Back

SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Weatherford, TX

4.3
1,025 Reviews

3000 Ft. Worth Highway

Weatherford, TX

76087

Directions

1,025 Reviews of SouthWest Ford Weatherford

Sort by
September 08, 2022

Jason and the SW Ford team was great to work with! Very accommodating and patient! I had a amazing experience. More

by Amber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pringle
September 08, 2022

In 2020 I purchased a 2019 used Escape from the used car inventory. I took it in for it's 2nd oil change with full synthetic oil. Evrything was great until I went to pay for the service with a credit card. More

by DanD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colt
Sep 08, 2022 -

DanD responded

In 2020 I purchased a 2019 used Escape from the used car inventory. I took it in for it's 2nd oil change with full synthetic oil. Evrything was great until I went to pay for the service with a credit card. The service guy, Colt, said there is a charge for paying with a credit card but there would be no charge for paying with a debit card. I asked why when there was not this extra charge for my first oil change. He said it was because the dealership has new credit card machines. I know this is a lie because credit cards for years have had usery charges to the vendors for years except vendors considered it part of doing business and used it as a write off. I then asked Colt to waive the charge as I paid $25,000 for a car from them and used them to service my car in the past. My charge for this oil change was $75. He said he could not waive the $2.50 fee. I had no choice but to pay the fee as I no longer carry cash and have no debit card. I told Colt that he just lost a customer for $2.50. I will never buy another vehicle or have a vehicle serviced at this dealership again. Their website also has no means to leave a review of service. Instead, they text you a link to a separate review company that wants you to go through google to leave a review. For privacy purposes I do not have a Google account. What business of this size has no way for customers to contact them when not satisfied as a customer?

August 21, 2022

It was a pleasure chatting and meeting with the people of the dealership they all were very polite and helpful More

by Frnovak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey Love and Johnny Garside
August 16, 2022

This dealership and the southwest collision are horrible people and made mine and and my wife's experience as painful as possible. We called corporate and they where just as useless. After everything they More

by asouthernboy78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonnett, Jimmy Ogle, Stephen Gilchrist, Kelly Poston, Derek Patsel, Billy Stowe, David Osburn, Ashley St. John, Colton Sullivan, Chase Pittman
June 30, 2022

This review is for SouthWest Ford's Service Center. I waited three months for an appointment to get my RV (Ford Medium Duty Chassis) in for an ABS light that came on above about 60 mph. I brought it More

by troy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colton Sullivan
June 02, 2022

JUST PURCHASED A 2022 FORD EXPLORER KING RANCH, GREAT CAR! BEWARE OF THIS DEALER,THEY WOULD NOT SELL ME THE CAR WITHOUT A TRADE IN (I WAS TOLD THAT WAS THERE POLICY) PER THE SALES MANA More

by RH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ryuma hueston, Dan Hall
June 02, 2022

JUST PURCHASED A 2022 FORD EXPLORER KING RANCH, GREAT CAR! BEWARE OF THIS DEALER,THEY WOULD NOT SELL ME THE CAR WITHOUT A TRADE IN (I WAS TOLD THAT WAS THERE POLICY) PER THE SALES MANA More

by RH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barbour
May 26, 2022

Colton Gillispie in used vehicles did us a great job and I highly recommend him More

by Gregg.davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Gillispie, Joseph Vance and Andrew Anthony
May 15, 2022

Everybody here were awesome and took care of all our needs while we were here buying a new F150. More

by Jay Bird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat Brownlee
May 16, 2022 -

Jay Bird responded

I just wat thank everybody at SouthWest Ford for all there help from ordering my spec truck, the wait was well worth it only 8 weeks, Kat worked with me putting this order together and I love my new truck. She help explain everything about this truck and made everything easy. Brandon picked me up from my home once my new spec truck arrived he help me with all the tech stuff inside my truck, installing everything with me and explaining all the new gadgets this truck comes with. 100% satisficed.

May 09, 2022

I have been a customer with this dealership for over 8 years and was so disappointed in my experience with them during my car buying process. So disappointed I went to a different dealership 20+ miles awa More

by jaryn594
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Skidmore, Kat Brownlee
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,025 results