About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Springfield Ford Lincoln

4.9

521 Lifetime Reviews

50 Baltimore Pike, Springfield, Pennsylvania 19064 Directions
Sales: (610) 544-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

521 Reviews of Springfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2011

"Steve was EXCELLENT!!!! I gave him my price range, and..."

- klaw2323

Steve was EXCELLENT!!!! I gave him my price range, and in about 3 minutes he had a list of about 10 cars that he showed me. We went for a couple of test drives and he helped me figure out exactly the one that worked best for me. I had a unique $$ situation, and it turned out exactly as planned.... which never happens to me!!! Anyway, great car, great price, and Steve is who I am going to go back to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Amabile, Steve Amabile
July 19, 2011

"I have leased two vehicles and purchased two cars from..."

- Kenis

I have leased two vehicles and purchased two cars from Springfield Ford, more specifically from John Gatto. John was extremely helpful in educating me with learning specifics about the vehicle and the leasing process. Whenever I walk into the dealership I am greeted with a "hello" from the entire sales staff; when I call for service they are all very helpful and cordial. John Gatto helped me to know about all aspects of leasing. Since it was my first experience he taught me what I needed to know and took care of the process at every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatto
Other Employees : John Gatto
July 19, 2011

"I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I must..."

- Curt Barrett

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and I must say that meeting Dan was like a breath of fresh air. He was not the typical car salesman that I am used to dealing with. His knowledge of the product as well as his willingness to go the extra mile really stood out. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hixon
July 18, 2011

"Dan is a great guy and listed to exactly what I was..."

- danmurphy

Dan is a great guy and listed to exactly what I was looking for in a car. We then discussed options and such, and I did not once feel pressured to make a decision. Great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hixon
July 18, 2011

"Great service and was willing to be competitive on price...."

- jrk221

Great service and was willing to be competitive on price. Good overall experience. Paperwork came in on time and the final visit did not take too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1, Frank Bisciotti
July 18, 2011

"I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service at..."

- butterfly19783

I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service at Springfield Ford. The staff was very knowledgable and helpful. I would def recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gatto
Other Employees : John Gatto
July 18, 2011

"Mike was great helping me out to get my new Fiesta. He..."

- dbrand

Mike was great helping me out to get my new Fiesta. He was fair, to the point, and answered all my questions on the spot. I highly recommend his service when you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bradley
July 18, 2011

"Mike was extremely friendly and did everything he could..."

- otherlank

Mike was extremely friendly and did everything he could to make sure I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. He was honest and made a low pressure buying experience pleasurable. I plan on buying from him in the future in addition to referring some family and friends that are looking to buy soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bradley
July 18, 2011

"i always receive prompt service when i call the..."

- dzaffiri

i always receive prompt service when i call the dealership and everyone is very pleasent and easy to deal with and i don't feel pressure when i walk in the door

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve amabile, Steve Amabile
July 18, 2011

"I had a great experience at Springfield Ford and highly..."

- MelissaB135

I had a great experience at Springfield Ford and highly recommend this dealership to everyone! Steve Amabile worked with me to trade in my SUV for a Mercury Mariner and I couldn't be happier with my new vehicle. Steve is very knowledgeable of the company and the cars the dealership has to offer - he was professional and very helpful. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Amabile, Steve Amabile
511 - 520 of 521 results