David Fant
David Fant at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

David Fant

Finance Manager

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
4.9
204 Reviews

David Fant is a member of the Internet Sales Team at Sport Mazda North.

4.9

204 Reviews

Write a Review

204 Reviews of David Fant

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience. Went in for service on my 2022 CX-5, and Renee was wonderful as always. In the market for a used Mazda 3 for our family and looked while waiting. Fou More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mujica, Rene Gearst

Sep 26, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on y More

by Anselmo Azevedo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Anselmo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience in purchasing a used car from Ryan at Sport Mazda North last week was exceptional. He has a professional demeanor while also being a very effective salesperson. He listened to my questions and More

by thadseymour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Parker

Sep 15, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they were very accommodating and move me through the process with ease. This is my fourth Mazda purchase and I have had a great experience every single time. Shout out to Zee Sai More

by ernest03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Saidi, Aaron Jimenez

Sep 09, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We hope you have a great day!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zee is the best of the best! From my first call to the last visit at Mazda Sport North.. and even after our purchase! Zee is what every salesman should be. Thank you for being so More

by melindasuetrg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesman! Patient, helpful and not pushy! Made the experience a positive one! Highly recommend! More

by Rothenms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Ramos

Aug 31, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far, this was the best car leasing experience I have ever had. Ryan Parker was amazing to work with. I am in South Florida and was able to do everything remotely. Sport Mazda North was able to offer More

by jeepowner2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Parker, Ryan Parker

Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was fantastic to work with the minute my wife and I walked in. We were in the market for a used vehicle and had a particular car in mind. Aaron quickly identified our goals and worked efficiently to an More

by nickvandam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paige

Aug 29, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service overall. Salesperson Zee Saidi and sales manager did a great job! Very pleased with the low stress sales process. More

by Rdr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Saidi

Aug 27, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience. They didn't have the car we wanted but got one transfered there. No hidden fees or jerk around. More

by Blodgettna29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee Saidi

Aug 23, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda North

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,160
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,030
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive