Megan Gartmann
Megan Gartmann at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Megan Gartmann

Nissan Service

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Megan Gartmann

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan is the best tech I have had in several years. Don’t let her go!” More

by LESDOUBLEE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice friendly people. Kept you informed and did work in timely manner. Would recommend to everyone More

by Richard
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan always keeps me informed about the services my car needs. She is very friendly. More

by HOOTYOWL1965
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White, Maria Durham

Apr 15, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very good people to deal with. I never have had a bad experience. Very good experience More

by MANNINGLYNETTE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Megan was polite & friendly. Explained in detail about maintenance & addressed questions. Very pleasant personality, knowledgeable. More

by kaycassady
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike White, Norris Timmons

Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming employees with great customer service I always come to you for any issues and tell my friends to do so.keep up the good work More

by Mita Dave
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest friendly and they do great work. I will bring my car there and recommend them to my friends. More

by ATHENSPIPER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Megan is great to work with and has been the best with getting work done e to my truck. More

by Twister4316
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Gartmann

Mar 28, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Loved working with Megan. She does a great job! Will be back More

by Twister4316
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Gartmann

Mar 26, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service, clean establishment, warm & welcoming staff who try their best to help you and make you feel comfortable with everything that is going on. More

by msmarvel454
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2024

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (800 Vehicles)

used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,601
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $40,019
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6 car, priced at $39,820
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 6
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,068
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Red Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,599
2023 Hyundai Tucson
used
Amazon Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $20,746
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive