About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Ford Lincoln

4.9

521 Lifetime Reviews

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064 Directions
Sales: (610) 544-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

521 Reviews of Springfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"2018 Ford Explorer"

- mrd002

Great experience, Smooth process from start to finish. Fair price on both trade in and purchase of new vehicle. Would recommend others to this location and more specifically to Rita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Feehery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Purchasing a new vehicle."

- Tustincarol

This was the easiest experience I've ever had when purchasing a new car. Staff was friendly and not overwhelming with pressure, but also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- DA Beck

Thank you Springfield Ford Lincoln and Angelo Molinari, salesman, for a Great Experience! Angelo was friendly and knowledgeable, he helped me pick out the perfect car I needed, a 2018 Ford Focus Hatchback. I also wanna thank Justin and Midge in Finance they also helped my experience go smoothly. I recommend you goto them and ask for Angelo he' ll get you in the car of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Darabant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Midge Savage
September 28, 2018

"Lincoln MKT"

- Shelbygt

My Angelo Molinari was my most loved person that. I Ever worked with. So Handsome and polite. Truly a wonderful easy to work with Young Man! I will buy all my cars from Angelo! He took so much time. I hope he made money off my sale because he Was so great and patient ! He was well informed. He set with me and explained all my features and my down loads to my car! he took my picture to make the excitement of my beautiful car!! Angelo I wish you many years of great success ! I hope your second Child is as precious s your young daughters photo on your desk! Sincerely Shelby Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Darabant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Claude Neptune
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"The best service manger ever"

- Trolley15

Dan is the best very helpful kind and professional he always makes sure u are satisfied I have never left Springfeild Lincoln with thought that I have made a mistake coming here Thank you Dan Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Excellent Communication"

- Mike

We found a vehicle meeting the specs we were looking for on line at Springfield, however we live 6 hrs. from the dealership. My questions and concerns we're dealt with promptly in detail by Steve Ahern. Upon arrival at the dealership, the vehicle and staff were prepared for us and we received immediate attention. Steve spent the time to make sure we fully understood all the features of the vehicle so we were prepared for the 6 hr. drive home. Midge had all the paperwork ready to go and was able to process everything for us in prompt but through manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ahern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Remy McClees
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Midge Savage
September 07, 2018

"Thank You Angelo"

- Bill

Angelo did a great job explaining the features of the vehicle and answered all our questions. He managed the process very well and we were on our way in a new Edge SEL in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Darabant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Excellent job Angelo Molinari"

- Linda

Angelo Molinari was very helpful to me he treated me like he been know me and I like that a lot he explains every. Details to me I told him what amount I’m willing to spend ,he show me some cars at my price range, he made me feel at home thank you for having Angelo as your sales person, if I were to rate him l would give him a five stars he is a excess to your dealership thank you Angelo may god bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Great, our salesman Angelo Molinari was very good at his job"

- Tmoore42

It was a good experience, liked the sales person Angelo knew what he was doing , knew what I was looking for in a car . Made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Molinari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Lisaliberati

No words can justify the amazing customer service Steve showed us. He went above and beyond. If you want quality and professionalism Call Steve Ahern!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ahern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 521 results