Back

Starling Chevrolet

Mt Pleasant, SC

4.7
358 Reviews
Starling Chevrolet is proud to serve Mount Pleasant SC and Charleston with new Chevrolet cars, trucks, and SUVs and quality used cars. With models like the new; Camaro, Colorado, Corvette, Cruze, Equinox, Impala, Malibu, Silverado, Sonic, Spark, Suburban, Tahoe, Traverse, Trax, and Volt, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 1607 Highway 17 Mt. Pleasant to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used Chevrolet or pre-owned car in Mount Pleasant SC, we can assist you there as well! Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. And, don't forget to check out our current new Chevrolet and used car specials! Starling Chevrolet is not just your Chevrolet dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Charleston customers. From performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chevrolet auto parts, to car loans and Chevrolet leases in Mount Pleasant, Starling Chevrolet is the smart choice for your automotive needs. We are proud to serve Mt. Pleasant, Charleston, North Charleston, Summerville and surrounding areas. Come in and say hi! We're located at 1607 Highway 17 or you can give us a call.
Contact Dealership

1607 N Hwy 17

Mt Pleasant, SC

29464

Directions

By Type

Showing 358 reviews

April 23, 2024

Great customer service and a very thorough and professional service experience throughout the process and would recommend them to anyone More

by closson13
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service group
April 21, 2024

Wayne Cares about Starling's Customers. He is the epitome of the Best Service In Town and The State More

by Max
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
April 20, 2024

I feel the service is excellent but expensive for labor. Most of my expenses were from Labor. More

by niska.christinej
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Goss
April 20, 2024

Cornelius is outstanding! He helped me find the vehicle with the options I wanted and was an absolute pleasure to work with! More

by EM
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius Sanders
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2024

Wayne was extremely helpful and made sure to take care of us. We will definitely be back! More

by sks1234
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
April 19, 2024

Parts came in quick and work done in a timely manner. Associates are very friendly. More

by jsperano81
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ella
April 19, 2024

Don't just take my word, Come see for yourself! You will be glad you did More

by Kevin J Brown
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Patnaude & Wayne Sasnett
April 18, 2024

My Experience was great. Wayne really went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with my service. More

by acw221981
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Goss
April 18, 2024

Fast, helpful and very nice. Wayne Goss is the best! Will go back for service. More

by KIMPORTER133
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Goss
April 18, 2024

Went for an oil change and tire rotation. They did not do the tires for a brand new truck I bought from them. More

by christopher.brownfield
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...