Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland

4.7

313 Lifetime Reviews

13001 Brookpark Rd, Brook Park, Ohio 44142 Directions
Sales: (440) 510-3111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Good service "

- Review

My name is Shirley Drake every time I come here Lisa in service go above and beyond to make sure I'm taking dam good care of thank u so much Lisa have a blessed day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
July 02, 2019

"Stuck with no car and noone wants to claim responsibility "

- Mella_ella

- it has been two weeks now and I'm still without my car. Prior to me having to drive to Texas to be stationed with my husband, I got an oil change there. They DID NOT replace all parts accordingly and I leaked oil from Ohio to Oklahoma unknowingly, before my engine blew. Called them after my car was towed to a dealership in Oklahoma and was told by Brian that they messed up and would be fixing everything. NOT EVEN 24 HOURS LATER THEY BACKED OUT AND WILL NOT ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY! Now I am stuck in a new state with no car and two kids. They want to pass the blame on recalls that dont even go to my car! This is absolutely ridiculous and horrible management!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brain - service
February 06, 2019

"Horrible dealer"

- Justin3599

Horrible dealer with most employees having terrible customer service. Got a new lease for dodge jounrey and found next day damage in rear seat. Was told cant be warrantied and nothing they can do. Contacted FCC for assistance and they also did nothing. Salesman said he would look at it and see what he could do with weeks between emails back. Now 2000 miles in no seat repair and now has awd service light abs and traction control all met with an attitude and no sense of customer service. Finally left a review and all was made right by Brian who was very helpful just a shame it took a review for them to show initiative in solving this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Suhar
1.0
November 17, 2018

"painless"

- brun0tss3

great service and nice people in and out in a short period of time got me into a price i could afford love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Suhar
5.0
November 11, 2018

"straight foward"

- mjtroggy

everything went fine...customer service great...all concerns were attended to promptly...everything was explained thoroughly...everyone was very courteous...they all worked as a great team...happy holidays and best wishes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Masa
5.0
October 31, 2018

"Great Experience "

- MsVet

Ali was amazing! I purchased a Kia from Spitzer Kia and loved the service there so I decided to try another Spitzer dealership for my Jeep...I'm so glad I did. I love my new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alli Ali
5.0
Other Employees : CJ
October 30, 2018

"Two thumbs up"

- Mynewdodge

Rick Suhar helped me get into a Dodge Journey with ease. Very helpful and very nice. The whole process only took a few hours which was amazing. Thx to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Suhar
5.0
October 26, 2018

"Very Happy"

- Dan514

Great team work there everyone is very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure Working with Nuck who was very empathetic for me trading in a Camaro I loved. But,I am very happy with my new Jeep! Cheap monthly payments and low mileage to take me into the next phase of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Masa
5.0
October 22, 2018

"A Great Experience."

- Mr.Schanda86

What a great experience buying a new car from Spitzer. Low pressure no sales gimmics and the discounts listed online were real. No bait and switch or eligibility clauses. Nick was great from the moment he greeted me at the door to the momeny I signed the dotted line. CJ in financing waz very knowledgeable and Jordan in insurance helped me get the best rates for my new car. I guess it can be expected from a dealer that has been around for as long as they have been. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Masa
5.0
Other Employees : CJ, Jordan.
October 21, 2018

"Great sales experience."

- ighccw

I recently leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Spitzer and had a great experience. It took a while for someone at the dealership to get back to me about available cars that I was interested in but once I called the dealership to ask if someone could get back to me ASAP, Rick immediately got in touch with me and sent links to 3 or 4 cars that I expressed interest in. I told him the two cars I wanted to look at and he set up an appointment for me to come in that weekend. When I arrived, both of the cars were already at the front of the dealership ready for me to test drive. Rick was professional, answered all of my questions and was not pushy at all. I appreciated that he understood what I was willing to pay and we worked out a price that we agreed on. I also met with CJ in the finance department after I decided to lease the car that day. CJ was professional, organized, and courteous and has been very attentive to all of my follow up questions. Overall, I had a great experience leasing this car and I've been very happy with it since. I recommend that if you buy or lease a car from this dealership--ask for Rick! He'll make the process as easy and straightforward as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Suhar
5.0
Other Employees : CJ Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results