Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland

Brook Park, OH

4.8
407 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13001 Brookpark Rd

Brook Park, OH

44142

Directions

407 Reviews of Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Cleveland

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"I enjoyed my experience with Spitzer. My salesman’s name..."

- Belinda

I enjoyed my experience with Spitzer. My salesman’s name was Darrell Liebe. He was patient and honest. Just wonderful service. Bought a Jeep.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Liebe
March 03, 2021

"Great service: appointments readily available and the..."

- Andy

Great service: appointments readily available and the issues was clearly explained and resolved. My service contact kept in touch with me through out the process. I would recommend this dealer for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Carolin
March 02, 2021

"I dealt with Mr. Shango Poon in the Service Department...."

- Norris

I dealt with Mr. Shango Poon in the Service Department. Mr. Poon is a pleasure to work with, because he is honest and makes the necessary suggestions, in order for a vehicle to have the routine preventative maintenance do, in order to prevent expensive repairs in the future, that may have been able to have been avoided. Mr. Poon is always pleasant and I always look forward to working with him, whenever I bring my vehicle in to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shango Poon
February 27, 2021

"Nick Masa is the Goat!! He’s officially a part of the..."

- Jadacruz1228

Nick Masa is the Goat!! He’s officially a part of the fam! He helped us not just buy one car but two! And has been there for any questions or problem we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Masa
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Had a recall for my Jeep and was lucky enough to have..."

- Kegger1020

Had a recall for my Jeep and was lucky enough to have Spitzer close to my house to have it done. Thank you to the entire service crew for being extremely pleasant and professional and being it done in the time frame you said it would take. Also, thank you to Timothy Carolin for going over the vehicle assessment. Great job all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Carolin
February 19, 2021

"Great environment. Darrell was very professional and..."

- Metro44146

Great environment. Darrell was very professional and polite. I told him what I wanted and after about a hour he found exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Liebe
February 16, 2021

"Incredible service and helpful customer service...."

- Patrick

Incredible service and helpful customer service. Extremely simple process. Our sales woman couldn’t have been better. She was the best! Cannot recommend her and Jeep Spitzer dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecily Meacher
February 16, 2021

"Brought my Jeep in for service repair under a warranty...."

- BK3623

Brought my Jeep in for service repair under a warranty. Mike on Service was very nice and friendly. Work was done in an acceptable amount of time. However, I was disappointed that the car was not washed. Not only am I supposed to have free car washes for life at that dealership because I purchased the car there, but it is winter. The car was dirty. It should have been washed. Spitzer Jeep missed the mark on good customer service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in Service
February 12, 2021

"I requested information online and was pushed and pushed..."

- Joe Horvath Jr

I requested information online and was pushed and pushed and pushed to come into the store and they would make me a deal a better deal than the original car I was asking about. Went into the store, they did not have anything in my price range low balled me on my trade in and I walked out without even looking at a car. The internet sales manager needs to be better with giving information instead of just trying to get people in the door. Actually listen to what people are asking for. The salesperson was very nice and honest and upfront, she did question why I do not do financing instead of just accepting it but overall she was not pushy or anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lexi Gunter
February 11, 2021

"Service department was great and the staff very friendly...."

- mrsdawg2000

Service department was great and the staff very friendly. Area was clean and the turn around time was quick. They contacted me via email and also by phone letting me know my vehicle was ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Carolin
1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results