Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

Northfield, OH

4.8
212 Reviews

333 East Aurora Road

Northfield, OH

44067

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 212 reviews

January 05, 2022

Frank Mineo, my sales associate, was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the buying process. He kept me updated every step of the way, from trade-in to purchase. I went with a 2022 Trailblazer and am lov More

by paulkijinski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mineo
5.0
January 01, 2022

Went and traded in our equinox for a Chevy traverse. Again got to work with Carmen and TJ. Great people to work with. Thx again. Lou and Denice Ressler More

by Lewisressler55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
5.0
January 01, 2022

We know Jen Giunti personally so we contacted her when we needed another car. She put us in contact with Frank Mineo to handle the sale. We couldn't be happier with our experience dealing with Frank. More

by jrock44256
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mineo
5.0
Andrew Neri
5.0
Thomas Bowens
5.0
Jennifer Giunti
5.0
December 30, 2021

Carmin was amazing! The entire Northfield team is amazing. Highly recommended! A+ Rating from me More

by bfleming24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
5.0
TJ Fleming
5.0
December 22, 2021

Pat Ballard, service dept., was awesome and very helpful. He kept me informed of the full process of service. He and his co-workers were friendly and accommodating to my needs and the service on my car. T More

by grammaeggs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Ballard
December 17, 2021

I was pleased with the overall service of my vehicle. The service representative was responsive to my questions and concerns (during and after my visit). More

by Muata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McGroarty
December 15, 2021

Was very helpful in assisting me find a car for my budget and with my current financial situation More

by Tboy0989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mineo
5.0
December 13, 2021

Best experience buying a car!! Great customer service from Carmin! We will definitely refer her and come back when we need our next car More

by Jackke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
5.0
Thomas Bowens
5.0
December 06, 2021

Cam was extremely professional. This was a great experience. I will definitely recommend them to others! More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can MacDonald
December 06, 2021

Pleasant, warm and friendly sales representative, who demonstrate professionalism throughout my transaction. The place was also clean and nice. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
4.0
Thomas Bowens
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results