Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Austin, TX

4.0
211 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5210 S IH 35 Frontage Rd

Austin, TX

78745

Directions

211 Reviews of South Point Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2020

"My salesman Bobby was so helpful! I know car buying is..."

- mamasan1717

My salesman Bobby was so helpful! I know car buying is very stressful but, he made sure everything went very smoothly. One of the best car buying experiences I've had, honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Kirkov
September 07, 2020

"Zach made it easy to get the deal I wanted. He was..."

- Pooch

Zach made it easy to get the deal I wanted. He was responsive, professional and resourceful. Over 4 decades of buying new cars and pickup trucks, this was probably the easiest and most convenient transaction I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 03, 2020

"Cory and the general manager were wonderful in getting us..."

- denisel

Cory and the general manager were wonderful in getting us what we needed. After a misunderstanding regarding accessories, the general manager got those for us and Cory delivered to us in Bryan. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
September 01, 2020

"One of the best car deals I made in years The staff was..."

- Battleofshiloh

One of the best car deals I made in years The staff was very friendly and professional to deal with. Kory my salesperson was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Kory
August 29, 2020

"Bobby Kirkov was the best! He made buying our new Jeep..."

- Kgraham1976

Bobby Kirkov was the best! He made buying our new Jeep Cherokee limited a good experience. He was prompt to answer any questions and was able to get everything taken care of. Bobby went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We will definitely be back soon to trade in our Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Bobby Kirkov
August 29, 2020

"Awesome service! Quick and easy. Eder had me in and out..."

- Atxsunny24

Awesome service! Quick and easy. Eder had me in and out in no time. I’ll definitely be back for service at south point dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eder Garcia
August 26, 2020

"I was very pleased with the overall experience that I had..."

- BillScheid

I was very pleased with the overall experience that I had with the service department the advisers were very attentive to my needs My vehicle was repaired properly the first time and I would recommend this dealership for all my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
5.0
Jason Channell
5.0
August 26, 2020

"It was great as it has been in the past, I appreciate..."

- Lindaramirez2112

It was great as it has been in the past, I appreciate Eder Garcia who greeted me , he is alway pleasant & informative all the to my exit. Which is awesome customer service in my eyes & keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
3.0
Jason Channell
3.0
SCOTT CHAPPELL
3.0
August 13, 2020

"I was notified by text that there was a safety recall on..."

- nanahme

I was notified by text that there was a safety recall on my vehicle. They had me in within a week (as they had to order the parts) and had it fixed the same morning I took it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
August 07, 2020

"TERRIBLE DEALERSHIP!!! DO NOT GO HERE. Honestly not worth..."

- M.S.

TERRIBLE DEALERSHIP!!! DO NOT GO HERE. Honestly not worth the head ache. Every single person in the service department from management down is rude, stubborn, and immature. Never have i delt with more rude service staff. Expect to be RIPPED OFF here and charged for hidden things. Turn around and save yourself the head ache

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Allen
1.0
Other Employees : EDER.
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results