Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southwest Kia - Round Rock

Round Rock, TX

4.8
400 Reviews
OUR WHY We believe in challenging the Status Quo and are committed to redefining the business of car selling. HOW? Non-Commissioned Sales Staff All of our non-commissioned sales professionals are concerned with your needs first. We are motivated and eager to make sure you are comfortable throughout the entire buying experience. FIVE Locations Across DFW and Austin Southwest Kia has grown over the years and now has more dealerships to serve you. We have our stores in the DFW area in Dallas, Mesquite, and Rockwall. We also serve the Austin area with our dealerships in Austin and Round Rock. VIP Service We know your time is valuable, that's why we offer transportation options for any service that takes an extended period out of your time. We provide you with amenities such as free wifi, computer workspace for your devices, complimentary snacks, coffee, and water. WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT From the moment you walk into your showroom, you will be treated like family. We are dedicated to not only earn you business, but your trust. We are an action oriented dealership striving to build long lasting relationships with our customers.
Contact Dealership

600 Jeffrey Way

Round Rock, TX

78665

Directions

By Type

Showing 400 reviews

July 16, 2021

"Waleed, our salesperson was beyond helpful and..."

- ANGUYEN723

Waleed, our salesperson was beyond helpful and understanding during my purchase for my Kia Niro Hybrid. He was completely transparent and made sure I felt comfortable throughout the whole Kia experience. Would recommend seeing him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waleed
July 11, 2021

"I purchased my first car from there and I am glad I did...."

- Florensa Rhaym

I purchased my first car from there and I am glad I did. They are very professional and polite. They make sure you get what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mateo Castrillon Restrepo
June 29, 2021

"I've always had great service at this location. The staff..."

- J Fierro

I've always had great service at this location. The staff are courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"This month services was not outstanding. I feel the guy..."

- LESIA_JONES2003

This month services was not outstanding. I feel the guy did not want to explain anything he was ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
June 26, 2021

"Job don well in caring manner and on timely basis...."

- FINEDUDE10

Job don well in caring manner and on timely basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
June 25, 2021

"I love the dealership the people there are great and..."

- CLEMONSSAPRINA

I love the dealership the people there are great and polite..The place is always clean and neat..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Round Rock responded

Mrs. Saprina Clemons: Thank you for the kind words. I still remember the first time you purchased a vehicle from Andi. I'm happy that Sean Knox in our Service department has been able to assist you with your vehicle maintenance. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brandon Carlson General Manager Kia of Round Rock

June 25, 2021

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am very..."

- LITTLEGUBBA1

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied with service and my advisor Jamie is always great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie mace
Jun 28, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Round Rock responded

Thank you for the kind words. Jamie Mace is an integral part of our award-winning customer satisfaction rated Service team. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brandon Carlson General Manager Kia of Round Rock

June 24, 2021

"FriendlyInformativeCleanHospitableKnowledgeable..."

- CLOWNSJOY

Friendly Informative Clean Hospitable Knowledgeable Accommodating Helpful Detailed Experience Resourceful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Knox
June 24, 2021

"I feel that I was upsold on some of the products. My car..."

- TRUDYWOLFORD

I feel that I was upsold on some of the products. My car was not washed as promised and no one took me to my car. Service person even had a hard time finding my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Round Rock responded

Mrs. Trudy Wolford: Thank you for the feedback as it helps us grow and identify areas of improvement. We do ask that our service advisors go over all services to make sure your vehicle is operating at its highest performance level and the interior atmosphere of the vehicle is comfortable. We make sure our customers are given options to best suit their needs. I apologize we were unable to wash your vehicle as the car wash bay may have been down for repairs. We ask our service advisors to have the vehicle ready for our customers on the service drive or adjacent to the drive as allowed by way of available parking. I will address your concerns with our Service team immediately. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Brandon Carlson General Manager Kia of Round Rock

June 24, 2021

"Great service provided by the service dept. Resolved my..."

- WADETHERESA2014

Great service provided by the service dept. Resolved my issue and the price was reasonable. Thanks again for being truth worthy and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaimey in the service dept
Jun 28, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Round Rock responded

Thank you for the kind words. Jamie Mace is an integral part of our award-winning customer satisfaction rated Service team. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brandon Carlson General Manager Kia of Round Rock

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results