Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Smail Honda

4.6

323 Lifetime Reviews

5043 U.S. 30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Sales: (724) 871-3375

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Smail Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2019

"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable! "

- theamanx

Heath helped me replace the battery in my key fob. He was extremely helpful with all of my questions. Great service! Will come back for future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Palm
5.0
March 28, 2019

"Awful Service!"

- Nelson

I came in looking for parts for a Honda Civic and I walk up to two men that are looking down on their phones and when I tried to get their attention they gave me ignorant looks. It made me feel very insignificant and like I wasn't important enough to them. They were not very helpful and I did not get the information I came in for. I will be spreading the word and will NOT be coming back. Terrible service from Heath and Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heath Palm
1.0
Greg Smith
1.0
July 13, 2018

"First class experience!"

- LeamsFam

Kim Johnson was our salesperson. She was absolutely fantastic. Bud Smail's grandson also personally thanked me for my business while I was picking up my new vehicle. First class place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Johnson
5.0
Derrek Layton
5.0
Jeff Smail Jr.
5.0
June 09, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Pavan

Curt Greek is straightforward, informative, and allowed time to hear my arguments. After doing extensive research on the internet on the vehicle and the dealerships, I decided to go to Smail and I would say my time was well spent. No pressure and thoughtful suggestions made this a comfortable and very worthwhile experience... Thank you! Pavan & Deepika

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Greek
5.0
May 30, 2018

"Tony Anthony is the BEST"

- Donnamae

1 I have leased my last three cars from Smail Honda and I have nothing but praise for them. I have always dealt with Tony Anthony and he is Awesome!!! He always works with me to get the car or SUV I want and never pressures me to get something I don't want, I just leased a 2018 Honda Civic Hatch back and I Love It and Tony made it happen for me. After this lease is over I will continue to be a Smail Honda Customer!! Don't forget TONY is the guy to ask for!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Anthony
5.0
May 31, 2018 -

Smail Honda responded

Hello Donnamae, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 28, 2018

"Auto Detailing"

- RWH

Detailed 2007 Chevy Uplander. Looked like new inside and out. Smail also detailed 2003 Honda CRV and did excellent work. They have taken care of maintenance on the 2003 Honda since we bought it and have always done excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kisner
May 29, 2018 -

Smail Honda responded

RWH, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 30, 2018

"First time leasee here! "

- Perla325

My first time ever at smail and it won’t be my last, Kim and Lindsay and everyone I met at the Acura department were amazing to work with, super thorough and so friendly! Made sure to go over all the details with me, have followed up multiple times to make sure all my needs have been met. Over all love it it was so nice to walk in and walk out with a new car in an afternoon!!! 🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Johnson
5.0
Lindsey Schneider
5.0
January 29, 2018

"black-ice fight"

- KellyMarie

This is the second car I have bought from Kim. I got into a black-ice fight over the weekend and after I called my insurance company, Kim was the next person i called. She fit me right in and she guided me to the Honda CR-V, which with all the safety features is a perfect fit for me! Thank you to Smail Honda for making me feel so comfortable in a nerve-racking situation. Thank you to Billy in finance for being so patient and helping me chose a car color! Such an awesome team and group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Johnson
5.0
Bill Cline
5.0
Other Employees : Cheryl, the receptionist!
January 22, 2018

"2017 Honda CRV"

- rayn

Kim Johnson is very knowledgeable and professional. She made every effort to negotiate a fair deal and did not waste our time. This was the best car buying experience I've had. I didn't feel like I was robbed and the process was pretty quick and painless. I recommend Kim and the Smail organization. They also showed me how to download music to a flash drive and play it in the car since CD players are becoming obsolete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Johnson
5.0
January 03, 2018

"2009 Honda CRV EX-L"

- TMM

Kim Johnson made car shopping delightful...I felt no pressure and didn't feel rushed...I felt her trustworthiness and she listened to me...the dealership made the process easy and quick...the final price was exactly as negotiated...Kim displayed outstanding customer service ...she was professional ...polite ... and attentive...she located a specific vehicle that was exactly what I was looking for ...thank you Kim... many blessings to you. Tina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results