Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

Northfield, OH

4.9
152 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

333 East Aurora Road

Northfield, OH

44067

Directions

152 Reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2021

"Frank Mineo helped me lease a brand new 2021 Equinox. He..."

- JCooper

Frank Mineo helped me lease a brand new 2021 Equinox. He even helped me transfer over all of the groceries in my car. They made the process very easy, and I'm looking forward to leasing my next SUV from him. I recommend working with him if you can. He listened to all me needs, and was straight forward. Tom Bowens did a great job helping me with my lease contract. He helped me the products that would help me down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mineo
5.0
Thomas Bowens
5.0
Andrew Neri
5.0
April 14, 2021

"Quick service kept in touch with what progress was being..."

- Lindalutz814

Quick service kept in touch with what progress was being made with fixing my car over the 3 days it was in the shop Appreciated the ride to and from the shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Neri
5.0
Other Employees : Mark S.
April 12, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Trailblazer from Frank Mineo and had a..."

- CHEVYTRAIL

I purchased a 2021 Trailblazer from Frank Mineo and had a great experience! He was professional, knowledgeable, and he listened to everything I said. I HIGHLY recommend requesting him. I will certainly be sending my family and friends to see him! He even gave me a tour of the dealership. Tom Bowens was wonderful also. He made sure I understood everything I signed, and was very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Bowens
5.0
April 10, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Trax from Darrell Zauszniewski He..."

- Abba1204

I purchased a 2021 Trax from Darrell Zauszniewski He showed me everything about the car. I would recommend Darrell to anyone who needs a car. He was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Zauszniewski
5.0
April 08, 2021

"Al Dadas was very helpful on my recent visit. Keep me..."

- luczakraymond

Al Dadas was very helpful on my recent visit. Keep me informed and got me a loaner when a major problem was found. Kudos to Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Neri
5.0
April 07, 2021

"We had a good experience at Spitzer in Northfield. Our..."

- apnealon

We had a good experience at Spitzer in Northfield. Our sales person Derrick Perry did a good job working with us and finding the car that best fit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Perry
5.0
April 03, 2021

"I was looking for a Colorado Z71 Midnight Edition. Not..."

- Luvmychevy

I was looking for a Colorado Z71 Midnight Edition. Not only did they find one(106 miles away) but they also put runners on for me before my shift started at 7pm. Frank Mineo was great. I love the truck and will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mineo
5.0
Andrew Neri
5.0
Andrew Miller
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Frank Mineo gave me a thorough presentation of all the..."

- C A Siegenthaler

Frank Mineo gave me a thorough presentation of all the features for my 2018 Chevy Equinox. He was genuinely concerned that I would have all my questions answered. Everything was done in a courteous and professional manner. I would recommend Frank to any of my friends who are looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mineo
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Carmen Citraro was amazing! She came to us and gave us..."

- Blanham

Carmen Citraro was amazing! She came to us and gave us one of the quickest, and one of the most pleasant car buying experience ever. We knew which vehicle we wanted and had no trouble putting a plan together for delivery and signings on the fly. The team at Spitzer crafted the deal that I wanted, and had my car in the driveway within 2 hrs!!! They answer the phone, and they LISTEN to what you really want out of the deal, and the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmin Citraro
5.0
April 02, 2021

"Andrea was great! Got us into a brand new Chevy Silverado..."

- teewilson2006

Andrea was great! Got us into a brand new Chevy Silverado 1500 Custom for less money than we were paying for our Colorado! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results