Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier

Chesapeake, VA

4.5
1,278 Reviews
Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Greenbrier in Chesapeake has a Big Selection of new and used vehicles. When you buy from Southern, you get Lifetime Oil and Filter Changes, Lifetime VA State Inspections, Lifetime Loaner Car Program and Many More Value-added Benefits with our Exclusive Southern Hospitality Buyers Program. Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram-Greenbrier is part of the Southern Auto Group...Serving the community for over 40 years! Before You Buy, Give Southern A TRY!
Contact Dealership

1414 S Military Hwy

Chesapeake, VA

23320

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,279 reviews

January 18, 2022

Very professional and the workers was So nice.I’ll come back to get my car services. More

by CUFGOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Someone in services
January 17, 2022

Phenomenal dealership and their excellent service continues even after the purchase! Servicing has been a breeze. Highly recommend! More

by eagles51593
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry. We are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

January 15, 2022

I received fast, friendly and courteous service. The waiting area was very clean and peaceful. More

by MGGRACEINC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for your time and kind words. We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 13, 2022

Very poor communication on a key fob replacement. Did not tell me the "key" part of the fob was not included in the charges. Already ridiculously expensive for something that just should not need t More

by JENNIFER.VB.VA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unsure of names
Jan 13, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for your contribution, Jennifer. We will be happy to assist you in this matter; we only need your full name, contact information, and nature of any concerns sent to social@drivingsouthern.com and we will be happy to discuss. Hope to hear back from you soon.

January 13, 2022

Very friendly staff. Fast service. I only spent about 40 minutes after getting on the no appointment line. More

by mswandy06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for your time and kind words. We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 12, 2022

They do good work will buy a car again from them thanks again yep yep More

by DJSERENITY21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you the customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

January 12, 2022

So glad to have chosen Southern Norfolk. They provide great service and have friendly associates. More

by SHANKLINSYDNEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience such as yours. Best wishes!

January 11, 2022

Our purchase experience at Southern was outstanding! Kevin Jones and the rest of the team there made buying our new 2022 Jeep Sahara a breeze! The hospitality manager who assisted us with the apps was f More

by allysonarnce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather, Stephanie
Jan 12, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. We always ensure everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have a great day!

January 11, 2022

I have been a customer here for 20 years and I make the 25 mil trip when ever I need customer service that is always ready to help and always ready to provide the best for me and our cars. More

by hawkey9901
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel service line
Jan 11, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. We always ensure everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have a great day!

January 10, 2022

Quick and fast service. Everything was done up to par. Cashier was nice and courteous. More

by MS.J.NICOLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you the customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,279 results