Back

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

Roanoke, VA

4.7
4,328 Reviews
Shopping for a new car or truck? Come to Southern Hyundai Nissan Subaru VW for Convenience, Savings and Selection. When it comes to the vehicle you drive; never settle for anything but the best. We believe that everyone should be treated like a Guest in Our Home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest New and Pre-owned Vehicle Inventory selections to its Roanoke, VA area customers, backed by outstanding service. Yes, you can drive a new or newer Car, Truck, Van or SUV for less than you thought, lower your current payment, reduce your interest, be repair expense free, Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself.
Contact Dealership

6520 Peters Creek Rd

Roanoke, VA

24019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,328 reviews

April 23, 2024

Jason was great! As someone who usually feels uncomfortable on an auto lot- Jason made me feel comfortable, informed, and set up to make a purchase I’d be happy with More

by Willanit98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Friendly associates that do it right, great customer service, team is helpful with any issues or questions More

by cinvella
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

They are a good dealership to work with. They schedule for routine maintenance well ahead of time for you. And you have a specific person that you work with. And they wash your car! Which More

by Pgucarter
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Durham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nate Parker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Melissa was great and service was completed as requested, she was very attentive and kind More

by WLYNNEH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sigmon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Melissa is always great. Got me worked in before I had my road trip. Couldn’t be more grateful. More

by t.loope1986
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sigmon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Nice experience with several employees who were knowledgeable and helpful in getting the work done on the car in a timely fashion More

by 4JDHUGHES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Williams
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2024

Harold Woody is the best and if I was to buy a dealership Harold would be my first employee. More

by steven.billings
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Woody
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2024

I have bought my car from Southern Team Good service and good people They do everything to help More

by ELIASAZAR
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
April 22, 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They kept me up to date with the status of my car as it was being serviced. More

by BKCICC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams (Hyundai)
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danielle Starkey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2024

They were super helpful, kind, not pushy. They took the time to show me all of the features on my new vehicle. More

by Lindsayhayes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...