About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Charlotte Hyundai

4.7

563 Lifetime Reviews

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 Directions
Sales: (980) 224-5870

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

563 Reviews of South Charlotte Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2018

"Excellent people and service"

- ernie

My service was in JR'S care He is a very pleasant and courteous professional He didn't try to oversell anything He did what was needed and i would recommend south charlotte hyundai for your service needs Ernest G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
May 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Negro6842

Five stars service Price has good the finance stat great Custmomer service is great. My wife liked the service Pretty on customer service great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Kriver01

Excellent care and concern for my vehicle. They cleaned my car up and I rode out feeling good about the service and the shine. Plan to buy my next vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Worked with us"

- Rladd11

Very friendly staff that was willing to work with us from the moment we walked in the door. Very welcoming and accommodating, wouldn’t let us pay more than what we were able too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qualyn
April 01, 2018

"Always a pleasure dealing with Anthony"

- All about learning

I have lease several cars from Anthony over many years he is great to deal with and his customer satisfaction skills are very impressive. When I train other sales people around the world and country I use him In my presentation every single time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Awesome"

- camtoo

Courteous, knowledgeable, funny and smart. We set up an appointment and he was ready for us, he reviewed the vehicle features with us and got us the price we wanted and then some!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Great Service!!"

- AdamA79

Cameron our salesman was very friendly and worked with his team to get us into the car we wanted and the loan situation we were comfortable with. I was impressed with their ability to work with people with less than ideal credit. Our overall experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Awesome"

- Jason...Customer For Life!

Buying my new Elantra...was easier than buying a t shirt. My salesman Cameron Hudson was awesome. Before I sat down with him he told me from the beginning that he doesn't hide anything. He gave it to me straight up and he gave me an honest and fair deal. He was very knowledgeable about the Elantra I purchased. He fought to get me a really good deal on the car and he came thru. 0.0% financing...can't ask for much better than that. He helped me thru the entire process. Could not have had a better experience. He has called twice to make sure I am happy with my purchase..and thanks to Cameron Hudson, South Charlotte Hyundai, I cannot recall his name but the Sales Manager was awesome as well, and Hyundai Motors for Financing. Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Hudson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 09, 2018 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Welcome to the South Charlotte Hyundai family, Jason! We do all that is in our power to make our customer's experience smooth and hassle-free and we are glad that was reflected in your visit. Enjoy your new Elantra.

January 27, 2018

"Greatful client for life"

- Harley&wade

Blessed to have been helped by Mr. Greg and Mr. Ronaldo I have never had such amazing people help during an important time. Blessings are definitely heading your way gentlemen. I can not express my gratitude towards me my son and Michael y'all are amazing people. God bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronaldo Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg masters
Jan 29, 2018 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are touched by your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Welcome to the South Charlotte Hyundai family!

January 27, 2018

"AMAZING, STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE"

- Ksheffi1101

Qualyn James was very helpful and patient. He helped us sort through all of our options and made the buying process easy and stress free. Everyone was very friendly. I would definitely recommend others to come to South Charlotte Hyundai for their car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Qualyn James - Sales
Jan 29, 2018 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had such an amazing and stress-free experience. Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai. We look forward to taking good care of your recommendations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 563 results