About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

South Point Hyundai

4.8

1,404 Lifetime Reviews

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Call (512) 445-0300

1404 Reviews of South Point Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Roland0825

The place is great and the sales person (Jessie) who assisted me is so friendly and helpful. Looking next on the service, hope they have the same quality as on sales and finance dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"We keep coming back, time after time. "

- JesusH

My wife and I have purchased several vehicles from South Point Hyundai. Every time we visit, we receive the same great experience from everybody. They always treat us really well, In our latest visit, we have to really give recognition to Tom Williamson. Tom was super patient, never pushed us in any direction that we didn't want to go, really listened to our needs and most importantly, he gave us the best service/tips that any car sales person could have given us. My wife an I never felt like we were talking to the "typical car sales person". Tom felt more like a guide than anything else. We recommend you give South Point Hyundai a visit and ask for Tom Williamson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Williamson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"My #1 recommended car salesman (more like trusted friend)!! "

- heymelissabrown

I'm EXTRA THANKFUL that Marshall Goldstein at South Point reached out to me. He has shifted my view of car salesmen! I had been shopping around for a car for a while, getting contacted by a lot of really pushy sales people. However, Marshall's email was so helpful and considerate, I called him. I wasn't even in Texas yet, meaning I had to buy a car over the phone, and he helped me navigate the car-buying process so seamlessly, explaining all the ins and outs of the features I was going to get. He sent pictures of the actual car I wanted, which was super important to me. Best part - he was super responsive and made it feel like I had a friend helping me out, someone I could really trust throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marshall Goldstein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"My experience was amazing as always "

- chanson22

Shawn has sold me about 7 cars total now over the years he treats myself and family like his own family. I will always come to him and recommend my friends and family to go to him for a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hamze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zocimo "Z" Ugarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"South Point did it!"

- Vanilla@1995

I was looking at the the website at a used vehicle. I left contact information. I got a call from Patrick Reeb the next day. Through an exchange of info via phone/text msg, Pat assured me that he could help me, in my current situation. My current situation involved some serious credit "ISSUES". Again, Pat reassured me that he could help me. He also said he could help me get into a new car instead of a used car. At that point, a part of me sarcastically laughed & probably wasn't interested anymore. I didn't think he could do it. Again, Pat kept doing whatever it is that he does. He called me with the good news. Even after that, I still had doubts. I kept asking questions. He reassured me again that it was real. He just wanted to know when I could come & pick up my new vehicle. Because I didn't live in Austin I did not want to drive to Austin for nothing and/or be disappointed. Pat promised me that he would not let me down. We showed up, a little late in the evening. Got all paperwork completed. Pat & all the staff at South Point Hyundai were so nice during the whole experience. From the greeters at the door; Pat; finance manager, Pat, receptionist & guys who does the auto detailing. They were so nice by not rushing me to get out. Thank you Pat Reeb & South Point Hyundai for performing a miracle by getting me into a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Fawaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Reeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Ready. Set. Go!"

- TiasSport

Patrick is the best sales guy ever. All of the staff was very nice from the greeting at the door, to check in, to finishing the paperwork. Teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Reeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"June 2018"

- Mstraley

Shawn was super nice guy and did everything to help make the entire experience as easy as possible. Went in knowing what I wanted and what I could afford and Shawn made it happen without adding stress to the situation. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hamze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"From a 2016 Car Loss(wreck) to a 2018 Upgragde"

- FidowHs

Customer service was EXCELLENT! The people whom worked with me on finding a good deal are very knowledgeable & understanding with their profession. DEFFINITELY would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Reeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Hyundai Tucson 2018"

- Kay

Miles and Ali did an awesome job. It was a great experience for me. The Hyundai Veloster was too jerky for me(Motion sickness while driving). Purchasing the Tucson is a better ride for me. I'm really enjoying this Tucson. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Fawaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Bostedt.family

Shawn did a terrific job to make sure we got more than we were looking for while keeping us as close to our budget as possible. When we had some issues with the new vehicle he went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, then followed up the day after. Although this was our second new car purchased from south point, this experience than the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hamze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Fawaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,404 results