR WE WERE INTERESTED IN WAS SOLD. WANTED HONDA..."

- lpoffen

THE CAR WE WERE INTERESTED IN WAS SOLD. WANTED HONDA NOT OTHER BRAND. NOT VW OR CHEV OR OTHER BRAND. SORRY THE ONE WE WANTED WAS SOLD

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CANT REMEMBER WHO WE TALKED TO ON THE PHONE
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,165 results