Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southern 441 Toyota

4.8

355 Lifetime Reviews

9205 Southern Boulevard, Royal Palm Beach, Florida 33414
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 355 reviews

January 20, 2020

"Thank you 441 for making my new car happen! I highly..."

- jrivi

Thank you 441 for making my new car happen! I highly recommend Toyota 441 ! Thank you Skyler and Juan and Mr. Webb for going above and beyond in helping me get me to get into my new Camry. The manager Juan is excellent he delivers the best customer service and works to make it happen thank you so much!! I had a great experience working with this dealership. Everyone was friendly , professional and efficient , and provided me everything I needed to make a decision. I will refer friends and family and will be back . Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr.Webb
Jan 22, 2020 -

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 18, 2020

"Regular maintenance visit"

- btherri7

Excellent service advisor. The best I have ever worked with. So polite. Work was done in timely manner and I was offered all the specials that were going on. Se Young Kim was my adviser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Se Young Kim
Jan 20, 2020 -

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Southern 441 Toyota sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Southern 441 Toyota!

January 11, 2020

"Excellent services, superb treatment"

- Leonciog

People are very nice here. The services are great. The job was done relatively fast and fantastic! I would recommend this place for your vehicle services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Jan 16, 2020 -

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

January 07, 2020

"Excellent service from writer the technicians I met.They..."

- Remedy

Excellent service from writer the technicians I met.They were able to explain and answer my questions.I am truly satisfied.Check them out when neccessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Technician.
Jan 16, 2020 -

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Remedy, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Southern 441 Toyota we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road. Take care.

January 05, 2020

"Excellent experience at this dealership ! May return for..."

- iguinnevere

Excellent experience at this dealership ! May return for the Supra . The staff has the experience and knowledge . Always friendly and courteous. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Linda at service and Charlie at finance, excellent workers!
Jan 16, 2020 -

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Southern 441 Toyota! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

January 02, 2020

"Superior Toyota Service Department ~ not for Holiday Coupon "

- rickmcollins

Return Customer for the Well Run Southern 441 Toyota Service Dealership ~ Service Advisor Andrew Vielot Professional Grade throughtout my visit ~ Thanks Andrew for great service adventure. Yep....Andrew's polite, knowledgable, friendly, and superior at juggling service calls at Southern 441. Scheduled my service for Monday Morning, December 30th, as Southern 441 sent me a Holiday Gift of $25 for service and my ride was due for service. The Fabulous Southern 441 Service Department was busy, busy, and even more busy with business and staff made such look easy ~ lots to juggle and the crews at Southern 441 performed like a marching band ~ lots going on. Could almost hear the music too ~ Professional Grade Indeed. Of course, the given Holiday Gift Card found it's way to not being applied ~ disappointed with such, as that's why I scheduled before years end ~ however, the work was performed without issue, staff friendly, building & property clean, (construction too) safe, cheerful staffers, and Service Advisor Andrew working hard for his customers. Very Busy Toyota Dealership operated with precision. I am a senior return customer and this Toyota Dealership Rocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Entire Crew at Toyota 441 professional grade and an enjoyable customer experience.
Jan 16, 2020 -

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Rick, thank you so much for the 5-stars! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Take care.

December 31, 2019

"Julie (Sales Consultant) very helpful, friendly, and..."

- Michael_romaniw

Julie (Sales Consultant) very helpful, friendly, and worked with me to get a great deal on a Toyota 4Runner. She had the cars I wanted to look at parked upfront when I got there. Plus she put a rush on my paperwork and financing so I could get out of there quicker. The Sales Managers were good dudes too. Had great experience at Southern 441 Toyota and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Southern 441 Toyota responded

Michael, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

December 27, 2019

"review of service center"

- randg

Pablo Perez is always exceptional when I come in for service. He is able to complete the service in a timely matter. He is knowledgeable and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Perez
December 25, 2019

"Very positive experience. Sales person, Mario Hernandez..."

- G_irl123

Very positive experience. Sales person, Mario Hernandez was extremely helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. Besides selling me the car, he helped me set up the system! They even brought in the color I wanted! Kudos to them. I'm satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Hernandez
December 15, 2019

"I had a very nice experience and the seller Mario made us..."

- Josuea1990

I had a very nice experience and the seller Mario made us me and my wife feel like family. Very friendly guy!, also he broke down all that complicated paper work and Information involved when buying a car very easy for us,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results