About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

333 East Aurora Road, Northfield, Ohio 44067 Directions
Sales: (330) 752-2708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2012

"We had a very positive experience at this dealership. Our..."

- malleman

We had a very positive experience at this dealership. Our salesman was very friendly and helpful. We did not feel rushed, and all of our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Menter
March 08, 2012

"My overall experince was really great . Scott and all of..."

- rsindee

My overall experince was really great . Scott and all of the other employes we dealt with were very frindly and were very derict about all our questions and getting them answered. The car we purchesed so far is just what we were looking for.Thanks again Scott. Cindy Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Spitzer
February 08, 2012

"Everyone there is very friendly and helpful my overall..."

- malachi10

Everyone there is very friendly and helpful my overall experience was pleasant. Mark Morgan in sales did a great job with helping me choose a vehicle. John in the finance department made the rest of the entire process even smoother. I purchased a 2010 Nissan Sentry and I love my car. Special Thanks to Mark and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Morgan, Mark Morgan
October 18, 2011

"I pretty much had in mind what I was looking for in a new..."

- mapetkovich

I pretty much had in mind what I was looking for in a new vehicle. Darrell and Tom worked together and found the exact car I wanted... A loaded BLUE Chevy Malibu 2LT in Virginia!! Without hesitation, they had the car brought to Ohio for me! Darrell and Tom were great to work with and went out of their way to make sure everything was EXACTLY what I wanted! I'm a tough customer and they exceeded my expectations! Thank you, gentlemen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Zauszniewski
Other Employees : Darrell Zauszniewski and Tom Kagle, Tom Cagle
September 16, 2011

"I called spitzer asking for a used car salesman regarding..."

- chanelhvywts

I called spitzer asking for a used car salesman regarding a car I had seen online for my Mother. Tom was the salesman that answered my call. He told me the car I called about was sold. He then asked if he could help me find a car. At first I was reluctant being I really called about a used ford focus and I have only owned fords. He said he understood and was't trying to change my mind but he actually could look for any type of car I wanted in the Large Spitzer Inventory. I gave my number and he said he would search. Shortly after he called me saying he didn't have much to fit my criteria but he had a lightly used Aveo that fit other than it not being a Ford. Being Honest I had no interest. He Understood and said he would continue looking. I then asked a few questions about the Aveo. He answered them honestly the car didn't interest me but his courteous professionalism did. I told him I would discuss it with my Mother. She decided to go look the next day. Tom actually wasn't working that day but another Tom was and he helped my mother. I called the Tom apologizing that my mother went on his day off. He said that was no problem that the Tom helping my mother would do a great job. He was more worried about my mother and me than himself!!! My mother calls me and says "I love the Aveo" she then asked me to test drive it and look it over. I did just that and the other Tom was just as professional and willing to help.What a pleasant experience compared to most car buying experiences. Anyway I test drove the Aveo and just couldn't help but be impressed. I felt it would be a great car for my mother but only one problem. It was out of her budget a bit. The salesman said let me talk to the manager and I felt like this will be a waste of time! Wrong again the manager came and sat down with me along with Tom #2 and worked with me and with in a few minutes we made a deal! I am still just so impressed with these men! We then agreed that I would pick the car up in the morning and pay for it then. The next day Both Toms greeted us and made buying my mother a car a pleasant and extremely smooth car buying experience! I would not hesitate to send a friend to Spitzer Chevy! Thanks again Spitzer and especially Tom x2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Tom sorry can't remember last names and not near their business cards., Tom Cagle
September 15, 2011

"Every one I dealt with at the dealership was friendly and..."

- Jim McCue

Every one I dealt with at the dealership was friendly and made the car buying experience fun again. It has been a long time since I felt that about a new vehicle purchase. I feel I was given a good deal and have not second guessed my purchase. I am thoroughly enjoying my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Mark Morgan
June 15, 2011

"I own 3 cars (2009 Malibu LTZ, 2010 Pontiac G6GT, and a..."

- Genos

I own 3 cars (2009 Malibu LTZ, 2010 Pontiac G6GT, and a 2010 Cruze LTZ-RS) all purchased from Spitzer Northfield. My experience dates back to 2001 when I purchased a Astro Explorer from the same dealership. My 10 year experience is the same as the most recent service...friendly. prompt, customer caring, and willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Crasi
June 15, 2011

"Darrell was very courtess and knew all i needed to make..."

- jerry popovich

Darrell was very courtess and knew all i needed to make my choice of me leasing a new chevy cruze. He made it easy for me to make up my mind to lease the cruze. he is a very good salesman. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Zauszniewski
Other Employees : Darrell d. Zauszniewski
June 15, 2011

"My expreience with Darrell was so excellent that both of..."

- steveschwarz

My expreience with Darrell was so excellent that both of my sisters also purchased cars from him. I highly recommend Darrell and Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Zauszniewski
Other Employees : Darrell
...
9
81 - 89 of 89 results