About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Blvd. DriveTime

4.8

9 Lifetime Reviews

7301 South Blvd., Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 Directions
Sales: (704) 972-2050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of South Blvd. DriveTime

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2016

"My brother purchase a car,. 2012. Mitsubishi gallant."

- Loretta Williams

Kerin. is a very good sales Rep. My brother went in drove out with a very nice car. She is awesome plus friendly. with a beautiful smile. So please go to her if you want to drive out with a perfectly good day and nice car.😊. She deserves a thumbs up👍..oh yes she is @ the South Blvd office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerin
July 13, 2015

"Great service"

- Mcintron68

My experience with them was superb. I took like 2 month going back and forth when finally bought a car. Mathew, the sales rep was great and with lots of patience. The car; PERFECT CONDITIONS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew
May 02, 2015

"Be Careful!! They back stab customers"

- Ajey

Please be aware of the deals in Drive Time 7301 South Blvd Charlotte NC 28273. I decided to purchase & had blocked a Toyota 2010 Corolla with $200 as Hold Amount on 1st May 2015 at around 2 pm. The sales man was very friendly (Matthew Long) & their manager (John) agreed that the car is on hold until I return. I reached the Dealer on 2nd May at 6.00PM to pay the cheque & move forward with the purchase where in I was told an unacceptable response that the car was sold the previous night. The Dealer were not courteous to give me at least a call that the car is not available. I even tried reaching them in the noon at 3.00 PM on 2nd May & did not get any update even then. These people are cunning & do not care for customer commitments. They falsely said that the car is sold & was not updated in their inventory when they showed me for the first time. I am feeling lucky that I did not go ahead with the car purchase as the dealer is not good in their intentions, Be Careful!! Do not visit or think twice before getting on a deal with Drive Time south Boulevard Charlotte,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Long, John
February 12, 2015

"It is what it is. "

- vchill29

My experience was pretty much comfortable. Mr Lawrence, my sales representative assisted me when needed and i got the car i wanted. How can i complain. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales representative Mr Lawrence, General manager Ms Mya Simone
January 04, 2015

"Jasmine's Experience"

- jazzkay

So last week I got my first car from drivetime..I didn't think it would be so easy for me but it was.I loved the fact that they worked with me and treated me with so much respect.I would reccommend anyone to ask for paul when u do go..He is the best! He was so down to earth and friendly, definitely kept me laughing.Loved my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 04, 2014

"great experience "

- rodriguezmarva0

Jasmine was GREAT! ! She as was on top of things from the minute we called. I have never had a better experience buying a vehicle. The car is great and my daughter tells me ever day how much she loves driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
November 20, 2014

"Christmas Present Well Deserved"

- Jrcapen73

My wife has been needing and deserving a newer vehicle for a while. Drive Time was able to extend me a line of credit to put her in th perfect vehicle. Mia and Crystal spent the entire morning showing me different vehicles. We found so many different options. Low miles and looks like a new vehicle. Thank you Drive Time for helping me give my wife the best Christmas present ever!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mia and Crystal
September 18, 2014

"Great Experience"

- Markle32

The staff at South Blvd. was so friendly and helpful. They treated me with respect and helped me find a great car for a great price. The approval process was quick and I was able to see which cars I qualified for right away. Crystal truly exemplifies customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
April 24, 2014

"Satisfied"

- DSimmo04

The experience was awesome. The customer service was great. It was not my intent to purchase a new car but I am happy with the decision. Mark was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
1 - 9 of 9 results