Back

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

Colorado Springs, CO

4.9
566 Reviews
Springs Automotive Group is a local Independent Used Car Dealership in Colorado Springs, CO. With 3 locations to serve you, and a large selection of quality, inspected pre-owned vehicles, we are sure to have something for everyone. Our dedicated Sales and Finance team makes vehicle financing a breeze for everyone, regardless of credit situation. Our #1 source of business through our 9 plus years of serving the Front Range has been our repeat and referral business. Come experience the difference at Springs Automotive Group and you'll understand why our customers come back again and again.
Contact Dealership

3499 E. Platte Ave

Colorado Springs, CO

80909

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 566 reviews

August 13, 2022

Kaleb is great to work with, low pressure and easy going. I’d happily buy from him again. More

by mark w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 05, 2022

Kaleb was so extremely helpful, wasn’t pushy, and helped us find the perfect vehicle. I loved working with him. Super chill, hassle free, holds good conversation. 10/10 schmeckles. More

by Aliciarutz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

Kaleb was so quick to help us with the vehicle help we needed to get on the road! More

by megan12326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 09, 2022

MJ and the Springs Automotive group did an amazing job! Timely, accurate and honest! Thank you so much for an amazing truck! More

by Shockdiesel73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mart Jane Trillo
July 06, 2022

Spring automotive is the best in town Kaleb lopez help me with all my needs good job guy no complaints More

by greenboy141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

Kaleb was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Very genuine and honest happy customer More

by lavietawinters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2022

Our experience with this dealership was amazing! Adam was wonderful, very helpful without being pushy. The sales manager and the service manager made the experience stressless and very accommodating More

by VIDAFELIZ2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Zambrano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adam Shotwell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chuck Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 23, 2022 -

VIDAFELIZ2 responded

The purchase of our Subaru Forester was an enjoyable experience. Truly appreciate Adam's helpfulness and knowledge. He is truly an asset to your dealership. Both the sales manager and service manager were amazing and accommodating. We will be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. Thank you so much for making this purchase so easy, painless and stressless.

Jun 28, 2022 -

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you so much for the great review and feedback! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you with your vehicle needs. Please let us know if there is anything automotive that we may be able to assist with down the road. Take care!

June 14, 2022

Professional, informative and into detail, easy going not pushy . Best experience of purchasing a car. Helped me find the vehicle, test drive More

by myton75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad we were able to make it a great experience for you! Please don't hesitate to call if we can assist with anything in the future!

June 11, 2022

Kaleb was very personable, answered all our questions, didn’t pressure us into anything and listened to everything we had to say. Great to work with! 10/10 recommend. More

by rescueninja2013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!! We are so happy that Kaleb was able to provide you with a comfortable purchase experience. Please call if we can assist with anything down the road.

June 09, 2022

He was great. I felt very comfortable with him, he was transparent, easy to talk to, & very understanding about what I wanted in a car! More

by Delah M.
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results