Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spikes Ford

4.7

49 Lifetime Reviews

805 E Expressway 83, Mission, Texas 78572 Directions
Call (866) 232-6219

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Spikes Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Very Easy"

- Express

I don’t have time to sit in a dealership and go back and forth Michael Ramirez made it easy for me. Gave me a fair price and got it done. Delivered the car did the paperwork no big deal. Thanks Mike job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ramirez
October 14, 2019

"Oil change "

- AggieOC

Great experience today getting my oil changed. It was quick and the staff was very professional. I will definitely recommend my family and friends go here for oil change services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 09, 2019

"Replace computer screen"

- LMorenoBR

Showed up early to leave truck. I was offered a ride to my office before I had a chance to sit down. They called me later in the day that they were on their way pick me up. Thank you Spikes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ago
October 08, 2019

"Always a great experience at Spikes. Love the staff and..."

- Eric Curran

Always a great experience at Spikes. Love the staff and all the work they do. I wouldn’t go anywhere else ! Great job as always !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire Quick Lane staff
September 28, 2019

"Fantastic !"

- Eric Curran

Always a great experience! Everyone is super helpful and nice. I really love the free donuts and the knowledgeable staff. I’m a customer for life !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Brown
September 27, 2019

"PARADISE"

- Daniel Woodin

After been frustrated with Chevrolet overall, dealer and truck I purchase 6 months ago, I came into paradise when everyone at Spikes Ford show me greatness. Very friendly and helpful personal showing me exactly what to expect with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge & Cesar
September 21, 2019

"New Ford pick-up"

- Carolina

Thank you so much to Mr. Ramirez for all his help during our purchase! He was very helpful in helping us get our first pick-up truck. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar
September 16, 2019

"Bad car's and services "

- Gloria

I bought a 2018 Ford Focus, that the engine broke down. It was there for almost three months. I picked it up broke down again in last then 24 hours. Horrible services and employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lane
September 12, 2019

"Highly recommended"

- F O Garza

I have been taking my vehicles for lubrication servicing to Spikes Ford because they are quick and do a through job. The personnel are quite knowledgeable and do a complete check up of important parts that my vehicle needs my attention. I highly recommend Spikes Ford Quick Lube Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 08, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jan519

Fast, reliable service. They let me know the status of my vehicle once the work was started and called me when it was finished . They also provide transportation to and from my house .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
11 - 20 of 49 results