About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southern States Hyundai of Raleigh

4.8

446 Lifetime Reviews

2511 Wake Forest Rd, Suite C, Raleigh, North Carolina 27609 Directions
Sales: (919) 839-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

446 Reviews of Southern States Hyundai of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Easy purchase"

- ncwendy

Southern States made my car purchase easy and smoothly. They met my expectations every step of the way. They never made me feel that my questions were stupid or a waste of time. I appreciated their patience and I hope to purchase from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
November 17, 2017

"Great purchase!"

- panachobueno

All the process was great. Joe Smith has helped me with all the information I needed. He agreed with all my conditions on payment, the pick-up of the car, etc., which made everything so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smith
November 11, 2017

"Nathan 2018 hyundai elantra purchase review"

- mitternacht252

Wonderful experience. She was a great help. Made feel welcome. Friendly service also. Definitely give A++++ took time to get me into the car of my liking. Looked out with rebates and discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kay greer
November 09, 2017

"Love Southern States Hyundai!!"

- albertpalamenti

Need a new Hyundai? See Joe Smith in sales a Southern States Hyundai. Joe works with a team of professionals who treat you the way you wish all car dealerships would treat you. Joe's sales manager worked magic with my trade in. Chris W, who is the Finance Manager, was a breeze to work with and didn't play around with the numbers. The figures actually were better than the originals! Second time around with Southern States Hyundai and I'll be back for round three on of these days.....maybe with my kids in a couple of years!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smith, Joes sales manager (can't remember name), Chris Wasz
November 09, 2017

"Terry McLean"

- revroscoedavis

Thanks for your every assistance. I recd. everything that I was seeking in making this purchase. I found the exact vehicle that I was looking to purchase and feature for feature everything was perfect to my desires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McLean
November 04, 2017

"Genesis Expierence"

- Barry C

This is my first Genesis purchase. I have been considering this car since they first showed up in the showroom but just never pulled the trigger. Now, I wish I hadn't waited so long. After owning a BMW and a Lexus, this car is quite the standout! I would definitely recommend dropping by Southern States going for a test drive. You won't be disappointed...these folks are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lynch
November 03, 2017

"Great dealership"

- eddie19

Southern states Hyundai is a great place to buy a car. The sales staff as well as management and finance we’re great to deal with. I am happy with my overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smith
November 02, 2017

"Review"

- freshlv82

Great customer service experience for a car dealership and a car buying experience. John did a good job explaining and showing me certain cars within my car price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 01, 2017

"loved kay"

- loriyost

Kay Geer was wounderful to deal with she very patient with verl my husband and he is hard to deal with for sure ,but she handle him fine..SHE GOT THE PRICE WE WANT FOR THE CAR WITCH WAS WOUNDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kay geer
October 28, 2017

"Everything was great"

- hazell.rodezno52

Everything was great. We will visit the dealership again and we will recommend to our friends in the future. We really enjoyed working with you all and hope to purchase all new cars from you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results