Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

South Point Hyundai

Austin, TX

4.6
1,772 Reviews
South Point Hyundai is the number #1 Austin Hyundai dealership. Our customer service and product expertise is unparalleled in our industry, and we will do whatever it takes to make our customers happy. Our new Hyundai selection is the best in Texas and at any given time we have access to hundreds or new vehicles for you to purchase. We also have a huge used car inventory, all of our used vehicles undergo a rigorous 68 point inspection before being put on our line to be sold. This way you know your vehicle is not only safe but also in good, reliable condition. So if you’re looking for a better price, a better payment and more for your trade then Race to the Point...South Point Hyundai.

4610 S Interstate 35

Austin, TX

78745

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,772 reviews

June 15, 2021

"He’s great guy! He will do anything to make sure you get..."

- Cubsw1744

He’s great guy! He will do anything to make sure you get the car today!!! No regret! Go Hyundai! Champ! Keep it going! Wooo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"This is the 3rd Hyundai I’ve bought from South Point, and..."

- sandyervin

This is the 3rd Hyundai I’ve bought from South Point, and once again I am extremely happy with my purchase. Sam Estaniss was very helpful and informative, very patient with me in deciding on which Santa Fe I wanted most. Extremely happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Sam E was very responsive to all my questions and..."

- Suhail.vaseem

Sam E was very responsive to all my questions and concerns when I was trying to get a new car. He made the process easier by keeping us in the loop about the car we were looking for is available at the store. He was also very efficient in getting us out of the store with the car we wanted as quickly as possible so we don’t have to wait awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"The customer service was excellent. Shawn Hamze was..."

- Very Happy!

The customer service was excellent. Shawn Hamze was friendly and very efficient which made the sales process a good experience. I would highly recommend Shawn when purchasing your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly. He helped us find exactly what..."

- Florianovasconcelos

Very helpful and friendly. He helped us find exactly what we wanted. We are very happy about our new car and he showed us all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2021

"Well organized vehicles and good selection, keys were not..."

- Dblanchard1123

Well organized vehicles and good selection, keys were not readily accessible and we had to leave and come back to test drive. Otherwise excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"This is the 8th car I have bought at this dealership and..."

- Popwood48dw

This is the 8th car I have bought at this dealership and my family hav done the same thing they are very helpful and stand behind what they say I will continue to do business with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"Great and thank you a lot for your patience Carlos so..."

- pattyalonso774

Great and thank you a lot for your patience Carlos so niece , patience and helpful . We could trust a lot in him.. God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"Unexpectedly, I had to buy a car on very short notice...."

- Brendansutton7

Unexpectedly, I had to buy a car on very short notice. Shawn helped make the process a lot less stressful for me. I never felt pressured, he answered the many questions I had, got me a great deal on my trade in and ultimately, the car I wanted. I’m grateful to him and everyone at South Point Hyundai for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"After I transferred from Killeen to Dallas, this did not..."

- Jonathan B

After I transferred from Killeen to Dallas, this did not prevent from going all the way to Austin to buy my sixth new Hyundai from Mr Hamze. He is one of the very few salespersons who I completely trust to get good value for the money. I highly recommend South Point - Hyundai and Mr Hamze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,772 results