Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

4.9

560 Lifetime Reviews

1546 Cottman Avenue, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19111
Call (215) 742-9300

560 Reviews of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"My first car from Sloane"

- cyka36

I bought Toyota Highlander from Ilya Ganetsky This is my first sales experience and it was great! Thanks to the entire team! Will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Brett Younger – General Manager – brett.younger@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

September 17, 2019

"My new car"

- Natalia

This’s second Toyota which I’m buying from Sloan’s Toyota of Philadelphia My salesmen Ilya Ganetsky Every time he made me feel at home and was very patient with me in my sales process I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Natalia. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Sincerely, Ray Hildenbrand- Service Manager- ray.hildenbrand@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 17, 2019

"Toyota car"

- Aizat

I am enjoying my 2019 Toyota Rav4 for almost 7 month I love this car I bought this car from Ilya Ganetsky and every time when I need something he is always great help Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Aizat. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Brett Younger – General Manager – brett.younger@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

September 09, 2019

"Buying a new car"

- Queen King

Me and my husband have been buying Toyota cars from Ilya Ganetsky at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia since 1995. Sloane Toyota is like family zThank you Ilya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 06, 2019

" Buying experience "

- Bouchaid

This is my first experience with Sloan’s Toyota of Philadelphia My friend recommended to talk to Ilya Ganetsky I was going to buy Honda CRV but I was happy with my salesman and I bought a new RAV4 Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brett Younger – General Manager – brett.younger@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

August 24, 2019

"Great service "

- gegossard

Our dealer, Ed Kogan made sure everything was clean, nicely hooked up and took extra time and patience for us. The Toyota Prius was a good choice for us and so far, we are very happy with the car. I would recommend this dealership and dealer in particular. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Ed was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tom12

This was a simple and easy process. Ed made the whole process quick and very pleasant. I would recommend Ed Kogan and this dealership to any one interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Tom, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 02, 2019

"Buying a RAV4"

- Stevenngo215

I bought a Toyota Rav4 in 2009 from Ilya Ganetsky and 10 years later I am buying a brand new 2019 Rav4. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Steven. We are very happy to hear that Ilya could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

July 27, 2019

"My first car"

- Amir

I didn’t havy credit history and my friend to recommend me to talk to Ilya Ganetsky from Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia Now I am an owner of brand new Camry Thank you Ilya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Amir, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Brett Younger – General Manager – brett.younger@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 26, 2019

"Toyota"

- Mikedin

For last eight years I am driving different Toyota cars which I bought from Ilya Ganetsky at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia I am really happy customer Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results