Back

South Bay Lexus

Torrance, CA

4.9
591 Reviews
Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill that our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus or to have your vehicle serviced, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.
Contact Dealership

24777 Crenshaw Boulevard

Torrance, CA

90505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 591 reviews

February 12, 2024

Employees are very polite and eager to help and I like the no hagle pricing More

by rpdessa56
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Carvajal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 13, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback and hope to see you back again at South Bay Lexus Torrance!

February 08, 2024

My experience with South Bay Lexus was exxellent in every way. Process was easy and quick. Tim especially was professional, friendly, and went out of his way to answer my questions. Highly recommended dea More

by ramyibrahim3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 09, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Ramy, we're delighted to know that Tim and the South Bay Lexus team made your car buying process easy and quick. Thanks for recommending us! Enjoy your new ride!

February 05, 2024

Tim stayed in contact with me and got me a great deal! It was an easy easy process as well. More

by Squon1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Gallardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 06, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind feedback about Tim and hope to see you again at South Bay Lexus Torrance!

February 03, 2024

My car shopping experience was put at eased with Tim Miller, Internet Sales Manager, South Bay Lexus, and it became a wonderful journey to find and buy my next car. He was patient, knowledgeable, hones More

by AngieBirdsong
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 05, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Angie, we're delighted to know that Tim and our team at South Bay Lexus made your car shopping experience a wonderful journey. We appreciate the recommendation! Enjoy every mile in your new Lexus NX 300h!

January 25, 2024

Great experience at South Bay Lexus with Tim Miller. He displayed excellent customer service and we are very content with our purchase. More

by Tobenna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

It's fantastic to know that Tim provided excellent service during your visit at South Bay Lexus. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

January 20, 2024

Nice salesman. Helped me get the car I wanted. Tim ensured that I was happy with my NX. Thank you! More

by fmolina21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the South Bay Lexus Team!

January 15, 2024

Tim is a great guy. He is very detail, specific, and honest. I really appreciate his help. My husband and I are both very happy with the car we bought here. More

by Cindy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 15, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Cindy, we're so glad to know that Tim was able to provide you with a great experience at South Bay Lexus. We hope you and your husband continue enjoying the car!

January 10, 2024

Mr. Tim Miller is an outstanding and very professional. He made feel at home while I was buying a NX350h. He stayed with me till I fully understand the importance of buying a car. He is an asset and very i More

by Jerry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 10, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

Jerry, we're glad to know that Tim provided you with such a comfortable and informative experience at South Bay Lexus of Torrance. We appreciate your kind words about him! Enjoy your new NX350h!

January 06, 2024

The salesperson Tim is very helpful and patient, very accommodating, shares updated info about Lexus More

by pugat2015
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Miller
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 08, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

We are glad to hear that Tim provided patient and accommodating service. Thank you for choosing South Bay Lexus!

January 03, 2024

Tim was very patient and accommodating. He got me an awesome deal! I love my new car. More

by Kstevens816
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Shin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2024 -

South Bay Lexus responded

It's great to hear that Tim was patient and accommodating. Congrats from us all on your new car and thanks for leaving South Bay Lexus a five-star review!

1
...