Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Skyway Honda

Bartlesville, OK

4.9
1,150 Reviews
At Skyway Honda, each one of our team members is determined to provide you with the best customer satisfaction experience possible. Our success is dependent on trust, and we love our family of customers from Bartlesville, OK and beyond. Whether you are shopping for a New Honda, Honda Certified Pre-Owned or one of our Premium Used Cars, you can count on our team of sales and service professionals to meet your needs and expectations. Ask your Friends and read the Reviews, Skyway Honda's No-Hassle policy provides the car buying experience our customer’s demand and appreciate.
Contact Dealership

3210 SE Washington Blvd

Bartlesville, OK

74006

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,150 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Salesman Blane Wood was friendly, straight forward about..."

- John

Salesman Blane Wood was friendly, straight forward about pricing, trade in value, and had excellent knowledge about the CRV computer system and other special accessories. This was the best experience I have had in buying a car. I'll be back again. Dom Kvedeys was the best financial adviser I have ever worked with. He knows the lenders interest rates and works to get you the best deal. He is very professional. I also talked to two service reps. They were both friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt
July 28, 2021

"My sales consultant Blane Wood was very helpful. Very..."

- LadyDragon001

My sales consultant Blane Wood was very helpful. Very knowledgeable about the cars. He was patient while I chose which car I wanted. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Our sales contact was Jason Carter. He asked us what we..."

- a.howard0411

Our sales contact was Jason Carter. He asked us what we were looking for, and he showed us everything available. He allowed us to look at our options, test drive the ones we wanted to, and we were able to buy a great Civic Honda for our daughter with low mileage and at a great price. Jason is friendly, very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to show us all the accessories and options our new car has. Dominykas Kvedys was also very pro- fessional, and worked to get us the best interest rate and payment possible. He is very down to earth and explained everything exceptionally well. Jason and Dominykas provided our family the best car buying experience we have ever had. We look forward to returning to do business with Skyway Honda in the future and will recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I came into skyway knowing what I was looking for, and..."

- jbreedwell

I came into skyway knowing what I was looking for, and with a range of payments I wanted to be in. Jason was able to suggest a few vehicles that would match what I was looking for. Jason was very professional, and helpful. By the end of the day I drove off in there vehicle that met my needs, and it was within the payments I was looking for. I have been coming to this dealership since 2011 and I have never been disappointed. They always make you feel welcomed, and they show that it is you they care about!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"2 days, 2 cars….and still the best car buying experience..."

- Rick Loggins

2 days, 2 cars….and still the best car buying experience we have ever had. Really appreciate all that Jason did to help us get such a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Jason was very pleasant to work with he listen to what we..."

- bucket50

Jason was very pleasant to work with he listen to what we were looking for in a used car we strolled the lot found one that we the wife liked, her driver and off to the house we went thanks for being there for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Best car buying experience ever! Will be a returning..."

- Rick Loggins

Best car buying experience ever! Will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience with Honda of Bartlesville...."

- trob75

We had a wonderful experience with Honda of Bartlesville. Jason walked us through the entire process and kept us informed with fantastic communication the whole time. The best car buying experience of my life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Dominykas and Blane went above and beyond in helping me..."

- sharla

Dominykas and Blane went above and beyond in helping me purchase my new Passport. We ran into some snags with a fraud alert lock and it was very frustrating for me, they helped me in everyway possible getting that taken care of... they checked with several financing companies to get me the best rate. Blane explained all the operations of the car to me and answered any questions I had. He even came in on his day OFF to finish up the deal. Very friendly and helpful staff. Worked with Josh in financing as well, he was pleasant as well. Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"We enjoyed everything about our experience at Honda of..."

- C.S.

We enjoyed everything about our experience at Honda of Bartlesville. Jason Carter was the salesman and he was very friendly, helpful and informative. The financing manager, Mr. Kvedys was very friendly as well. Both men were genuine , and not pushy at all. It was also a quick process, not long and drawn out like at most places.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,150 results