Back

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

Roanoke, VA

4.7
2,270 Reviews
Shopping for a new car or truck? Come to Southern Hyundai Nissan Subaru VW for Convenience, Savings and Selection. When it comes to the vehicle you drive; never settle for anything but the best. We believe that everyone should be treated like a Guest in Our Home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest New and Pre-owned Vehicle Inventory selections to its Roanoke, VA area customers, backed by outstanding service. Yes, you can drive a new or newer Car, Truck, Van or SUV for less than you thought, lower your current payment, reduce your interest, be repair expense free, Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself.
Contact Dealership

6520 Peters Creek Rd

Roanoke, VA

24019

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,270 reviews

February 01, 2023

If you're looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend Southern Team Nissan of Roanoke. Everyone was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

by Heather
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Reynolds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

February 01, 2023

They do an excellent job of covering the bases and getting you in and out on time. Wouldn't go to any other dealer for my purchases and service. Have bought six Subarus and three VWs from this dealer More

by MWEAVER1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

February 01, 2023

Customer service very friendly and knowledgeable. Service center neat and clean. Very time efficient quality service More

by CYNSTEELERSFN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

February 01, 2023

Service was awesome! Customer Service was GREAT with each encounter from the service representative to the driver of the transportation van. I will be back!!! More

by SHATAQUAH
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Durham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2023

Customer service was attentive, friendly and thorough. Wait was as expected. This is a great service department compared with other dealers I have been to. More

by jshaver4
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sigmon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2023 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

February 01, 2023

Everyone is always helpful and knowledgeable about my Subaru Forrester. Always easy to work with More

by MUMSY52
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Harold Woody
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2023

Appointment was on time. I was kept informed of status. The bill was as anticipated.. overall, a very good experience. More

by ledckd
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

January 31, 2023

I was in and out pretty quickly. Customer service rep was very nice and kept me informed More

by AUNTEEP
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know her name sorry
Jan 31, 2023 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 31, 2023

My experience with the service department has been consistently good. I usually wait to have my car serviced for small jobs (oil changes, etc). The dealership is clean, quiet and all employees are cou More

by JULIA21
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2023 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

January 31, 2023

Scheduled appointment was canceled upon arrival due to lack of parts. Second appointment was canceled due to lack of parts. Cannot get our vehicle serviced for anything. Please help More

by brian@belleviewbuilders.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marsha Wirt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...