About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

South Point Hyundai

4.8

1,413 Lifetime Reviews

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Call (512) 445-0300

1413 Reviews of South Point Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"Great salesperson. Very attentive and detailed."

- Gockomo

I was looking for a used car for my son. I had been hunting for a great deal, but something reliable. Jessie did such a great job outlining the awesome features of the Sonata, she convinced me I needed a car too! Bought my son a beautiful, 2017 red Sonata and got myself a 2019 Santa Fe. Jessie was attentive and thorough, sending me pix and info throughout the process. She also worked with me on the deals where I felt comfortable. I've purchased several cars over the years, Jessie made this a pleasant experience all around! Great job! Good on Southpount Hyundai for their excellent hire!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Easy, Great Experience"

- KristyL

I live in Denver Colorado, my very senior Mother lives outside of the Austin area. Mom was in the market for her next new vehicle and had decided on a New Hyundai Santa Fe. I called South Point and got Carlos on the line, told him exactly what Mom was looking for, gave him trade info and a few other details. Carlos and his manager worked all the numbers with me over the phone in just a few short minutes. I am in the car biz in Denver and they gave a great deal right up front. Mom made the trek to Austin today, met with Carlos and his sales partner Julian Sanchez, They had the vehicle ready (even had the window tint done for her), all the paperwork was drawn up and she was in and out of there after the new car delivery. Mom is my world, I love her to pieces and I can't thank Carlos, Julian and Sonny for helping her out. She said the best and easiest car buying experience she had ever had. Thank you guys from a fellow car girl. You did amazing! Kristylawson, Denver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Aguilar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julian Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sonny Naser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Great Car-buying Experience"

- Hyundai Fan

Mr. Boyce was extremely helpful in my getting the car I wanted. He made it a point to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase, and in and out as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Boyce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Review for Jessie Logan"

- Rabb47

I had no intention of buying a car when I first visited South Point Hyundai. I was just “Kicking the Tires”. However, Jessie made my purchasing decision a no brainer. She explained to me all the cool features until I knew I had to have this car! She was extremely knowledgeable about this brand and I will forever be a satisfied Hyundai consumer. Thanks Jessie for a great experience! Joe Rabb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Megan Christensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Fawaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Jessie was great to work with!"

- Carbuyer

My daughter is a student at UT Austin. Her car was in an accident and with my daughter commuting to UT, her part time job, and other activities we had to get her a car. Jessie worked with my daughter in Austin and me on the phone in Dallas on Friday. When my husband and I arrived at the dealership all that was left to do was the paperwork. Thank you Jessie for all your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zocimo "Z" Ugarte
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Bad business "

- Caregiver

Point Blank l ask the deal rep.how many time was he going to run my credit if l allowed him an he said 1 time because l was going to go through my bank but it was going to take a few days we’ll long story short it was ran 4 times an he act like he didn’t know what was going on an would find out an call me back!Never heard from him agin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 27, 2018 -

South Point Hyundai responded

Caregiver, I would like to know more about your visit, Please email at hydelivery@southpointhyundai. -Eddie Gomez, Customer Relations Manager.

October 23, 2018

"Shawn is the best of the best"

- Viccon85

I have now bought 2 cars from Southpoint, and Shawn is the best. His expertise, knowledge and patience with everything involved in the purchase of a vehicle is phenomenal!! I will not go to anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hamze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Shawn is awesome!"

- Nsanchez15

My husband and I just bought a vehicle and he really helped us out. He was very knowledgeable and polite. We went in not knowing what to expect, and Shawn made us feel comfortable. We walked away very satisfied with our purchase. We really recommend him if you are looking into buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hamze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Very happy with my purchase!"

- Kona2018

My previous experiences with this dealership (both sales and service) had been very good, so when recent circumstances had me looking for a new car, South Point Hyundai was one of the first places I visited. Jessie was very friendly and knowledgeable, and kept in contact with me throughout the buying process. The entire experience went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend Jessie and South Point Hyundai to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Fawaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Roland0825

The place is great and the sales person (Jessie) who assisted me is so friendly and helpful. Looking next on the service, hope they have the same quality as on sales and finance dept!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,413 results