Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Austin, TX

4.2
260 Reviews

5210 S IH 35 Frontage Rd

Austin, TX

78745

Directions

260 Reviews of South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"I’ve been thinking about buying a new Jeep haven’t liked..."

- Billybrisket

I’ve been thinking about buying a new Jeep haven’t liked their attitude. They do not view me as a customer. When I had to come to the dealership for a repair, your chargers were unreasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
Jason Channell
2.0
SCOTT CHAPPELL
2.0
June 07, 2021

"EJ was great and made the entire process seamless. He was..."

- kdaorai

EJ was great and made the entire process seamless. He was extremely helpful in helping me understand all my options for leasing a Jeep Wrangler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Sales and financial department were very helpful. They..."

- morrismario1

Sales and financial department were very helpful. They worked with the budget I had and I was able to drive off with my new vehicle happily. This is the second purchase this year with South Point Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Levi
May 29, 2021

"Service Advisor Louis Jimenez was very knowledgeable..."

- samohtlee

Service Advisor Louis Jimenez was very knowledgeable about my issue and knew how to solve the problem. I had gone to two regular shops prior to dealer without satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Jimenez
May 26, 2021

"Good job so far and a good turn around time. Allen took..."

- rkrichuber58

Good job so far and a good turn around time. Allen took care of me. Surprised I had this problem. Hope the service continues to be good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
Other Employees : John in service
May 24, 2021

"From the initial contact to picking up my car, this was..."

- jronck@aol.com

From the initial contact to picking up my car, this was an outstanding experience. Everyone, from shuttle driver to the person who coordinated care for my car, did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis my service manager and the shuttle driver.
May 14, 2021

"We had a great experience with them. Smooth and easy from..."

- rebmil79

We had a great experience with them. Smooth and easy from start to finish. We are ecstatic with our new Gladiator! When the wife is ready for her new car, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
May 12, 2021

"Great service I received from Darnell Nunez.. He made the..."

- deannadove20

Great service I received from Darnell Nunez.. He made the process of me trading in my old car for a new one so easy ! Great customer service ! I highly recommend this place !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Nunez
May 11, 2021

"Cory made the buying experience a great one. Highly..."

- macstratlow

Cory made the buying experience a great one. Highly recommend his expertise. I was in and out in an hour. I would recommend Cory and south point to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Williams.
May 05, 2021

"Easy to deal with. Didn’t play any games. I was in and..."

- Rich Strickland

Easy to deal with. Didn’t play any games. I was in and out quickly. Salesman and Finance were knowledgeable and did not pressure me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results