About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton - Service Center

4.8

21 Lifetime Service Reviews

7111 Sunset Strip NW, North Canton, Ohio 44720

21 Reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Very nice and friendly staff"

- nsharrock

This dealership is really nice, I would recommend it other friends if they looking to buy a new or used car. Adam is really nice and friendly. I met him in Hartville, but now he is doing really well in North Canton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erin Jekubik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2018

"Great service"

- nsharrock

I keep coming back to the dealership to service my Cruze. Great service and great people. they work really fast too and I can always work it around my busy schedule. I will recommend it to all my friends and people at church.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Zeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erin Jekubik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 04, 2017

"Exceptional Service @ Spitzer Chevrolet"

- Ronald Rothwell

My experience getting my 2014 Chevy Crude serviced was exceptional. Erin Jekubik was my service representative. She conducts herself in a VERY professional manner, communicates well and eminates a sense of knowledge and integrity. I trust Erin implicitly. She is a credit to Spitzer Chevrolet and represents them in a superior capacity. I am truly a satisfied customer. Ron Rothwell. 12.04.17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Jekubik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Free Car Washes w/purchase of '16 Cruz LT leave BAD image!"

- mongo

Rinsing with filthy water leaves ugly spots on car! Fool me once, shame on you! Fool me twice, SHAME ON SPITZER, North Canton! Makes very bad picture of Spitzer Service! Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't have name(s) responsible
Sep 19, 2017 -

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Pete we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your car wash experience. Our staff will be looking into your concerns to better address your situation and be in contact shortly. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

August 01, 2017

"Genuine Help and Customer Appreciation"

- CruzeLT3

I was coming back from a trip when my check engine light on and stopped at the dealership since I was nearby. It was an two hours or so before closing, but I decided to go in anyway. I stood there for a few minutes. The guy at the front service desk didn't seem to want to help me, but James came right up to me and asked what my issue was. He quickly got it checked out, informed me of all of my options and was sympathetic to my situation. His information greatly helped out with my decision making and made it very easy for me to obtain a rental car while mine was being repaired. Thank you VERY much James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Conklin
July 17, 2017

"Service of lease vehicle"

- Andrew D Mikutel

Brought my lease vehicle in for check up and oil change technician performed a complete care check up also and suv now ready for the road. Erin Jekubik greeted me with a smile and kept me updated from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Jekubik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vlado Maljkovic
June 30, 2017

"Great Service"

- Bob Simpson

I had crack in my exhaust manifold and they fixed under warranty in less time than estimated. James Conklin was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Conklin
April 18, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- acbartos15

James Conklin was very helpful. I stopped in for a car wash and just to ask about servicing the radio in the future on my Equinox as it would freeze periodically. James was very accommodating and was able to squeeze me in for a quick appointment on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Conklin
April 12, 2017

"Excellent service yesterday afternoon"

- susiechevy

I just stopped in to set up an appointment, but the service guy asked me how much time I had and offered to diagnose the problem right then. He asked me to give him an hour. 45 minutes later, I was done - fixed - and no cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Conklin
April 01, 2017

"Quick. Problem solved. Back on the road. Yesssss"

- Footballbluefan

Blaise and his team are great. Friendly first impression. Qualified technicians. My Trailblazer is my baby and that's how Blaise treated it. He wants to keep customers coming in and that's what keeps a business alive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaise Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 07, 2017 -

Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Spitzer Chevrolet North Canton. We’re happy to hear our staff was able to help make your service visit so positive and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you! Thanks for choosing Spitzer!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results