Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

South Bay Lexus

Torrance, CA

4.8
167 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill that our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus or to have your vehicle serviced, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.

24777 Crenshaw Boulevard

Torrance, CA

90505

Directions

167 Reviews of South Bay Lexus

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"It was a pleasure, everything went smooth . Tim was a big..."

- soamazing24769

It was a pleasure, everything went smooth . Tim was a big help, made it happen to my expectations. I am more than content 100% !! Thank you Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
5.0
June 17, 2020

"We came the first time at the South Bay Lexus for look at..."

- sansita

We came the first time at the South Bay Lexus for look at a new car. We’re got it ready. Tatal very nice sale. The place is very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talal Barikhan
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Sansita, thank you for your time and your kind review of South Bay Lexus. We are pleased to hear that Talal was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service!

June 13, 2020

"I first came into the dealership because Shari Hale was..."

- myaheifetz4

I first came into the dealership because Shari Hale was amazing over the phone. Answered all my questions and communicated with me consistently. She set me up with Casey H, he made it super easy for me and kept everything so positive! I am beyond happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shari Hale
5.0
Casey Harik
5.0
Benjamin Park
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Thank you, Mya! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Shari and Casey, and that they both made sure you were well accommodated and informed from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

June 02, 2020

"I was very happy that i got ES 350. Saleman David Jaden..."

- Teddykwon

I was very happy that i got ES 350. Saleman David Jaden Noh was very nice and friendly. Also I will recommend this guy to my parents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jaden Noh
5.0
Jun 02, 2020 -

South Bay Lexus responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

May 31, 2020

"Very satisfied with my purchase. Great customer service..."

- shelle0528

Very satisfied with my purchase. Great customer service and friendly staff. Sales man willing to answer all my questions. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talal Barikhan
5.0
Benjamin Park
5.0
Joseph Tran
5.0
Jun 01, 2020 -

South Bay Lexus responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

May 29, 2020

"Talal was very helpful and curious. He helped me make..."

- adorabledoe

Talal was very helpful and curious. He helped me make decisions that made me feel comfortable. He made the sales experience simple and smooth. I would definitely recommend him to help you find your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talal Barikhan
5.0
Jun 01, 2020 -

South Bay Lexus responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and Talal will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

May 27, 2020

"Talal is a Great salesman very helpful"

- LV

Had a great experience working with Talal. He was very knowledgable with ALL Lexus cars. He made the process very easy and smooth. He was very patient through the entire process which made the whole experience enjoyable and efficient. Highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talal Barikhan
5.0
May 01, 2020

"Excellent fast service"

- Boutte1583

I recently leased a Lexus NX300 from Sachi Utsunomiya and was surprised at how fast and easy the whole process was. She and the staff provided excellent customer service and my wife and I were in and out in no time. I definitely recommend South Bay Lexus for anyone interested in fast and exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sachi Utsunomiya
5.0
Benjamin Park
5.0
May 08, 2020 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus NX 300! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Sachi could make your buying process so smooth and efficient! We greatly appreciate your kind recommendation, and we hope to serve you and your automotive needs again in the future!

March 11, 2020

"Ali Jaffar was our sales consultant. He was super..."

- d41180

Ali Jaffar was our sales consultant. He was super knowledgeable of the cars and met all our needs. Ali worked very hard to find out vehicles and to make us happy. There was no dealing with multiple sales people as we negotiated the cost. Super professional and non confrontational. The most car buying expedient wife and I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Jaffar
5.0
Bashir Kabbani
5.0
Henry Montoya
5.0
Talia Fiege
5.0
Mar 20, 2020 -

South Bay Lexus responded

It's our pleasure to help and serve you. Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We hope to see you again in the future. In case you need assistance, just call us anytime.

March 10, 2020

"Wonderful experience!"

- delia.bose

My experience in South Bay Lexus was really amazing . Casey Hank approach the minute we enter the area. He was really helpful in every little detail that we ask. we re so happy that we spoke to him. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Then my husband and I purchase one!!! we were so delightful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Harik
5.0
Bashir Kabbani
5.0
Jay Shin
5.0
Mar 20, 2020 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Hi delia.bose, Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with the service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results