Back

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
1,889 Reviews
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia offers a variety auto products and services to our customers in the greater Philadelphia area. We also serve drivers in Conshohocken, Trevose, Center City or Langhorne with Toyota vehicles to used cars. Some of our inventory includes models like the Corolla, Camry, Avalon, Sienna and Venza. With all of our inventory, why would you shop for a Toyota in Philadelphia anywhere else?
Contact Dealership

1546 Cottman Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

19111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,889 reviews

November 25, 2022

Friendly, patient and passionate staff. Ilya was very kind and patient and found me the best deal. Financing manager was also very nice and patient. Thank you. More

by Shakell little
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Ganetsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

My service manager was courteous, and took the time to answer all of my questions in a clear concise manner. Followup contacts were made to see if I was satisfied. More

by verbike117
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram: service manager
Nov 20, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star-worthy experience with our amazing service team here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Until next time, safe travels!

November 18, 2022

Fantastic dealership Best in Philly Down to earth straight to the point A real winner More

by Lentinecm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Santos
Nov 18, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review. Thanks for working with us here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

November 14, 2022

As this was my first new car buying experience I was nervous for nearly all aspects of it, but the team here was enjoyable to work with and I would suggest them to anyone! More

by Crshrs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Zambrano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 12, 2022

Edward Kogan is the best seller I've ever met. Don't forget to ask for him. More

by Jat.cabrera90
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Kogan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Edward delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

November 11, 2022

Staff is always pleasant and helpful. They make it easy. Thank you all very much! More

by lastleg88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hildenbrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shannel
Nov 11, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for the five-star rating of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Our team appreciates your kind words. See you next time!

November 11, 2022

I have been a customer of Champion for years. There is a reason. Rd because they care about their customers. Ed Kogan our salesman is awesome. He got the car we wanted and made the experience won More

by Jayshanboss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hildenbrand
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edward Kogan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 13, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you are confident in Ray and Ed to get the job done. We appreciate your business over the years and hope to see you back again at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

November 09, 2022

Just bought a 1794 Edition tundra 2023 at Sloane toyota in Philadelphia from Edward Kogan one of the smoothest trades i ever made. Thank you for getting my truck so quick. More

by Samsdeli2016
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Kogan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 10, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Edward delivered such an outstanding purchase experience. Drive safely in your 2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid 1794 Edition, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

November 08, 2022

LOVE SLOAN TOYOTA AND ILYA! ! BEAUTIFUL BRAND NEW BLUEPRINT RAV4 DRIVES LIKE A DREAM! Great deal for a great car! 💙🚙 More

by Tom James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Ganetsky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hi Tom, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia this awesome review! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Rav4, and we hope to see you in the future!

November 08, 2022

Great salesperson-Dan. He kept me updated till I got the car. Nice experience working with a professional like Dan More

by Akwarteng
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Lucas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 09, 2022 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, we are always thankful for the positive feedback, thank you! Dan is a great asset to our team, we feel lucky to have Dan! We wish you a great rest of your day and hope to see you in the future!

Nov 09, 2022 -

Akwarteng responded

Great sales professional Great financial director

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,889 results