About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Southern States Subaru

4.9

41 Lifetime Reviews

2511 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27609 Directions
Sales: (919) 839-7481

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Southern States Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Sales staff extremely knowledgeable ."

- Jewell

Shannon expertly explained new features and how they would be beneficial to me as driver. He allowed me to check out lots of small details and switches as he described what each worked on the vehicle.His patience was greatly appreciated and even my 13 year old grandson said he was 'a nice man'. Jewell Sikes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Fray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"great service"

- Mazda CX5

Mel did a great job. He was very professional and well informed about the car, no pressure and I saw him three different days as i compared the Mazda to Toyota and Subaru. Rickie did the finance part of the sale. He made the paper work painless as possible. Again he explained all the options with great care and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Bunch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"A great seamless car buying experience!"

- Janet123

Thanks Mel Bunch for your patience, honesty and professionalism. We are very pleased with our New Mazda CX-9!! We had a very smooth buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Bunch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Friendly"

- Jesus1616

Our sales person Mel did a great job addressing our concerns. He was available and answered all our questions. He was also friendly and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Bunch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Fantastic experience, made a painful process easy!"

- csellers

I had a great experience at the Southern States Subaru. Donnie was great to work with and I'd recommend him to anyone; I happily left with a new car that I love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Leased a 2018 CX5 at an incredible price "

- MariaCX5

Best prices in the area and Dan the manager was a pleasure to negotiate with. He was able to lower my payments by 30.00 when his competitor could not. Southern States still has 2018 CX5’s in stock so go get one before they run out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Bunch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Mel is great!"

- Mazdaowner

Mel was a pleasure to work with! We are very happy with our Mazda CX-5 purchase. He wasn't pushy and I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Bunch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Nice dealership, friendly staff"

- mjs2430

I worked with Mel and also with Don. They were both very nice, even though I came in late and we were there until 9 pm! Dealership is very nice with good amenities. They were fast with service and getting everything installed before I pickedup the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Bunch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Mr.White was truly amazing he made things really happen "

- Tonya6871

MR Reid was amazing he made things happen for us in a timely manner when we really needed a vehicle. I would buy another car if I could. I want say thank you and I appreciate everything done for us in getting our new vehicle Sincerely Theotis and Tonya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid White III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Amkisiel

We have never bought a Subaru or worked with the dealership before but we will be back! Donnie made this whole process so enjoyable and easy. We felt like we were in good hands of family. He had our interested in mind and gave us a few laughs to ease any nerves. We will be calling Donnie for our next vehicle for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results