Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
1,365 Reviews
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia offers a variety auto products and services to our customers in the greater Philadelphia area. We also serve drivers in Conshohocken, Trevose, Center City or Langhorne with Toyota vehicles to used cars. Some of our inventory includes models like the Corolla, Camry, Avalon, Sienna and Venza. With all of our inventory, why would you shop for a Toyota in Philadelphia anywhere else?

1546 Cottman Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

19111

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,365 reviews

June 12, 2021

"This the second visit with my son. Had a awesome..."

- mragde1

This the second visit with my son. Had a awesome experience with everything especial thanks to Munna and Javier for the awesome customer service. I would highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"So glad I came to this dealership. I was assisted by Loc..."

- jenysetai

So glad I came to this dealership. I was assisted by Loc who was professional and who helped me purchase the car I came in to buy. Ended up going home with the car the same day. I can only say great things and recommend that if you’re looking for a car come to this dealership. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Great services fast moving paperwork, love this location..."

- A1023560229

Great services fast moving paperwork, love this location so close to our home. Will come back for services and furniture purchases. Thank you Evan Wang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Super una personalidad extraordinaria Me senti muy bien..."

- Carmen Masso Rosado

Super una personalidad extraordinaria Me senti muy bien al hablar con el sobre todo y el tuvo mucha paciencia para darme el mejor servicio Nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Carmen Masso Rosado responded

Muy Buenos

June 10, 2021

"I’ve been doing business in this dealership for more than..."

- Ana7

I’ve been doing business in this dealership for more than ten years, and it’s excellent; they excel in customer satisfaction. I happen to find Loc today, and I’m glad I did. His professionalism is superb, he was patient with me, and he answered all of my questions. He made sure I left with my dreamed car. I will always be grateful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Edward Kogan was a great sales. Person he got what my..."

- Ter1207

Edward Kogan was a great sales. Person he got what my husband wanted in the color there was no pressure they even gave us money for a trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 09, 2021

"I would recommend mr Loc Than to all my friend and family..."

- Soninsm

I would recommend mr Loc Than to all my friend and family , he helping me getting exactly the car I wanted . thanks again mr Loc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 08, 2021

"Louis was professional and provided me with all of the..."

- dslebron1

Louis was professional and provided me with all of the services that I needed. Louis also made sure to answer all of the questions that I had with throughout answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your great review,dslebron1! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 07, 2021

"First and foremost I would like to thank Mr loc for..."

- whitneyver340

First and foremost I would like to thank Mr loc for helping me through the whole process. Other than that it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Whitney, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 05, 2021

"Salesperson was courteous. There was no punch. He let..."

- morant7226

Salesperson was courteous. There was no punch. He let choose the car your want. He was just there to help you finding the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,365 results