About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland

4.8

310 Lifetime Reviews

13001 Brookpark Rd, Brook Park, Ohio 44142 Directions
Sales: (440) 510-3111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

310 Reviews of Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"painless"

- brun0tss3

great service and nice people in and out in a short period of time got me into a price i could afford love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Suhar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"straight foward"

- mjtroggy

everything went fine...customer service great...all concerns were attended to promptly...everything was explained thoroughly...everyone was very courteous...they all worked as a great team...happy holidays and best wishes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Masa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Great Experience "

- MsVet

Ali was amazing! I purchased a Kia from Spitzer Kia and loved the service there so I decided to try another Spitzer dealership for my Jeep...I'm so glad I did. I love my new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alli Ali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CJ
October 30, 2018

"Two thumbs up"

- Mynewdodge

Rick Suhar helped me get into a Dodge Journey with ease. Very helpful and very nice. The whole process only took a few hours which was amazing. Thx to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Suhar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Very Happy"

- Dan514

Great team work there everyone is very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure Working with Nuck who was very empathetic for me trading in a Camaro I loved. But,I am very happy with my new Jeep! Cheap monthly payments and low mileage to take me into the next phase of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Masa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"A Great Experience."

- Mr.Schanda86

What a great experience buying a new car from Spitzer. Low pressure no sales gimmics and the discounts listed online were real. No bait and switch or eligibility clauses. Nick was great from the moment he greeted me at the door to the momeny I signed the dotted line. CJ in financing waz very knowledgeable and Jordan in insurance helped me get the best rates for my new car. I guess it can be expected from a dealer that has been around for as long as they have been. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Masa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CJ, Jordan.
October 21, 2018

"Great sales experience."

- ighccw

I recently leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Spitzer and had a great experience. It took a while for someone at the dealership to get back to me about available cars that I was interested in but once I called the dealership to ask if someone could get back to me ASAP, Rick immediately got in touch with me and sent links to 3 or 4 cars that I expressed interest in. I told him the two cars I wanted to look at and he set up an appointment for me to come in that weekend. When I arrived, both of the cars were already at the front of the dealership ready for me to test drive. Rick was professional, answered all of my questions and was not pushy at all. I appreciated that he understood what I was willing to pay and we worked out a price that we agreed on. I also met with CJ in the finance department after I decided to lease the car that day. CJ was professional, organized, and courteous and has been very attentive to all of my follow up questions. Overall, I had a great experience leasing this car and I've been very happy with it since. I recommend that if you buy or lease a car from this dealership--ask for Rick! He'll make the process as easy and straightforward as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Suhar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CJ Johnson
October 17, 2018

"Working with Paul L."

- Dee

I have worked with Paul L. before when I purchased my Jeep Patriot 5 years ago. When it was time to trade it in, I only wanted to work with Paul L. again. He is very friendly and tries to give his customs the best deals and tries to put them in the vehicle that they want. I told him that I will be back in 3 years, when my lease is up, and I hope he is not retired yet so that I can work with him again. But overall, everyone was really nice and patient. I have referred several people to Spitzer Brookpark when they are ready to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lascola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CJ in finance and Jordon in insurance
October 16, 2018

"Spitzer never lets me down"

- Teri13

I’ve been buying my cars at spitzer over 20 years and the dealership has never let me down. Great service, best price with no hassle or pressure. With the decision to buy everything was taken care of quickly and thoroughly! Thanks spitzer and TJ Fisher!!! Love my Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Gura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Licursi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Great Service"

- Jskinderulo

Nick was very nice and helpful. Walked away with a great car! The whole process was actually over pretty fast, I thought it would take a lot longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Masa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results