Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

4.7

686 Lifetime Reviews

2747 North Military Highway, Norfolk, Virginia 23518 Directions
Call (888) 464-9240

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

686 Reviews of Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2019

"great team very friendly"

- Didier

Great team, very friendly and good price. I recommend this dealership. It feels good to hang among them and see the nice cars they are selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Verena Eissinger, Mark Baillio
Sep 19, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 30, 2019

"Not pushy,good prices,and easy to dealing with. "

- SEBANCROFT

Because I have visited other dealerships and all they won’t is to sale a automatic. .never up front with you on prices or other things , not so with Southern Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lovell
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 30, 2019

"Best Place to buy a Dodge"

- THUNDERGOD2614

Reuben was by far the best person I have ever worked with. He did took care of everything. At tax time I will be back to upgrade to the Scat Pack 392 Charger and I can easily say that I will only buy a car if he is the guy I'm working with to do the deal. Thankyou for the best car buying experience ever. I will be recommending them to everyone I know and work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reubin Houston
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Reuben provided you the best car shopping experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 30, 2019

"The Best Car Lot I ever been to"

- WANDAB0166

Hello I just want to Thank Joe Spence and the whole team for assisting me with the best customer service possibly. I am so pleased and highly recommended you to do business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spence
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Joe and the rest of the Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram team. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 29, 2019

"Amazing. Great service! Sean & mark is the man"

- MALIKMBAKER12

Excellent service!! They met all my needs with no problem. Sean was a really big help, he gave great advise and did everything in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Roney
Sean Vaught
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Sean was able to meet your needs. At Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 29, 2019

"Will buy again from Southern..."

- TOPWATER4

Excellent buying experience. Very friendly and helpful Sales Team provided a no pressure buying experience. Never felt pressured to purchase something I wasn't completely happy with priced fairly. Will buy again from Southern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Roney
5.0
Cale Spafford
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a friendly, helpful, and pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 28, 2019

"I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Southern Dodge "

- CBECKER

Mr. Carlton Little greeted us upon entering the dealership this past Saturday, we told him what we were looking for. Mr. Little provided us with excellent customer service, an made our car shopping experience pressure free. We appreciate the Southern Dodge Team at Norfolk Airport, once again they made our vehicle buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Little
5.0
Branden Roney
5.0
Oksana Brand
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Baillio ******
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 27, 2019

"Great Service"

- HOOSBARB

I called looking for a specific car and was told it was in stock. I came to the dealership the next day but it had been sold. My great salesman, Jo Jo recommended another vehicle and I totally loved it! I ended up buying a new Jeep Cherokee Limited. Everyone was nice and friendly from Tara on the phone, Oksana,. and Mark in Financing. Thanks to all and Jo Jo was the best salesman I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Roney
5.0
Oksana Brand
5.0
Other Employees : Jo Jo
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jeep Cherokee Limited. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Jo Jo was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 27, 2019

"Great dealing with them. "

- JLSCHNEIRLA

Was a no haggle, right to it deal and both side felt good about it. This my fourth time dealing with them and recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Little
5.0
Dan Jordan
5.0
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

August 24, 2019

"amazing experience "

- STANG9899

great experience, overall great options new and used, my service was excellent and they had a great environment, shaun was great and funny and made me feel at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shaun novak
Sep 08, 2019 -

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an amazing experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results