Mike Gravelle
Mike Gravelle at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Mike Gravelle

General Manager

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Mike Gravelle

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very cordial and professional. In processing the sale, they were efficient. I knew exactly the car I wanted and diligently compared milages and prices. Not until I arrived home afte More

by Corolla Hybrid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and helpful while allowing me to view a number of vehicles from their multiple lots More

by Jearold13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service More

by Juansegura956956
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano, Tim Eickmeier, Abby Gehrig, Johnny Lanigan, Adam Shotwell , Luis Castro, Frank Claros , Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! My experience purchasing/trading with Springs Auto Group was amazing! Tim showed me all the vehicles I wanted to see without feeling pressured to purc More

by Brenda Cruz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eickmeier

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave Hall Adam Shotwell is without a doubt the finest individual I have ever dealt with at a dealership. He gave me the VIP treatment from the start. No pressur More

by david.hall6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service They were extremely helpful and whiling to bend over to help out highly satisfied with the respect and care from the staff and highly satisfied with t More

by Andrewcole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano, Adam Shotwell , Frank Claros , Johnnie Stellabotte

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow Great place Estevan Gaitan did a great job from start to finish got me 4 new tires and windshield there was only 1 key an a fob so he got me a phone number for a More

by Carguy2019
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Lujan JR , Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt, Johnnie Stellabotte

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giving used car salesmen a bad rep Johnny and the whole crew at Springs Automotive Group are the reason we get a slimy, dirty feeling when we know we have to go to a used car dealership More

by MDD49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano, Johnny Lanigan , Frank Claros

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did the impossible Went in originally to look at a Dodge Ram that was at one of the other dealerships and it was gone. Ended up taking a different truck for a spin, hone More

by DodgeGuy0462648261
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Zambrano, Adam Shotwell , Frank Claros

Apr 05, 2019

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

We were SUPER happy to help you out and would do it over and over again if you let us! This is the exact experience that everyone should have when looking for their next vehicle and we are here to provide it. Honestly, the honor is all ours when it comes to getting a soldier what they are looking for, so thank you for letting us be there for you. We are happy to help in any way we can. Thank you again for your kind words! If you need ANYTHING, please don't hesitate to call us at (719) 477-0900!!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Lannigan I brought my daughter into the dealership to look for a used car. Johnny listened to want she wanted and the price range she needed. Johnny started wi More

by Pally55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lanigan

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,798
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,998
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,699
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,297
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $23,399
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $31,699
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive