About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

South Charlotte Hyundai

4.7

540 Lifetime Reviews

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Call (980) 224-5870

540 Reviews of South Charlotte Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2017

"Thanks for all your help"

- passion.wardadt

Wanted to thank the entire team at south charlotte Hyundai they worked hard to make the impossible very much possible and I am very great full for all they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jean Harvey
Dec 11, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

It was our pleasure to help you! We look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle needs for many more years to come. Welcome to the South Charlotte Hyundai family.

December 08, 2017

"Great visit "

- Clebar4

Antonio was fantastic! He took care of me and my car today. Appreciate his service, kindness and good humor as we worked through all of the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you had such a great visit and experience! We look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle needs for many more years to come.

December 08, 2017

"Great Experience"

- mcjohns37

My wife and I had a great experience. We were greeted as soon as we arrived and were made to feel comfortable. The salesman was not overly aggressive, like some can be. He asked what we like to see and what our preferences were and found the car to match. They sat with us and worked to get to a price we liked, all the while answering the questions we had. Very courteous and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alonso Flores
Dec 11, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We appreciate the great feedback. We have worked hard over the years to build a team that is able to provide quality service and help our customers feel at ease during their purchase process. Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai!

December 08, 2017

"New car"

- tracey.franks

I am happy with my new car purchase. It is complete upgrade from my previous Sonata. I love the look of the interior and exterior. The performance of this car is also 10 times better than the 2004. Thank you for assisting in with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Nothing makes us happier than knowing our customers are content with their purchase! Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai for your business. Enjoy your new Sonata.

December 07, 2017

"love my hyundai"

- jjmwasoll

I love my Hyundai it's been over 10 years since I purchased a car and Anthony Peake took great care of me and after purchase with all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thank you for trusting South Charlotte Hyundai! Enjoy your new Hyundai. We look forward to taking care of you for many more years to come.

December 06, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- btpropst

Great experience with the staff at South Charlotte Genesis. They were very knowledgeable and worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A couple other new guys I don’t recall their names as well as two managers and the finance office.
Dec 08, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai!

December 04, 2017

"Anthony Peake"

- Happy Leah

I have leased four Hyundai Santa Fe/Sport SUVs from Anthony Peake! I keep going back to him, because he is so kind, caring, and honest! I know I can trust Anthony to give me the best deal possible! Anthony always goes above and beyond to make sure his customer is happy and feels good about the transaction! I tell all my friends and family about Anthony and how wonderful he is, and strongly encourage them to go see him for their next Hyundai! Anthony is truly a fantastic person, and a priceless employee for the dealership to have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback and support, Leah! We will be sure to pass along your praise to Anthony. We are happy to call you part of our South Charlotte Hyundai family.

December 04, 2017

"Love the Sonata"

- purcell.polk

Thanks for getting me into the 2018 Hyundai Sonata we love the vehicle and I appreciate Anthony presenting every time he saw me in my early morning services visit the would always take time to assist me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you are loving your beautiful new 2018 Hyundai Sonata! Thank you for trusting South Charlotte Hyundai with your business.

December 03, 2017

"Hyundai Happy!"

- Santa Fe couple

South Charlotte Hyundai had the car we were looking for in stock and ready for us to test drive when we arrived. Duane was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. He took the time to show and explain all the features. It was an overall pleasant experience and we are very happy with our new Hyundai Sante Fe Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Coffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are very happy that we were able to help you find the Santa Fe Sport that you were looking for! Thank you for trusting South Charlotte Hyundai with your business.

December 02, 2017

"Awsome job"

- james.larcara

Thanks Anthony for all your help really was a great experience you took really good car of us in a real time of need we are so glad you where able to assist us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

James - Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai. We look forward to taking care of you for many more years to come!

11 - 20 of 540 results