Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sport Subaru South

Orlando, FL

4.9
2,266 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
WE'RE OPEN! Sport Subaru South will accommodate you. Simply give us a call to Purchase a vehicle from the comfort of your home. When you're looking for an exceptional car dealership experience near Orlando, FL, Sport Subaru South is here for you. Our Orlando, FL, Subaru dealership offers an expansive new Subaru inventory, as well as reliable and comprehensive Subaru service. And whether you're a first-time buyer or have purchased a Subaru before, the Sport Subaru South team will ensure you feel comfortable each step of the way. Look to our dealership to provide you with the personalized customer experience and high-quality selection Subaru models you deserve.

9951 Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,268 reviews

May 05, 2021

"Sport Subaru South made getting our recalled airbag..."

- VICFLA15

Sport Subaru South made getting our recalled airbag replacement such a hassle free and pleasant experience. Michael Losardo took very good care of us and was such a nice guy. He made our appointment into a nice day in Orlando. They were very thorough with our car and worked with us on what else we needed. This was our first time using SSS and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

"Very easy transaction with Pedro and Angie.. friendly,..."

- Bgmoher

Very easy transaction with Pedro and Angie.. friendly, helpful and concise. Look forward to working with them in the near future. Thank you again, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

"Oil change and Tire rotation was fine. It took a little..."

- JLEATHERMAN259

Oil change and Tire rotation was fine. It took a little longer than I expected. Darlene was great and kept us informed and was pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 05, 2021

"By the easiest transaction in our car buying experience..."

- Tonya_fralin

By the easiest transaction in our car buying experience Doug was an awesome sale person with great knowledge of the car we purchased we will definitely being doing business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Corey Webb in my..."

- Urbandovelori

I had the pleasure of working with Corey Webb in my purchase of my 2nd Subaru. Thanks for being so genuine and helpful!! I appreciate being able to ask all my questions and not feeling pressured. If Corey did not know an answer, he did not fake it, but he found out and got back to me. The thing I am most grateful for is how he helped me with a few of the smaller things, like setting my phone up to the blue tooth (I did not have this in my older Subaru) and he also taught me about some safety features. It's always a little nerve wrecking driving your new car off the lot into the busy city of Orlando, but with my tunes and knowledge of the safety features, I enjoyed my drive home in my new Impreza very much. Thanks for paying attention to the details and making this such a pleasant expereince. I love my new car and I enjoyed the purchase process more than I thought possible. Also, Sport Subaru South, I am impressed with you as a dealer, I would highly recommend you for sales and service. Thanks again! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

"I’ve brought my car twice to this location since buying..."

- ANTONIAVERNACE

I’ve brought my car twice to this location since buying my car from there and I have been very satisfied with the customer service and work completed on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

"Best service department! I am so sad that I just found..."

- KELLY60441

Best service department! I am so sad that I just found Sport Subaru, I wasted lots of hard ache down the street! Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

May 04, 2021

"I have purchased four Subarus in the last 4 years. Doug..."

- Klaus.buzzi

I have purchased four Subarus in the last 4 years. Doug Rowland has been an incredibly helpful and professional agent for this dealership. He was the catalyst for the purchase of all three of my Ascents. I look forward to Doug’s guidance when it is time for another Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 04, 2021

"Moments after walking into the dealership by myself, doug..."

- Tjcraig17

Moments after walking into the dealership by myself, doug had approached me. You can tell doug is experienced in this field and has been around quite awhile right off the bat. I told him I was looking into getting my dream vehicle, an STI. I told him i had some requirements before even talking about credit and payments, and he took all my requirements and met them all to make me happy. He talked to me about all my options, and didnt beat around the bush at all. Ive worked for a dealership for 5 years so i know exactly how it is behind closed doors at a dealer, i told him this and he did not feel threatened or intimidated at all about it. Nor did he treat me any different. My man made it happen for me and now i have my dream vehicle at a reasonable price. It took walking out of 3 dealers prior to get the right deal and salesman. The STI was fresh off the truck and had went theough predelivery inspection and detail very quickly and he got me out the door right at the time i needed to, to get my son from daycare. Amazing service here at sport south! Will come back for the wifes next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 04, 2021

"Great service. Loved the technician video showing the..."

- mustopj

Great service. Loved the technician video showing the mechanical problem. Really like the waiting area and the amenities. The location of the dealership was also very convenient for me being on vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

21 - 30 of 2,268 results