About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

South Point Hyundai

4.8

1,398 Lifetime Reviews

4610 S Interstate 35, Austin, Texas 78745
Call (512) 445-0300

1398 Reviews of South Point Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"From a 2016 Car Loss(wreck) to a 2018 Upgragde"

- FidowHs

Customer service was EXCELLENT! The people whom worked with me on finding a good deal are very knowledgeable & understanding with their profession. DEFFINITELY would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Reeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Hyundai Tucson 2018"

- Kay

Miles and Ali did an awesome job. It was a great experience for me. The Hyundai Veloster was too jerky for me(Motion sickness while driving). Purchasing the Tucson is a better ride for me. I'm really enjoying this Tucson. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Fawaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Bostedt.family

Shawn did a terrific job to make sure we got more than we were looking for while keeping us as close to our budget as possible. When we had some issues with the new vehicle he went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of, then followed up the day after. Although this was our second new car purchased from south point, this experience than the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hamze
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Fawaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Great Experience, Delivered as Promised"

- drew_burgess

Great experience. I drove in from Dallas for a great deal, and I wasn't disappointed. I needed to be in and out very quickly, and Patrick did his best to accommodate. Had I been just a bit more flexible in terms of time, I'm sure that he could have and would have far exceeded my expectations. Overall, though, I am very satisfied with his service and the integrity of the dealership. They kept their promises after a three-hour drive - can't beat that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Reeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Excellent from start to finish"

- TraceyB33

I worked with Marshall to decide which model I wanted to purchase. He guided me through the different options, I drove a couple of models, and decided on the Sonata SEL. He was helpful, personable, and informative. Patrick was outstanding, as well, and made me feel like family. Marc was great during the financing portion, and Eddie showed me things on the car (remote unlock and car start!) that made my first driving day awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Reeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marshall, Eddie, Marc
May 24, 2018

"Long Drive But Worth IT"

- mrkeyes

Drove 4 1/2 hours one way to find the vehicle that we wanted. Shawn responded with great customer service. He came through the way that he said he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2018

"Best team I've ever worked with "

- wbarringer

My car buying process through South Point was beyond stellar. Lori responded quickly to my online inquiry and did nothing but perform with the utmost professionalism with the right mix of a personal touch. The finance team worked quickly and efficiently to get me the best deal and made sure that I was satisfied and didn't just push a monthly payment on me. If you're in the market for a Hyundai, take the drive down, I assure you that you won't be disappointed. Thank you Lori(and associates) for all if your hard work and dedication!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Fawaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Marie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"New Car purchase at South Point Hyundai "

- deb_p

Huge thanks to Miles Stewart for getting me a new 2018 Elantra GT at a price I was happy with. Miles took the time to answer all of my numerous questions, went over all of the options and worked with me to get to a price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"Great experience with knowledgeable people"

- AustinGenesis

My experience with South Point Genesis was excellent. Patrick, my salesperson, was knowledgeable and transparent without being pushy. The entire process was efficient and smooth from the test drive to the financing and the finished vehicle. Very happy with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Fernandez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Reeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Replacing my lease"

- Tara R

Let's start with the fact that I hate to wait, on anything. Patrick made it so easy, allowed me to set an appointment time that was convenient and then did not waste my time with unnecessary stuff. I appreciate his sincere interest, and would recommend him and the entire dealership for the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zocimo "Z" Ugarte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Reeb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,398 results