Neal Patel
Neal Patel at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Neal Patel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews
5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Neal Patel

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used Sloane of Glenside before and they were amazing. My son decided to work with Loc, at the Philly location. I met him and was so impressed with his experience, professionalism, and attentiven More

by ireneegallagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Loc Than, Javier Zambrano

Mar 18, 2022

ireneegallagher responded

Sloan and Loc were awesome to work with, and I love my car!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

he is excellent sales man , explain everything very well , respond immediately any problem. solving problem quickly More

by Raj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saymon Ahmed

Feb 18, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate your input, Raj. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the customer service we offer here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

December 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have found that this dealership is accurate and reliable,and are always at the ready to serve More

by Lcarroll599
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Posnek

Dec 21, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neal is the best sales person he is really professional and his always there for any inconvenience he made our sale much comfortable so to my work schedule thanks Neal for all your help More

by gretchenolivencia29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely friendly courteous staff!!! Took the time to make sure my needs were met, and get me in and out and on my way More

by bwinters1882
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a really nice sales person Neil was friendly helpful knowledgeable and answered all my questions you’re lucky to have him I live in New Jersey and I went all the way to Sloan to get my truck and More

by Elitrig910
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Aug 31, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Neil really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and his team were very helpful getting me the car I was looking for. He helped me with my trade which make me really happy. I highly recommend this place. More

by droberti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neal was great! He had everything ready to go for our appointment so I was able to get in and out. I highly recommend Neal and Sloane Toyota for their honesty and professionalism. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Chris! At Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Neal was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason the GM and Neal the Salesman went above and beyond to help me. Couldn’t recommend them enough! More

by ginken17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Discolo

Jul 07, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience. We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Sloane was great. From Neal to the GM to the receptionist. Neil was professional and very helpful. I would definitely recommend him and Sloane to my friends More

by Garygioioso
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $38,982
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,992
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,473
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $26,991
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive