About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

333 East Aurora Road, Northfield, Ohio 44067 Directions
Sales: (330) 752-2708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Wonderful workers "

- MrCkarke

It was a great experience making business whit you guys. I’m verry happy whit the new car and hopefully we can make some more business in the future. Looking forward to it thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Riggs-Marshek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 06, 2018

"Best experience I ever had"

- Mcollins9

Gary Locke and Spitzer Chevrolet bent over backwards to get me a great deal on my truck. Usually I fell uneasy dealing for a new vehicle, but I felt welcomed and wasn’t pressured into anything I didn’t want. Will go back when ready for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Locke
Oct 25, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 21, 2018

"great group of knowledgeable people....lov it!"

- chis1234

I had a great time from the moment I came thru the doors. Adib and Mike were great . This was my second time buying a new truck, and my wife's first. Spitzer Northfield will always come first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marzec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adib Nader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Blackstock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- 1335

I have now received my 9th car from this dealership. Need I say more. I would now be a loyal customer if it was a bad dealership. 5 stars. ...service is great....sales personnel is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Gehrke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Thank you so much for your continued support with now your ninth vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 16, 2018

"Amazing"

- Denny

The salesmen were very helpful and answered all of our questions. There was no pressure. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adib Nader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russell Riggs-Marshek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Blackstock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield and we hope to see you again soon!

June 27, 2018

"service"

- no

Jessica was friendly, knowledgeable and attentive to our constant phone calls and our ever changing appointment time. We would definitely buy another vehicle from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 21, 2018

"Stress free purchase of new vehicle"

- retired & loving it

Working with Jessica was great, put us at ease, all questions answered, made us feel appreciated, and took us through the process of buying a 2018 Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2018

"Overall Great Experience"

- Car1234

This is the second car we have purchased from Spitzer and through Jessica Valigosky and I wouldn't work with anyone else! Jessica is knowledgeable and is able to answer any questions we had throughout our process. She worked with us to achieve a manageable monthly payment as well as helped get the best price for our vehicles and trades. The entire experience was seamless. I appreciate her hard work and would recommend her to anyone in need of a new or used car/truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 07, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield and we hope to see you again soon!

May 15, 2018

"Lease 2018 silverado"

- Crzymousedh1

My sales person was wonderful, the information that brought me in was misleading. I had 3 specific trucks in mind. All were on site, clean and maintained. I was able to test drive and play around with controls and compare with out pressure. My sales person Jessica talked with me (not at me or down to me) about my needs in purchasing a vehicle. I was able to go home with my truck same day. The misleading part was the ad I came in with. 149/month 3,000 down + tax title and fees to lease, only then after sitting down and doing the financial portion it worked out that I needed 3,000 down and another 3,000 for tax title and fees to get the payments at 149. I put down 4,000 and my payment is 27x. It's bait and switch of there wasn't fine print.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Valigosky
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're sorry to hear you felt like you were misled and hope to work with our team to continue to improve the customer experience with your input. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention.

April 10, 2018

"Bobby is great!"

- drjunior88

Bobby makes the car buying experience easy.He is very dedicated, personable, and knowledgeable. My mom and I both purchased our vehicles with him and he got us the best deals he could and then some. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with our vehicles. Thanks Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bray
Apr 19, 2018 -

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results