About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Charlotte Hyundai

4.7

569 Lifetime Reviews

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 Directions
Sales: (980) 224-5870

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

569 Reviews of South Charlotte Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Safety recall"

- Bill H

Took my 2013 Elantra Limited in for 2 minor safety recall. Making the appointment was a breeze. The tech did a quick thorough job. We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and have been VERY pleased with each experience. I highly recommend South Charlotte Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service technician
August 02, 2018

"Inspection"

- P's hun

In and out quickly, wait time was minimal and comfortable, excellent service as always. Thank you, South Charlotte Hyundai, for always taking your time to be sure inspections are done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach McCormick, Andre Ohara
August 02, 2018

"Quick and friendly"

- sales123

Zach took great care of me. In and out fairly quickly based on how busy the service department was that day. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach McCormick
July 21, 2018

"Great service at a competitive price! "

- Julie

Max got me in and out in less than 45 minutes at a very competitive price on blend oil service and tire rotation, I will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max McWaters
July 13, 2018

"excellent service"

- joe

In for an oil change and tire rotation. Wait time was less than the previous. Patrick honored the summer service special with a discount for synthetic oil. Max found another small discount. Very friendly service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Max
July 09, 2018

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Delftcdr

My 1st service experience with this dealership was an excellent one. Service personnel were friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I'll ensure that my next service is with this dealer even though they're over an hour away from our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Excellent people and service"

- ernie

My service was in JR'S care He is a very pleasant and courteous professional He didn't try to oversell anything He did what was needed and i would recommend south charlotte hyundai for your service needs Ernest G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
May 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Negro6842

Five stars service Price has good the finance stat great Custmomer service is great. My wife liked the service Pretty on customer service great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Kriver01

Excellent care and concern for my vehicle. They cleaned my car up and I rode out feeling good about the service and the shine. Plan to buy my next vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Worked with us"

- Rladd11

Very friendly staff that was willing to work with us from the moment we walked in the door. Very welcoming and accommodating, wouldn’t let us pay more than what we were able too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qualyn
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results