Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

Northfield, OH

4.9
184 Reviews

333 East Aurora Road

Northfield, OH

44067

Directions

184 Reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"Andrea Newell listened to what I was looking for and most..."

- Susan5301

Andrea Newell listened to what I was looking for and most importantly what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bowens
5.0
Jennifer Giunti
5.0
September 22, 2021

"Professional. Concerned. Friendly. Couldn’t have made it..."

- VLDJG

Professional. Concerned. Friendly. Couldn’t have made it easier buying a car. Carmin and Jen were terrific. Pat and Tom from service were so helpful. Everyone we encountered made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
5.0
Thomas Bowens
5.0
Jennifer Giunti
5.0
Other Employees : Tom in service
September 16, 2021

"I don’t feel they listen to your complaints. My car has..."

- pepsicolakid@windstream.net

I don’t feel they listen to your complaints. My car has been in twice for the same complaint. Still has same problem. Going back in next week. Wonder if they will get it fixed. Alex Dadas was not there the day he scheduled my vehicle no one knew I was scheduled. Andrew who I think might be in charge of department did more in10 minutes then Alex did in 2 visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
3.0
Andrew Neri
5.0
Thomas Bowens
3.0
Other Employees : Alex Dadas
September 14, 2021

"Very pleased with the service we received from both..."

- cindyp

Very pleased with the service we received from both Darrell Zauszniewski and Carmin Citraro on our recent trade in and purchase at Spitzer Chevy Northfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
5.0
Darrell Zauszniewski
5.0
September 07, 2021

"Andrea Newell was great to work with. She was polite,..."

- Bob

Andrea Newell was great to work with. She was polite, friendly, answer all our questions and made purchasing our vehicle an enjoyable experience. Appreciate all the assistance and wonderful customer service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Newell
August 22, 2021

"Darryl Z has been my guy for years. Always knows what I..."

- markpapesh

Darryl Z has been my guy for years. Always knows what I want and makes it easy. Frank assisted and he was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mineo
5.0
Darrell Zauszniewski
5.0
Andrew Neri
5.0
TJ Fleming
5.0
August 05, 2021

"I went to this dealership with what I considered to be a..."

- John W. Petrus

I went to this dealership with what I considered to be a need for emergency service. I appeared without an appointment and was serviced by Alec Dadas. He diagnosed the problem, made sure they had the part, and then proceeded to repair my 2019 Malibu. Alec told me it would take about two hours but surprisingly it was ready in just one. GREAT SERVICE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Neri
5.0
Other Employees : Alec Dadas
August 04, 2021

"Darrelle and Jen we're very helpful and excellent in..."

- Bemaren

Darrelle and Jen we're very helpful and excellent in every way and fitting us into another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Zauszniewski
5.0
Andrew Neri
5.0
Thomas Bowens
5.0
Jennifer Giunti
5.0
August 03, 2021

"Super simple and quick, ask for Carmin! She rocks! Tom..."

- juzden

Super simple and quick, ask for Carmin! She rocks! Tom had us in and out with friendly service which we appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
5.0
Thomas Bowens
5.0
August 01, 2021

"We went to see a 2018 Traverse. Our neighbor is the GM at..."

- Fultons

We went to see a 2018 Traverse. Our neighbor is the GM at North Jackson. He sent us there to see a car. We loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mineo
5.0
Thomas Bowens
5.0
Other Employees : Jenny the manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results