Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sport Subaru South

4.8

1,339 Lifetime Reviews

9951 Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Call (407) 985-5500

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,342 reviews

May 23, 2020

"2019 Subaru Purchase"

- hi2leihunt

Sales Representative, Doug, was very friendly and helpful. We disliked the approach taken by Arthur who represented himself as the Sales Manager. Very happy with the car we found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert in Finance
May 25, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 23, 2020

"Guy Liuzzo and Sport Subaru made it happen for us! We got..."

- msgs316

Guy Liuzzo and Sport Subaru made it happen for us! We got the exact car we wanted and came in under budget. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get a new or used subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru South. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 22, 2020

"I can't say enough about the great service I got from..."

- Bobk

I can't say enough about the great service I got from David and everybody else I dealt with at Sport Subaru. I came into the dealership late in the afternoon and they had me out the door with the car of my dreams within 4 hours. I was so pleased! I certainly would recommend sport Subaru to anyone looking for good service and quality new or used cars. They even took possession of my rental car and return my rental car to Enterprise. Thanks guys for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Subaru South. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 22, 2020

"Juan was there for me from the start of the process to..."

- Stt

Juan was there for me from the start of the process to the end. Answered all of my many questions! Delighted to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Subaru South!

May 22, 2020

"My experience was very positive. The salesperson Doug..."

- Fluterv12

My experience was very positive. The salesperson Doug was knowledgeable and courteous. We were greeted by a sales manager which was not expected. My new car was even delivered to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

May 22, 2020

"Great Dealership. Awesome customer service and great..."

- Jorgexon20

Great Dealership. Awesome customer service and great deals. They treat the customers very well, with respect ans kindness. I recomend that if you wish to buy a Subaru you go over to Sport Subaru South.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

May 21, 2020

"Great service and experience, everyone is friendly,..."

- w.montanez

Great service and experience, everyone is friendly, helpful and will to help with any potential question. Service area is well maintained and lobby area as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 21, 2020

"Spectacular Service"

- Physicist001

During the Covid-19 my car was due for its 1st maintenance. I called and was scheduled at a convenient time. While waiting every employee was masked as I was also. Some customers were not wearing their masks but kept their distance. Car was cleaned and disinfected before it was returned to me and it only took a little over 1 hour for the complete service call and me getting on the road. This is exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Dealership. As an essential business, we're actively trying to do our part to help. We're so glad to receive your positive review.

May 21, 2020

"Subaru Outback"

- jencollins42

I went in looking for a used Subaru Outback with low miles at a specific price point. They were able to work with me to achieve the goal. I was very happy with the ease of the transaction. Once I made the decision to purchase, we were able to conclude financing and paperwork in less than one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

May 21, 2020

"So far happy"

- bert

Everyone did a great job. Love the vehicle. wish I could take a trip and enjoy it more. that is all I have to say for now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2020 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Bert, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

21 - 30 of 1,342 results