About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

South Charlotte Hyundai

4.7

539 Lifetime Reviews

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273
Call (980) 224-5870

540 Reviews of South Charlotte Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2017

"Happy customer!!"

- Beth and Tony

Xzavier is the absolute best!!He is very knowledgeable and we enjoyed having him as our salesman!!He made it happen for us!!!😁😁😁Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xzavia Boykin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thank you both for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai! We look forward to taking care of you for many more years to come.

November 30, 2017

"Highly recommended!"

- kaycemoore1

I had the pleasure of working with Antonio Grant, and couldn’t be more pleased with his thoroughness through the entire process. He was so extremely helpful, genuine and honest. I highly recommend him and the other folks at South Charlotte Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear we earned your recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback and for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai.

November 28, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- lhaislip

We have been doing business with South Charlotte Hyundai for over 5 years. Our latest purchase, a Santa Fe, is our third Hyundai. We could not be more pleased with the quality of the cars, professional sales staff, and superb service staff. With our latest purchase, we looked at several other SUV's but came back to South Charlotte Hyundai because of the excellent staff at South Charlotte Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We couldn't be happier to have you back and we look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle needs for many more years to come! Thank you for your kind words and continued support.

November 26, 2017

"Thanks Anthony"

- rjosdr

Thanks for all your help Anthony Peale with the Santa Fe Sport love the car thanks again for all your help once again really appreciate it so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your experience! Enjoy your new Santa Fe Sport. Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai.

November 26, 2017

"Sold on the Phone"

- brucecharles.niles

After talking to multiple dealerships in eastern NC South Charlotte Hyundai was the only one to make it happen for me and my wife. The deal was done just as we had agreed to and everyone is happy. Drove Four plus hours to get to dealership that's how good hey are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Nov 27, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear we are worth the drive! Thank you for trusting South Charlotte Hyundai with your business. We look forward to many more years to come.

November 25, 2017

"2015 Jeep Wrangler JK"

- Jeff Hinson

Duane got Me taken care of quick,fast,and in a hurry. Just like i like it. I have been drooling ovee Jeep Wranglers ever since i sold my 1998 TJ. Regretted it ever since. This entire transaction from start to finish was a good experience. THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Coffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you had such a great start to finish purchase experience! Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai. Enjoy your beautiful Jeep Wrangler.

November 25, 2017

"Awsome"

- canuckinnc955

Thanks Anthony for all your help was truly a wonderful and great experience we never had so much that new that much about a vehicle ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear Anthony was able to help you with your new vehicle and that your purchase experience was such a great one! Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai.

November 24, 2017

"Thanks"

- gsl1_11

Anthony took good care of me as always this is my 4th purchase of the genesis product from Anthony. He stays in contact and I know that he will always take care of any need that I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We appreciate the continued support! Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai. We look forward to many more years to come.

November 23, 2017

"My new family!"

- Tlc

Who knew buying a car could be a pleasant experience!! Xzavia, Bo and the entire staff were professional, helpful and patient. I have purchased several cars in the past and this by far, has been my best experience! Kuddos to my new family!! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xzavia Boykin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bo and gentleman dressed casket sharp with grey hair.
Nov 27, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Welcome to the South Charlotte Hyundai family! Thank you for your kind words and support. We look forward to many more years to come.

November 21, 2017

"Love my Tucson"

- lhoward1949

Thanks Anthony for all your help I am loving my Tucson so far and all the safety features it suites my need perfectly. Its so amazing of the tech vehicle has

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you are enjoying your new Tucson! Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai.

21 - 30 of 540 results