Back

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

Roanoke, VA

4.7
1,630 Reviews
Shopping for a new car or truck? Come to Southern Hyundai Nissan Subaru VW for Convenience, Savings and Selection. When it comes to the vehicle you drive; never settle for anything but the best. We believe that everyone should be treated like a Guest in Our Home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest New and Pre-owned Vehicle Inventory selections to its Roanoke, VA area customers, backed by outstanding service. Yes, you can drive a new or newer Car, Truck, Van or SUV for less than you thought, lower your current payment, reduce your interest, be repair expense free, Come down today and experience preferential treatment for yourself.
Contact Dealership

6520 Peters Creek Rd

Roanoke, VA

24019

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,630 reviews

August 03, 2022

The best sales consultant I have ever met in my life on top of everything knowledgeable and very professional Thank you very much for every thing David you’re the best More

by DrAmin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nicely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

August 03, 2022

Best place to buy and maintain a Hyundai! No regrets after being a customer 10 years. More

by BJAM4RPS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Woody
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 02, 2022

Great job. No time wasted. The representative was fantastic. She explained everything to me. I will recommend the great service I experienced. More

by ESAUNDERSJR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name
Aug 02, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 01, 2022

A very pleasant experience; the team provided friendly, courteous, and efficient service . Recommend without reserve. More

by YAH247
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

July 29, 2022

Absolutely by far the best car buying experience. In and out in less than two hours. Fantastic staff! I couldn’t recommend this team enough!!! More

by Stacy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Clark
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 29, 2022

We always receive friendly, courteous, and efficient service at Southern Team! They keep us informed of regular maintenance recommendations, and we always return to the dealership for our service needs More

by staronmtn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who inspected our vehicles.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

July 29, 2022

Service was excellent, as usual. Appreciate Mike very much. Car was ready much quicker than I thought it would be. More

by MDIW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 29, 2022

David Nicely was superb and very well versed on the VW Tiguan. He was super patient and very helpful during my new purchase. This was the first car I purchased brand new so I was a little nervous but he m More

by serina8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nicely
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 29, 2022

Mike was courteous and professional. Sammy was charming when he called the next day. Very pleased. More

by NAILDIVA23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
Aug 01, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2022

I would have until my last visit. I was told that I needed a $5,300 transmission replacement, and new front brakes and rotors among a long list of other minor issues. I took the veh More

by DANNYM1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle - In spite of my complaint, Danielle was very friendly. I am sure that she doesn't fix the vehicles.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We need your complete information to properly assist you, Danny. Please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@southernteam.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

11 - 20 of 1,630 results