Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

4.9
779 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sloane Toyota Philadelphia offers a variety auto products and services to our customers in the greater Philadelphia area. We also serve drivers in Conshohocken, Trevose, Center City or Langhorne with Toyota vehicles to used cars. Some of our inventory includes models like the Corolla, Camry, Avalon, Sienna and Venza. With all of our inventory, why would you shop for a Toyota in Philadelphia anywhere else?

1546 Cottman Avenue

Philadelphia, PA

19111

Directions

By Type

Showing 780 reviews

September 27, 2020

"Neal was a FANTASTIC sales men! He went out of his way to..."

- Haley H

Neal was a FANTASTIC sales men! He went out of his way to meet with me at my preferred time and even took the time out to get me a better insurance quote on my new vehicle! My overall experience with Neal and the Toyota team was awesome! I loved how clear and concise they were about all of the warrantees and all of the things that were included with my vehicle. Overall 10/10 experience and would highly recommend Neal to all the first time car buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2020

"Today l have and had good leasing manager mr Same he was..."

- bcoissy1

Today l have and had good leasing manager mr Same he was nice good experience knows what he was doing, fanance went well and everything went well. Thank you. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Louis was very patient and understanding. Took care of..."

- Ireene.tazeem81

Louis was very patient and understanding. Took care of all our needs! Thank you! The dealership was great and we got what we needed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Very Good Salesman everything was excellent good deal..."

- Rtbuny

Very Good Salesman everything was excellent good deal everything with smooth finance was good Sam Farris Handle All good made me feel at home very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"I purchased 4 cars from Sloane in the last 12 years. It’s..."

- Dr. Jerald Barsky

I purchased 4 cars from Sloane in the last 12 years. It’s not always about price it’s about the service and how you are treated as a customer. My go to guy is the manager Steve Barsky he is always there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 26, 2020

"I had a great experience with Diego Melendez! He helped..."

- gphilip723

I had a great experience with Diego Melendez! He helped my family and I with every thing. Also helped us get my brand new car. Great experience and I recommend going to Sloane Toyota at Coffman and Diego Melendez if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"I met the Sloan Toyota staff through a concierge..."

- Lou Campasano

I met the Sloan Toyota staff through a concierge purchaser and I have to say; he hit it out of the park introducing me to these guys! Mark Vega and his sales manager Steve Barsky were true gentlemen. They did everything they could to help me walk out the door as a very happy customer; and that doesn’t usually happen when I purchase vehicles. On top of that, Javier Zambrano, the finance director pulled a deal out of his back pocket that nobody expected; truly surprising me. Mark even helped me set up navigation and connect my phone after the deal was done. Thanks so much guys for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Louis is an excellent Salesman an have workEd with me..."

- Gsport555

Louis is an excellent Salesman an have workEd with me through 3 Cars and I will recommend Louis to my family and friend and always there when needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Toan was the best sales person we could of hoped for. He..."

- barbidolz67

Toan was the best sales person we could of hoped for. He was courteous, on point and put us at ease. Buying a car can be so stressful but today, we were relaxed and knew we were in good hands with him. We had taken 2 cars in to be trade ins and not knowing how or what we were walking into, Toan made the whole experience painless and FAST! We rode out of there in my RAV! He even took time to show me how things work on my dash and all the bells and whistles I didn't even realize the vehicle had! Love my Sloan Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2020

"Toan was a fantastic person and helped me out really..."

- ilovebaconalot

Toan was a fantastic person and helped me out really well. He worked with me and found me a car that fits my budget and needs. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2020 -

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Toan and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results