Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Weatherford, TX

4.5
997 Reviews

3000 Ft. Worth Highway

Weatherford, TX

76087

Directions

997 Reviews of SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Very professional and accommodating. The dealership was..."

- dlsjr53

Very professional and accommodating. The dealership was spotless and everyone there treated us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Nicki
5.0
October 01, 2021

"What a genuinely kind and funny bunch of professionals...."

- drroddy

What a genuinely kind and funny bunch of professionals. They could easily have charged me more, but they didn’t. I can’t say the same about another local Ford dealer. From the top down, just good honest folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barbour
5.0
John David
5.0
Kelly Poston
5.0
Other Employees : Veton Jones
September 19, 2021

"The dealership is great. The inspection department for..."

- CurtE

The dealership is great. The inspection department for used vehicles needs immediate attention. I caught alot they missed! Come on guys. My rear windshield wipper blade was missed???

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Pixly an Noel
September 12, 2021

"We have had the pleasure of dealing with Scott Knebel for..."

- Veronica Brittain

We have had the pleasure of dealing with Scott Knebel for 6 years on our lease auto. He was very helpful with our purchase of the lease.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Knebel
5.0
Other Employees : Recardo Reziendez
August 16, 2021

"Always communicated with me on the vehicle I wanted. Kept..."

- raynellely

Always communicated with me on the vehicle I wanted. Kept me posted when what I wanted was coming in. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn May
July 24, 2021

"Very professional ,courteous , everyone I spoke with was..."

- Homerrodden

Very professional ,courteous , everyone I spoke with was eager to help. Nick was extremely personal and knowledgeable about the Ford Ranger. Jeremy Bouher is the type of sales manger who gives you the overall confidence in the dealership. A Great Dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Skidmore
July 21, 2021

"Easy to work with sales and dealership. I bought the..."

- Greenivy

Easy to work with sales and dealership. I bought the truck that I wanted. The price and financing was agreeable. Everything went well with all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Garside, Joe Hough
July 08, 2021

"Services is horrible!! My company has loyal coming here..."

- Noelhhp

Services is horrible!! My company has loyal coming here for 10 years, but the last couple of times that I used there services been a nightmare. The last draw is when I just wanted a simple oil change and they forgot to top off all fluids. I don’t recommend there services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase Pittman
1.0
July 03, 2021

"Great people to work with, very professional and polite...."

- Car guy

Great people to work with, very professional and polite. Robert in sales answered any questions I had about the truck. The management, from the sales manager to the finance department expedited my paperwork and everything was a completely smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Nicki
5.0
June 30, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful. Have always been able to find..."

- Taracia

Very friendly and helpful. Have always been able to find what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Marin
1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results