Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

Roanoke, VA

4.6
915 Reviews
Shopping for a new car or truck? Come to Southern Hyundai Nissan Subaru VW for Convenience, Savings and Selection. When it comes to the vehicle you drive; never settle for anything but the best. We believe that everyone should be treated like a Guest in Our Home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest New and Pre-owned Vehicle Inventory selections to its Roanoke, VA area customers, backed by outstanding service. Yes, you can drive a new or newer Car, Truck, Van or SUV for less than you thought, lower your current payment, reduce your interest, be repair expense free, Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself.
Contact Dealership

6520 Peters Creek Rd

Roanoke, VA

24019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 916 reviews

January 27, 2022

Your service Department is awesome keep up the great work! Clean Facility, friendly and people. Your sales could improve you need to treat them women the same as you do a woman and a man or just a man. More

by CLEAN4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2022

Salesperson did an excellent job, both from a knowledge of products as well as communication. More

by lynnloric0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

Amazing service and great prices! We are extremely satisfied. Definitely have us as customers for life. More

by Mommy2aubandwes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

January 25, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and kind. Really appreciate David Nicely. Easiest car purchase ever! More

by annehowland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don Shelton
Jan 26, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Have a great day!

January 25, 2022

Everyone and everything was perfect! From start to finish of the car sale was perfect! More

by C9KAG1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

January 25, 2022

I brought my car in for its annual inspection. I thought I would have to wait for at least an hour by was very surprised that it took a fraction of that time. More

by RISKMGR2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know the gentleman’s name
Jan 25, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you the customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

January 25, 2022

It’s a wonderful dealership. They go the extra mile to get you what you want. This was my families 14th vehicle purchased within ten years, and they have never disappointed. Friendly, follow-up and stand More

by WENTAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Dillon
Jan 25, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words. We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 25, 2022

Absolutely loved the entire experience! Tracy and the entire crew were very knowledgeable and nice! More

by brockadude1286
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

January 25, 2022

David Nicely handled our purchase of a 2022 Tucson. He was accommodating and professional throughout the process. We highly recommend David and the sales team at Southern Team. More

by rmcginley051
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

January 24, 2022

David Nicely super nice, professional and knowledgeable salesperson, I did not sign one of the papers right on closing the deal and he drove to my home in christiansburg so I could resign saving me the i More

by Cmttut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you the customer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 916 results