Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Smith Motor Company Ford

Washington, NJ

4.7
23 Reviews

115 State Rte 31 S

Washington, NJ

07882

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Smith Motor Company Ford

Sort by
July 18, 2021

"Muti generation family dealership and it shows. No high..."

- cooper318

Muti generation family dealership and it shows. No high pressure sales people, and no I have to take to my sales manager. If your sales person takes to any one it will be the owner. Service department is also first rate, with a nice waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith
June 12, 2021

"Great follow up and follow through. Not pushy at all...."

- Emsilver

Great follow up and follow through. Not pushy at all. Will definitely go back. It is making me say 25 words and that’s it I’m concise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Smith
January 27, 2021

"My husband and I just purchased a 2020 Ford Escape..."

- Rebeccafromm7

My husband and I just purchased a 2020 Ford Escape through Smith Ford this week. Mario and Jerry helped us through the whole process and explained everything perfectly! Mario was also extremely patient with my pickiness and multiple, multiple test drives. His customer service, honesty and great communication skills will make our family forever customers of Smith Ford! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and Jerry
September 29, 2020

"Sales service and parts departments second to none...."

- jw.conner

Sales service and parts departments second to none. Everyone is always happy to help. Just purchased new F350 pickup Didn’t even go anywhere to price. I feel dealer value is also in after purchase help. They have alway found a way to help my entire family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Jeff John
July 19, 2020

"Great"

- Sls82946

Repair done timely, cottectly, I will recommend smith service department based on my experience with smith vs other dealers. Smith is a greater distance from my company as I pass 2 other dealers where I have had poor service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and wade
June 03, 2020

"Love the truck easy deal,also service is top notch..."

- softail2

Love the truck easy deal,also service is top notch vehicle brought in quickly and very pleasant to deal with,always a pleasure doing business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra waldron
March 11, 2020

"Helpful and check out everything."

- pegan171

Thanks ,Took pictures of reading body and summit for recall.I will wait to hear something from Reading Service Body Company. Would take back to Smith for repair if it needs something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 16, 2019

"Great customer service! The only people I’ll deal with...."

- jaredlee345

Great customer service! The only people I’ll deal with. Had slight issue with my truck they took it right in and fixed the problem quickly

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton
October 05, 2019

"Battery replacement on Ford Escape"

- Enterprise

Needed a new battery for 2014 Escape, Got price on phone and appointment. When I went to drop car off service center raised the price by 30.00... due to it being "difficult" on the escape to get to the battery. Not the customers fault if Ford engineers buried the battery by the fire wall. I also got a price from Mavis tire the only charged 10.00 for labor. When I told that to the Ford agent he said they would not Match and price and that "Why don't you just go to Mavis then?".. I have purchased 4 new cars from them over the years and they would not budge. Time to find a new dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Serivce agent front desk.
September 23, 2019

"Quick Professional Service 2016 Ford Expedition"

- Mickey Kirk

Had a problem with my 2016 Expedition losing power while driving. Called a Ford Dealer in Flemington NJ which is close to my home. That dealer told me the earliest date they could look at my vehicle would be 3 weeks. This was unacceptable since the my vehicle is still under warranty. I called the Ford Dealer in Washington NJ explained the problem and they got me in for the problem the next day. They were very friendly and professional. The problem was fixed by replacing the throttle body at no charge to me. I will use this dealer for all my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
1 - 10 of 23 results