About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southern States Hyundai of Raleigh

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

2511 Wake Forest Rd, Suite C, Raleigh, North Carolina 27609 Directions
Sales: (919) 839-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Southern States Hyundai of Raleigh

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2017

"Love these guys"

- dpeeb318

Will be back. Do not feel I need to commit further on my good experience and the friendless of the staff. My second purchase here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lynch
December 15, 2017

"Great place to buy a car"

- latasha03

This was the best place to buy a car. Easy and hassle free. All of my questions were answered and I never felt rushed nor backed into a corner. I was able to research the price I was given to make sure it was fair and indeed it was more than fair. If one decide to go, they should definitely utilize Mr. Ricky Lynch as their salesperson b/c he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Lynch
December 12, 2017

"Salesman was wonderful"

- lenore598

Terry was so helpful while I was choosing my new car. He helped me to stay within my budget and get the best vehicle for the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mclean
December 09, 2017

"Halloween Purchase"

- ralcsc

Went to Southern States around noon on Halloween. Had not driven a Sonata before but had zeroed in on that car because of the price and features offered. Within about 10 minutes, I was test driving the car with a very pleasant sales person whose name I can't remember, but she started things off on the right foot. I then dealt with Terry Mclean. That went very smoothly, as I told him the price I wanted to pay for the car, and he made it happen! No back and forth stuff. Finance guy was good to deal with as well. (forgot his name too) He moved me in and out of the office. I left that day with a new Sonata which is has been a great car thus far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mclean, (woman assisting Terry), and Finance guy.
December 08, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- kentelliott

I wanted to be in and out. My second car that I've purchased from Southern States and my Sales guy Terry was awesome. Truly great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 08, 2017

"First time Buyer"

- charnie.stephens

This review is solely about Mr. Terry. He's an amazing salesperson that took his tm with me. He always had a smile and I enjoyed the experience. The salesman weren't friendly and didn't even make eye contact with me but with Mr. Terry he took his time and made me feel at home. I am truly grateful for him. Thank you Mr. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mclean
December 07, 2017

"Elijah Sanders"

- jeremy.wiggins

I worked with Elijah Sanders, who was a complete pleasure to work with and a professional. He took good care of me, including a couple of immediate trips to the service department to have a minor vibration investigated. He is an asset to your team and I would definitely like to work with him again if I'm in the market for a new Hyundai at any point in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Sanders
December 01, 2017

"Good service and fair price"

- gfisher23

I had not really gone to the dealership to buy a vehicle but after seeing the Hyundai Santa Fe Sport with AWD I was convinced that this was for me. We purchased a Subaru four years ago and I wanted to get and all wheel drive SUV but did not want to get another Subaru. I have been following Hyundai for the last few years and was impressed at the model improvements and overall performance in Consumer Reports. So I jumped at the excellent deal that was offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Buzelli
November 29, 2017

"Auto Purchase"

- renesmith46

After having our prior car stolen, we went to Hyundai dealership to try out a Tuscon. Mr. Sanders was very helpful in letting us sit in one and figure out if it met our needs, even though we had told him we could not do anything until our ins. co. settled our stolen car claim. I did have some concerns regarding servicing, and he walked me through those issues. So we decided to make the purchase at Southern States Auto through Mr. Sanders. So far, we are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Sanders
November 27, 2017

"Susan Taylor"

- susan.s.taylor2

Thank you Terry for your assistance in finding a car for me and thanks to Jeff Dunn for everything he did to help in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McLean
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results